north side

i dun mind..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
do headlight? what setting? u nv do meh that time?

headlight i go out have but after that the wire melted no more then setting that day i need to go off early so i nv did the setting

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

4k? wow i wouldn't buy that

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

haha i duno im not the uncle .....

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

bro in here 4k on a kr worth it anot i plan to buy one damm

nice the paint work but got scracth on the exhaust

i also thinking why so expensive is the uncle testing me to bargain?

4k with wat plate? other than paintwork wat are the things tat u think worth the money?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

wa power sia LOL what paint work

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

huh got such thing as mudguard too high one meh? i think LTA anyhow only lor..

no

LTA got this rule

from ground to the number plate cant exceed .....how high i dunno

mudguard high

mean number plate also high

no

LTA got this rule

from ground to the number plate cant exceed .....how high i dunno

mudguard high

mean number plate also high

something new to me!

any one here with light blue paintwork with white frame red calipers here?

fs plate one if i not wrong

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg

4k??That's way too high.

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg

wow tat ex.:faint:..wat plate? wat is done on the bike?wat things is he givin u?

Some memories cant be erased...

wah, promote nampak. btw, yesterday u threw ur glove at my face now blue-black se. :lol:

help fren ma..

dun bluff ah..later i try again k :cheeky:

ooo... so now it's khai's shop? hassan? still co-owner?

lolx.. ok.. will sms you and see how.. :)

go khai shop ask him he can tell u k :D

r u the one open the shop gate around 5-6pm?

i saw one girl open the gate.

not me..

just cuz girl and jus cuz i help fren post is me is it?

basket, anyhow only..:sian::sian:

working morning bro soz!

he only ask 4 the bros ah....:cheeky:

4k for this bike = scam.

4k is what? just machine price? first, second hand?

if just machine price and second hand den pure BS its 4k..

if its being sold on this forum u can post the link for us to see also and advice u accordingly..

any one here with light blue paintwork with white frame red calipers here?

fs plate one if i not wrong

think that 1 zakii?

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

I think i saw tik and company at kokseng just now.Right?

hey guys.. sorry for the late reply.. been busy with work lately.. didnt have time to even on my comp.. went to KS to settle my problem.. mechanic told me that kr will have this problem now and then.. nothing much can be done about it. just service the carb and its gd to go.. n oh ya! i just one carb.. for those who asked me abt it..

eh bro how u LOL

cb la u 2 all fast la mine the worst ok

how bro :D

pink spokey lei.. slow meh?

chris ur coverset juz now i went in sprayed the base color le tonite shld be finishing spraying lacquer left head fairing cannot do yet ... tink ah wen got ask ah boy call u to ask u something.....

ya i know.. they forgot my number plate.. zz my new side fairing nice rite xD

I think i saw tik and company at kokseng just now.Right?

yupyup.. + a super 4 and rvf..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

pink spokey lei.. slow meh?

ya i know.. they forgot my number plate.. zz my new side fairing nice rite xD

yupyup.. + a super 4 and rvf..

i saw you too.you were staring at me.haha.