i using 120/80, butt abit more jack up, doesnt look like kr from behind, pick up slower, corner can go lower, lick the track also no problem.. and i dun look like phantom..

but if ur kr behind got givi box den better dun put 120/80.. most phantom got boxes.. make u look even more like phantom..

but i see tire big big on kr like weird sia..

i like thin thin tires.. ahaha..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

hey guys.. i got a registered mail from LTA but no one at home.. so i have to collect at post office..

i checked EDDIES i got no outstanding offence leh..

could it be the fine letter for my no mirror? or speeding? or too much smoke?

tomoro must go collect the mail..

scary........

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

i more power.. 2 days ppl come catch summon 2 days they skip vickii.. wonder izzit abbystar that come catch wan haha

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

i more power.. 2 days ppl come catch summon 2 days they skip vickii.. wonder izzit abbystar that come catch wan haha

abbystar work at NEA la bro.. ahhaa..

still same wad cisco..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

still same wad cisco..

NEA summon parking one ah? waaa.. first time hear this.. learnt something new..

summon u only.. xD

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

anybros know how much is the insurance for 19yo and 1 yr experience? Kit? hirman? hafiz? and inspection + transfer fee how much uh?

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

guys, how much is a original headlight ah??

LAB, $60-$65. i bought last oct. hehe.

anybros know how much is the insurance for 19yo and 1 yr experience? Kit? hirman? hafiz? and inspection + transfer fee how much uh?

eh.. for NTUC.. when i just bought my kr on nov 2008 18 years old is $975.. last year i renew at nov 2009 19 years old and after riding my kr for 1year is $955.. so perhaps u can take this as a rough guide..

inspection is $17 for the first inspection.. if failed for the first time and return again would be $9 for each time..

u can check the transfer fee of the motorcycle with the following link..

https://vrl.lta.gov.sg/lta/vrl/action/pubfunc?ID=EnquireTransferFee

eh.. for NTUC.. when i just bought my kr on nov 2008 18 years old is $975.. last year i renew at nov 2009 19 years old and after riding my kr for 1year is $955.. so perhaps u can take this as a rough guide..

inspection is $17 for the first inspection.. if failed for the first time and return again would be $9 for each time..

u can check the transfer fee of the motorcycle with the following link..

https://vrl.lta.gov.sg/lta/vrl/action/pubfunc?ID=EnquireTransferFee

thanks uh kit. i love u uh. muacks!!!

u buy about one metre den cut juz enuf length den the rest keep

yeah.. krr back to alive

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

haha think i know wat to do lao thanks bros! but if change the rear tire big abit will it reduce the topspeed? and anyone know in sg which bikeshop do spraying paint job without needing to left the bike there and borrow us spare fairing and gas tank.i know one bikeshop in jb got this service,one colour is Rm300. Thanks for replying!

Why you want to change so big?

nb.. i pass u say i fail.. ahaha.. nvm.. i wish u pass ur 2a asap.. heehee..

Congrats bro :cheeky::cheeky:

bro, u sound like glenn last time when he first start joining krr forum. hehe. now he racer ady. i think in the future, u oso be like him. (just what i felt. not flaming anyone:))

All nonsense la! wtf. outlook is deceiving pls.

lolx.. yeah.. racer.. only i'm still the same old slow rider... :)

I agree with justin, wise rider :)

the 1 ya0s89 had on his siggy.

mine was FS plate and CDI was made in Japan but i dun tink it really has no powercut haha anyway the CDI is with 1 of the pilots alr haha ask him if it really makes a diff from normal CDI why not juz change rextor KR CDI oso no powercut lol 300RM =x

nice Pink SP thats ur wife's 1?

:angel::angel:

Rextor CDI, how do you verify whether its authentic? :cheeky:

You'll never know

LOL :thumb::thumb:

but i see tire big big on kr like weird sia..

i like thin thin tires.. ahaha..

lol come, spookes !

LAB, $60-$65. i bought last oct. hehe.

that one is local headlights right? can't be original stanley headlights i suppose.

lol come, spookes !

Fellow kr riders, currently over NZ, mia at the moment, catch up with you all when im back. Will be back on 5th feb! Ride safe all :thumb:

dun wan leh.. i dun wan to copy u.. ahaha..

eh.. faster come back la.. miss ur nonsense sia.. ahaha..

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

Boredom.

boredom or burden? ahaha..

wa kit wake up liao ah

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya