morning pilots..

er.. say my current trip meter reading is

93007x (x is the last digit always moving).. after 500clicks it will be 93507x or 98007x?

haha.. paiseh, i got confuse. :cheeky:

Perseverance is the keyword.

err.. we meet up upon you meet up with the buyer.. den more easiler.. hard to say over here...

2T big or small depends on each of our average speed.,,

anyway guys.. picture of my scratch is up...

so hiong sia.

morning pilots..

93007x (x is the last digit always moving).. after 500clicks it will be 93507x or 98007x?

93507:cheeky:

Some memories cant be erased...

err.. we meet up upon you meet up with the buyer.. den more easiler.. hard to say over here...

either front or back suspension abit soft tt's y kena fairing

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

the best FC i ever go was 32km/L for the first week when i got my bike lol gear 6 rpm 7 ....

wooo des zai corner until kena fairing .... comfirm heartpain got scratches on ur baby

morning pilots..

sorry.. forget to reply.. real busy... :(

either front or back suspension abit soft tt's y kena fairing

that's wat i'm thinking... or.. OVERLOAD!!! :sian::sian:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

the best FC i ever go was 32km/L for the first week when i got my bike lol gear 6 rpm 7 ....

wooo des zai corner until kena fairing .... comfirm heartpain got scratches on ur baby

pain.. been frowning since last night.. now "slightly" better.. just "respray" *patch...

alamak bro..dun be sad...welcome to the club..lol!

wah bro...u still need to practice more..not hiong enough like me!!:angel::angel::cheeky::cheeky:

anyway, jb tml night anyone..low on petrol...after 11..

lolx.. i rather not in the club... keke.. just friend friend can liaoz.. :D

oooo... okok.. will practise.. with your bike.. :angel:

ps.. not going JB these few months...

ahaha.. power sia u..

so hiong sia.

not hiong.. is kanna chase by car.. den with pillion.. den corner down... den hear the sound of something rub the floor.. pull back abit.. den down again.. to complete the corner.. 90 degree to right... :sian::sian:

haix.. still emo...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Got a white kr here wana sell ...

u interested ???

eh all stock? if all stock my friend wan..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

You'd better not have a love affair in your professional milieu; problems could arise, and your reputation would be tarnished; find a hunting ground that's less dangerous.

my star sign for this wk.. looks bad.. =x

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

hey guys.

soon to be kr pilot here! haha.

can i ask you guys something?

i wanna buy a kr, but i'm not a speed demon, i'm what you call 'budak relek'. never speed speed one. lol.

so if a particular kr fuel consumption is 20-22km/l. issit good?

because i heard some stock bike can go till 30km/l?

and if i buy the bike which FC is 22km/l, can i by any chance increase the FC? by changing some parts?

thanks. i can't wait to ride! :p:P

Budak relek don't ride a 2stroke sportsbike..They ride a Honda wave..I've met many budak relek but in the end I always have to chase after them when goin somewhere..:faint:

22km/l is very very bad..The lowest you should settle for is 28km/l..

bad FC = more power = bull ****!

There are fast bikes out there that have a pretty good FC but still havin power when its needed..The key is proper jettings and setting..I cannot stop stressin on how much the settings and jettings are important..:cool:

might be due to flat tyres too. my tyre flat, i still corner, den scratch all the way. hahaha.

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

might be due to flat tyres too. my tyre flat, i still corner, den scratch all the way. hahaha.

u racer, different story. :sweat:

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs133.snc3/18032_268394933701_747338701_3364329_3425232_n.jpg

orhhh.. okok.. i'll go pump my tyre tml.. :D

Pilots,

Having unlimited access to bike spare parts & tuning knowledge from Kawasaki Mechanics, I therefore decided to share something about "Performance set up for KRR 150cc". This is basic set up and I hope that it does bring smiles to newbies!!

For the professional pilots, u all know who u are,hehehe..I dont need to say, I hope together, we bring up the performance of our bikes to a new level!

Set up:

Carburetor - Main Jet 280 Pilot 27.5

Air Tuning - 1.1/4 to 1.3/4 Anti clockwise turns from default setting

Cable tuning - Max length tuned

Needle Jet - Refine to 2 microns

Sprockets Front 15 and Rear 39

The above set up only works on a stock KRR carburetor. Those with modified or racing carburetors, this set up might not work.

Anyways guys, my shop website will be up soon and together with it,prices of servicing,power settings and such. I keep u guys informed eh.. however should u all wanna know the latest pricing package for full service,power settings,just PM me.

Suetz, for your overhaul quiries, Ive replied to u via PM or call me direct.

I dont do overhaul services cos I believe to only replacing the damage components thus savings u hundreds of dollars.

Pilots, one more thing,Remember, hairline scratches or burned piston or engine block isnt a damaged component, its just part of movements and bad jettings or distrupted 2T intake. Dont be con by mechanics!! Only change if the scratches are deep and surfaces are deformed.

Always insist on original Kawasaki parts!!

thanks for the information.. :)

93507:cheeky:

orh, haha. thanks.

sorry.. forget to reply.. real busy... :(

its ok. :)

Pilots,

Having unlimited access to bike spare parts & tuning knowledge from Kawasaki Mechanics, I therefore decided to share something about "Performance set up for KRR 150cc". This is basic set up and I hope that it does bring smiles to newbies!!

For the professional pilots, u all know who u are,hehehe..I dont need to say, I hope together, we bring up the performance of our bikes to a new level!

Set up:

Carburetor - Main Jet 280 Pilot 27.5

Air Tuning - 1.1/4 to 1.3/4 Anti clockwise turns from default setting

Cable tuning - Max length tuned

Needle Jet - Refine to 2 microns

Sprockets Front 15 and Rear 39

The above set up only works on a stock KRR carburetor. Those with modified or racing carburetors, this set up might not work.

Anyways guys, my shop website will be up soon and together with it,prices of servicing,power settings and such. I keep u guys informed eh.. however should u all wanna know the latest pricing package for full service,power settings,just PM me.

Suetz, for your overhaul quiries, Ive replied to u via PM or call me direct.

I dont do overhaul services cos I believe to only replacing the damage components thus savings u hundreds of dollars.

Pilots, one more thing,Remember, hairline scratches or burned piston or engine block isnt a damaged component, its just part of movements and bad jettings or distrupted 2T intake. Dont be con by mechanics!! Only change if the scratches are deep and surfaces are deformed.

Always insist on original Kawasaki parts!!

ok, thanks.

any1 encounter b4, wen u turn left can feel the rear something rubbing against something?

feels lik something rubbing against the tyre or wat.. i really duno.

orh, haha. thanks.

its ok. :)

ok, thanks.

any1 encounter b4, wen u turn left can feel the rear something rubbing against something?

feels lik something rubbing against the tyre or wat.. i really duno.

check for nails... that's wat i experienced b4.. den i found a BIG BIG nail.. or your wires? or your brake pad?

Latest shipment in for koso meters!

3x DB01R series

1x DL02S series

1x RX1N GP STYLE series.....

Limited stocks!while stocks last...

Cash and Carry available.

AHM PERFORMANCE

1,KAKI BUKIT AVE 6

AUTOBAY @ KAKI BUKIT

#02-46

97907538<<AH HONG>>

*All prices quoted are valid and correct at the point of posting - subject to change without prior notice*

3x DB01R series

1x DL02S series

no pictures to show?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

hey to adjust the 2t intake, do we turn the nut at the left side of the bike? (the one with the cable n rubber) To reduce the intake is it clockwise or anticlockwise?

Good nature and honesty is often rewarded

Cheaters and liars are often compounded

karma watches, and remembers

Hi, my friend's kawa kr just died on the expressway and cannot start his bike. towed to the shop and they say that the piston got one hole and the piston is damaged. said need to change the whole thing and charged everything for $800. anyone can give any advice? can he trade in this FV plate bike for another bike instead? is it advisable to trade in for another bike or repair this?

Bro a piston doesnt cost 800, no where close. Even expensive shops charge 120+ at most. That shop is ripping you off.

Good nature and honesty is often rewarded

Cheaters and liars are often compounded

karma watches, and remembers

3x DB01R series

1x DL02S series

pix and price list?

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

Front Fork -$150

Head Fairing (1 set) -50

Side fairings with center piece (2 sets) -$70

standard kr stomach -$80

28 keihin PE carb -$70

KRR original sport rim (1 set) -$120

adjustable brake and clutch levers(chrome)-$15

posh racing handlebar -$10

domino handgrip -$5

kr tank(dented slightly)-$35

tzm hugger -$10

contact me directly @ 90211698(hafiz)

all nego xcept for some(front fork,stomach-not mine)

quick clearance.clearing junk from my room.

contact me asap or leave me a sms.

my loss is your gain.quick grab them.

兄弟的义气

FB:Md Fish Ahmad

+6590211698

Republic Riders(RR)