One way alarm = U armed ya bike and u go off. Someone came and touch ya bike, the alarm will ring but u might not know cos u arent ard the area..maybe u inside cinema or doing mast.!!

Two way alarm = U armed ya bike and u go off. Someone came and touch ya bike, ya be alerted via pager like system on ya remote. u can see a pic of ya bike blinking,thus u can know even when u arent anywhere near ya bike.

Cheap la..the prices for these two items are not expensive.The loose spark cable can be solve by simply twisting it tight. no cost at all!!

A fabricated kawasaki ignition key set is good enough, but the original is GREAT but not tat expensive. I can arrange for u !! hahaa..nowadays ah..KAWASAKI factory prices all i know..hahha..so ah, i can help.

TOTALLY agreed!! Bro Totie, thanks for ya support! Im glad u embrace my concept and understand. Helping fellow Singaporean!!

My bro TIK!!

First of all, ya bike is nice looking esp ya tail section! hehe..FIERCE!

Ok, abt the CDI thing. I dont know abt other brands and such, however, mine is originated from Kawasaki Japan and recasing at thailand. but whats the difference and story behind it? however,limited numbers only are available.

Ok,let me tell u all SIngaporeans..Im very transparent one! HAHAHA.. okok..All Kawasaki brands, KRR,Ninja,Cyclone..watever, all of their engines are engineered and made directly from japan thou some minor parts are made under license from Thailand. KRR model, engine compartment = 90 percent are made in Japan and 10% from Thailand and Indonesia. Full Assembly ports are in Indonesia and Thailand.

Our KRR engines are built in Japan. They underwent " Engine Break In " under dyno and load testing in batches and each batch using the Original KRR Sports Configuration CDI nicknamed as SERPICO. These CDI will direct ya piston/block, rpm settings and movement from virgin stage till break in stage till maximum stage. Trust me, our engine alone, can hit up to 260km/h!!!

However, after dyno, they will put in load testing, engines are to simulate a single rider,frame and fairings weight. The engine can still achieve speed of 220-240km/h.

After that, the engine oil from engine and 2T is suck cleaned and dry. Excessive carbons are flush using chemicals and the engine is pack and seal. Sent to Thailand and Indonesia. Once in Thailand, the awaiting CDI which already configured and set to meet LTA requirements are assemble into our bike,ready for Singapore market.Thus, we dont need to BREAK IN if we purchase a brand new bike cos its already BREAK IN!!

Back to the CDI used by Kawasaki Japan,these CDI after usage for several batches of engine, are discarded or sell to sub companies. These sub companies are from Taiwan, Indonesia and Thailand. They will purchase these used but POWERFUL CDI from Kawasaki Japan and have its circuit board refurbished and they will change its casing.However, these CDI are unique. Unlike some CDIs tat are sold to almost any bike models, my CDI only work with KRR and Ninja models. If u ride SP, my CDI wont work cos its only meant for KAWASAKI KRR and Ninja.

How to know if there is no powercut?

Most stock bikes can reach 13RPM before starting to lose power and dropping to range of 12-13RPM. Unless u ported ya block,valve and caburetor, u can almost achieve abt 13 rpm easily.

However,using CDI with no powercut, even if ya engine is stock setting, u can easily reach 13-14RPM. This is what our bike is originally engineered but LTA regulations restricted it due to safety reasons!!

Price= I think...err...later I tell u personally..otherwise ppl sabotage me! hehehe..cheap cheap

thanks for the explaination man.. anyway im lost.. u are hassan or hassan partner? cos if u are hassan? why not using the valerie account to post? izit cos kena banned like wat u said? haha.. cos i always thinking tat u are hassan partner.. but sometimes u sounded very much like hassan.. ahha..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
I wanna find hassan but donno wat time open and if he will be there.

i also going in jb now.. if got chance we will meet.. u noe where to find me in jb.. ahaha..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
neekatob,

theres another shop at AGL selling alarm for just RM95. Hmmm if u enter AGL, the first chinese shop,ppl called him GEMUK. he is selling alarm for RM95. Its a one way alarm exacthly the same as or similar to KS motors. two way alarms, better get at LAB singapore,cheaper some more.

alarm is 1 thing.. my remote not rain prove sia.. today reach cdc in heavy rain scarly remote sot tian cannot off engine.. like stupid there duno wad to do.. end up have to get soemone to bring my spare remote down to off.. zz..

yeah.. it will send sms or email.. if more expensive one will even make a call to the number u assigned.. ahaha..

me rite.. xD

Hey dude... friendly invitation from me. Im Andy if u can rmb. Anyway u go to track rite? End of this month we'll b arranging for a track session at PG. Love to gather all track passionist or ''wanna-be's'' to join in the fun. Haha... Hear from u soon then.

eh cfm tell me.. i might wan to join in also lei.. before i do my new paintwork xD

I wanna find hassan but donno wat time open and if he will be there.

3pm~3am.. if i not wrong..

i also going in jb now.. if got chance we will meet.. u noe where to find me in jb.. ahaha..

i also wan go.. but fkin rain.. damn sianz..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

eh btw anyone knows if spark plug cable too long will affect performance?

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

One way alarm = U armed ya bike and u go off. Someone came and touch ya bike, the alarm will ring but u might not know cos u arent ard the area..maybe u inside cinema or doing mast.!!

Two way alarm = U armed ya bike and u go off. Someone came and touch ya bike, ya be alerted via pager like system on ya remote. u can see a pic of ya bike blinking,thus u can know even when u arent anywhere near ya bike.

Cheap la..the prices for these two items are not expensive.The loose spark cable can be solve by simply twisting it tight. no cost at all!!

A fabricated kawasaki ignition key set is good enough, but the original is GREAT but not tat expensive. I can arrange for u !! hahaa..nowadays ah..KAWASAKI factory prices all i know..hahha..so ah, i can help.

TOTALLY agreed!! Bro Totie, thanks for ya support! Im glad u embrace my concept and understand. Helping fellow Singaporean!!

My bro TIK!!

First of all, ya bike is nice looking esp ya tail section! hehe..FIERCE!

Ok, abt the CDI thing. I dont know abt other brands and such, however, mine is originated from Kawasaki Japan and recasing at thailand. but whats the difference and story behind it? however,limited numbers only are available.

Ok,let me tell u all SIngaporeans..Im very transparent one! HAHAHA.. okok..All Kawasaki brands, KRR,Ninja,Cyclone..watever, all of their engines are engineered and made directly from japan thou some minor parts are made under license from Thailand. KRR model, engine compartment = 90 percent are made in Japan and 10% from Thailand and Indonesia. Full Assembly ports are in Indonesia and Thailand.

Our KRR engines are built in Japan. They underwent " Engine Break In " under dyno and load testing in batches and each batch using the Original KRR Sports Configuration CDI nicknamed as SERPICO. These CDI will direct ya piston/block, rpm settings and movement from virgin stage till break in stage till maximum stage. Trust me, our engine alone, can hit up to 260km/h!!!

However, after dyno, they will put in load testing, engines are to simulate a single rider,frame and fairings weight. The engine can still achieve speed of 220-240km/h.

After that, the engine oil from engine and 2T is suck cleaned and dry. Excessive carbons are flush using chemicals and the engine is pack and seal. Sent to Thailand and Indonesia. Once in Thailand, the awaiting CDI which already configured and set to meet LTA requirements are assemble into our bike,ready for Singapore market.Thus, we dont need to BREAK IN if we purchase a brand new bike cos its already BREAK IN!!

Back to the CDI used by Kawasaki Japan,these CDI after usage for several batches of engine, are discarded or sell to sub companies. These sub companies are from Taiwan, Indonesia and Thailand. They will purchase these used but POWERFUL CDI from Kawasaki Japan and have its circuit board refurbished and they will change its casing.However, these CDI are unique. Unlike some CDIs tat are sold to almost any bike models, my CDI only work with KRR and Ninja models. If u ride SP, my CDI wont work cos its only meant for KAWASAKI KRR and Ninja.

How to know if there is no powercut?

Most stock bikes can reach 13RPM before starting to lose power and dropping to range of 12-13RPM. Unless u ported ya block,valve and caburetor, u can almost achieve abt 13 rpm easily.

However,using CDI with no powercut, even if ya engine is stock setting, u can easily reach 13-14RPM. This is what our bike is originally engineered but LTA regulations restricted it due to safety reasons!!

Price= I think...err...later I tell u personally..otherwise ppl sabotage me! hehehe..cheap cheap

hihi.. can let mi know the price for the CDI? and the place to get it . thanks:shy:

eh Pilots,

I just wanna ask u all, do anyone know the towing service from Singapore - Jb workshop??

Cos I have good news and im doing survey!

Is this val?? haha, Yea i know a tow company but the price that time i ask was 350 sin from sg to jb, damnn exxx.

Anyway you were saying in one of the early threads that you can tow to jb is it? If can Help me Tow my bike to your shop cause currently bike lay up. One time i do major overhaul there heheheh!

hey guys,just wanna ask u guys about insurance for krr..how much is the cost?

and if my dad buy that bike n im the subrider will the insurance be cheaper?so every year hes the 1 paying for the insurance and not the subrider?is it true?

i buy from weda

made in japan lah!

i thought japan better?

mati loh

i install liao!!

uncle u better change piston to original one...made in japan is local...original got wirte ART behind

Hey dude... friendly invitation from me. Im Andy if u can rmb. Anyway u go to track rite? End of this month we'll b arranging for a track session at PG. Love to gather all track passionist or ''wanna-be's'' to join in the fun. Haha... Hear from u soon then.

i wan to go oso!!!!!!

i wn one oso...if really cheap i get it nw!!!

Is this val?? haha, Yea i know a tow company but the price that time i ask was 350 sin from sg to jb, damnn exxx.

Anyway you were saying in one of the early threads that you can tow to jb is it? If can Help me Tow my bike to your shop cause currently bike lay up. One time i do major overhaul there heheheh!

wow bro i tat time wan to tow to jb from spore the price was around 200 sing thn feelin **** tup i do in spore....:sian:

thn i knw one shop he said to me if my bike is at jb he tow for me free...if in spore he cnt tow...:angel:

Some memories cant be erased...

uncle u better change piston to original one...made in japan is local...original got wirte ART behind

i wan to go oso!!!!!!

wow bro i tat time wan to tow to jb from spore the price was around 200 sing thn feelin **** tup i do in spore....:sian:

thn i knw one shop he said to me if my bike is at jb he tow for me free...if in spore he cnt tow...:angel:

Damm ex.. if tow anywhere in singapore 20 dollars only than jb 200-300 ....

i wan to go oso!!!!!!

yes

got art inside piston

weight also heavy

same to my old piston

i buy from weda singapore

package put made in japan

and if my dad buy that bike n im the subrider will the insurance be cheaper?so every year hes the 1 paying for the insurance and not the subrider?is it true?

The price of insurance will be the youngest rider of the bike.

mine $304 axa xD

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

mine teruk ah

1.3k ntuc

they follow youngest rider most likely to pay 1.3k if u are p plate...:angel:

Some memories cant be erased...

neekatob,

theres another shop at AGL selling alarm for just RM95. Hmmm if u enter AGL, the first chinese shop,ppl called him GEMUK. he is selling alarm for RM95. Its a one way alarm exacthly the same as or similar to KS motors. two way alarms, better get at LAB singapore,cheaper some more.

thanks for d info. :) will gt it once im financially stable.

-NeeKatoB-

alarm is 1 thing.. my remote not rain prove sia.. today reach cdc in heavy rain scarly remote sot tian cannot off engine.. like stupid there duno wad to do.. end up have to get soemone to bring my spare remote down to off.. zz..

me rite.. xD

eh cfm tell me.. i might wan to join in also lei.. before i do my new paintwork xD

3pm~3am.. if i not wrong..

haha.u super sway sia.juz ur luck lar bro.anw,u bought ur alarm system wit 2 remote?hw come lei?hw u paid 4 it?

-NeeKatoB-

neekatob,

good information.. :thumb:

hey bro des/fellow pilots.

was riding along cte just now, and was about to exit amk ave1 my bike give up on me.

im not quite sure wht happen.

was travelling at around 110-140 cant remember, and when i saw the exit, i close throttle.

the next thing i know, my bike give way. lights off, engine went dead( i think ) ?fish tail.

im not quite sure of wht happen.

kick to neutral gear at road side. then somehow, engine was able to start immedately upon a kickstart....

can some brother give me some advice on this ?

yo bro.. like wat you say.. and i highlighted...

I believed due to the wiring issues.. *short circuit* or circuit break off, den whole bike down.. due to vibration...

Hehehe.. where got Hassan!! now Hassan super busy! wheres hassan??haha

Btw,original rear and front disc plates cheap la.. original some more. i know la..hehe

Abt CDI with power cut and without power cut, yes..got difference.

Those with power cut,generally, when raising towards 13rpm,it will struggle and when it finally reach the needle, it simply lose power and sticking to range of 12rpm to 13rpm.

a cdi,without powercut can shoot way above tat 13rpm mark and yet suffer no power lost!

if u want such cdi, i have leh...

nice information.. if i wan, how much? pm me..

lol not you la bro :angel:

lolx.. i know... dun worry... :)

My dear bro,

1) ya ingition key set cables connection

2) ya spark plug coil loose

hmmm.. spark plug coil.. how long need to change one time? lolx..

hi bro... are the cost for either of these 2 exp?

sup acid, its been awhile..

that time andy bike also like that, then after that wht happen ah?

still ridable or jitao gone ?

yoyo.. go in malaysia one shot do up everything lah.. :)

1 way - alarm goes off but you don't know

2 way - alarm goes off but informs you

hmmm.. abit wrong..

1way - you arm.. alarm goes off for 1 hour.. you come back.. you wun know a single thing...

2way- you arm.. alarm goes off, YOU MUST BE WITHIN THE RANGE, you will get the signal that someone is disturbing your bike.. OUT OF RANGE, alarm goes off for more den 5 min, you come back, you will know.. that's the benefits... More details? Get one and I'll tell you.. :D

yeah.. it will send sms or email.. if more expensive one will even make a call to the number u assigned.. ahaha..

lolx.. our most beloved inuki who will stand next to your bike and see.. haha.. but ex sia.. 3k per month.. *abit not worth.. haha..

alamak!

laugh at me some more:(

i think because i scare ppl knock my door

n too kanchiong

spray inbetween time too near n too thick liao!

hehehe!

no more diy bike

but diy the space balcony to garden next time.

lolx.. *diy your balcony INTO a garden.. keke...

hey thanks bro... u bring to where to fix ?

so anyone can confirm its not a case of piston seze or likewise?

should not be.. my friend piston jammed.. bike cannot start liaoz.. if seize.. I think while riding, you can feel the diff..

this really power lah:thumb:

so hp number pls(pm or [email protected])!

incase............

lolx.. yeha.. power lei...

k......i think i wun find job till after chinese new year.

steady... I should be free slightly b4 CNY.. need to do up my fairing b4 CNY... else not nice liaoz.. :D:D

email me: [email protected]

Yes it will have affects. After prolong usage, the burning oxide will built up thus affecting the power efficiency. It can be solved by using a circuit cleaner but nobody wants to strip off their sparkplug cable just for tat rite!!

ooo.. if i'm willing.. how much you gonna charge? haha...

Well, I thinking of providing convinience to u all whom needs to send ya bike to my place in Jb. For fellow Singaporeans, u give me SGP50 la.. i ask my boys come collect ya bike, dump u also inside my van and bring it over. If u lazy to be dump inside, u pass ya bike key, I collect ya bike,have it settled and send back.. like tat, special only for Singaporeans.. u give me ang pao SGP90 la. hehehe...

I scare la to type a lot,later kena complain again.. so email me la: [email protected]

Anything u all wanna ask or deal with me, just email to me.i reply asap. i welcome all positive feedbacks too. Thanks u all.

steady.. good pricing.. cost saving... :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Well, I thinking of providing convinience to u all whom needs to send ya bike to my place in Jb. For fellow Singaporeans, u give me SGP50 la.. i ask my boys come collect ya bike, dump u also inside my van and bring it over. If u lazy to be dump inside, u pass ya bike key, I collect ya bike,have it settled and send back.. like tat, special only for Singaporeans.. u give me ang pao SGP90 la. hehehe...

I scare la to type a lot,later kena complain again.. so email me la: [email protected]

Anything u all wanna ask or deal with me, just email to me.i reply asap. i welcome all positive feedbacks too. Thanks u all.

I just e-mail you they say message failed.. hahaha Call me when you free 91733700 than we can meet and talk things out =)

yes

got art inside piston

weight also heavy

same to my old piston

i buy from weda singapore

package put made in japan

Uncle don't worry..WEDA will tell customers if its the local or original..The local one is slightly lighter..:cool:

cannot just straight engine off meh? planning to go back to ks to ask for another remote ah?

haha.u super sway sia.juz ur luck lar bro.anw,u bought ur alarm system wit 2 remote?hw come lei?hw u paid 4 it?

the alarm just simply comes with 2 remote.. one black and one brown.. up to u to choose when u wan to use which one anytime u wan..