cool hot pink now many ppl like to do pinky pinky

yea LO LOL

y so fast wan to change?

think he got plans

u saw liao meh?

i wan see leh

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

oo haha racer lol i have a frn using made in japan cdi but when i tried on my bike like same only the performance with made in m'sia.:dozed::dozed:

MIJ nvr heared this brand b4 hows the performance? where u bought it?:)

MIJ just simply stands for Made In Japan.. :angel::angel:

yup it juz stands for Made In Japan haha im juz lazy to type it out :cheeky:

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

yea LO LOL

think he got plans

i wan see leh

wah ah park change spokey liao ar now then i notice from ur signature

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

cool hot pink now many ppl like to do pinky pinky

nice ma.Haha.

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg

Hi bros anyone knows whr to do cheap paintwork for kr... I wan it in hot pink... Cuz I can't go in Malaysia... Thanks...

contact henry 83288777 or david law 92952745

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs133.snc3/18032_268394933701_747338701_3364329_3425232_n.jpg

wah today very quiet lei no ppl 1

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

y so fast wan to change?

i am too lazy to take care of white. ahaha.

Anyone knows whr....? Cuz my bike outlook not very nice... Head faiting scratches n tank dent...

Bro u willing to trade coverset wit me... I top up abit more ah... For the white ciolour wan...,

hey2. i'm willing to trade plus $100 top up. but i need to see your tank ... how bad is the dent?

yea LO LOL

think he got plans

i wan see leh

haha. plans? maybe luh. but no cash luh. anyway ahpark! nice spokes! jackpot kia uh you ... haha.

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

hihi bros! wat to ask you guys if i drill some hole on the airbox any good or bad? cuz i want to have some hollow sounds on my bike,must also do resetting on the carb right?thanks for replying!

its gooooooooood.

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs133.snc3/18032_268394933701_747338701_3364329_3425232_n.jpg

hey guys, i wanna spray my helmet to hot pink.. but i dun noe where to spray and roughly how much... care to help me??:angel:

Kawasaki 150 18th May 2005- till Forever...

too many holes nt good...dun drill the side drill the top of ur airbox...try nt to go more thn 20 small holes:angel:

Edited by muhammad123

Some memories cant be erased...

or if u wan more hollow take out ur top cover of ur airbox...dun dril...easy:angel:

Some memories cant be erased...

hey guys, i wanna spray my helmet to hot pink.. but i dun noe where to spray and roughly how much... care to help me??:angel:

mayb u can try those doing air brush service at the forum?

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

3 more days to new cothes for vickii!!

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

too many holes nt good...dun drill the side drill the top of ur airbox...try nt to go more thn 20 small holes:angel:

more than 20 small holes? how small is small? why not more than 20? why not other figures? any test carried out to prove? interested to know.

Hi Guys.... I've got a modified original KR muffler... Pm me if anyone ones to get if from me..... I'm sure many new KR riders out there planning to get their stock muffler hollowed... safe the trouble, I'll sell you mine at a very cheap price which will cost much less then the labour cost and the hassle..... $30 bucks

or if u wan more hollow take out ur top cover of ur airbox...dun dril...easy:angel:

bro if drill top of the airbox good or below the airbox good? cuz i dun want to see the hole from the outside,and muz redo setting on the carb right?

from my experience, drilling holes on the top of your airbox will so called 'increase' capacity for air intake which might be useful for higher rpms but however it will result in loss of torque in lower rpms. might vary with different bikes and settings though =)

Fear ends where FAITH begins.