few pages back they were talking about cois...

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

i passed my RTT today! ^^

gong xi gong xi... don worry there are only 2 kr with box.. one cannot fetch you anymore, so u can consider the other one:cheeky:

Hullo there....

Kr Lady Rider here... =]

nice to meet u.. pretty gal:)

LoL... i dunno la if i got saw u. my type of person wont look left or rite one. even my fren nid to horn me then i realise its them.... Hahahha... i onli look at roads and concentrate ahead onli.... one day riding, u will see how i ride... hahhaha... btw, i was thinking about getting rvf... but coi one laa... lol :cheeky:
fierce ya.. really fast.. used to be my dream bike before ever busa was out.. but now rvf all old already.. better get busa.. u kick 1st gear only people pee already..hehez

rojak xtra kurry...

=x

y the hell rojak got curry anyway..

2nite lepak sms manfred for more details =x

wau lau, i burst out my coffee when i see this lor.. i think rxz see already also don know why the hell their bike got to do with CURRY:cry:

Edited by .Emperor.

uncle alvin thanks for the help okay , the bike now swee swee le..

sorry to wake you up at 730AM..

THANKS

Sick, Bike also sick left at town there.. tried to fix hole on tank but leak again.. sian today public holiday must wait till mondayy zz. Anyway blue just wanna say sorry for misunderstanding, i'm a friendly guy la , don like to have grudges.

If its a small hole how much will the welding cost and where can do a good job? any rough idea

Sick, Bike also sick left at town there.. tried to fix hole on tank but leak again.. sian today public holiday must wait till mondayy zz. Anyway blue just wanna say sorry for misunderstanding, i'm a friendly guy la , don like to have grudges.

he also very nice chap la, no problem de, we all kr rider.. we must stay united in order to protect singapore

If its a small hole how much will the welding cost and where can do a good job? any rough idea
i everytime go bicycle shop weld only 5 to 10 bucks oni.. but motor shop do comfirm more x one..

2nite 1am @ mustafa anyone? msg me or manfred if u guys wan meet up

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

KR = Konfirm Revoke

Now u find the acronym for rxz. Hehe. Good luck!

Careful COI. Ada a lot of risk with COI.

Wah somebody change dp again sia. So action!~

:lol: why cannot change :(

THANKS

What happen to your bike sia?

No worries, i'm friendly if you get to know me as well.

I seriously have no grudges against you as well :p

Shouldn't be expensive. I always go Yishun industrial there weld tho. See where you stay, can try there.

i wan buy baby's shampoo.. maybe supper and slack awhile.. ai mai?

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

i wan buy baby's shampoo.. maybe supper and slack awhile.. ai mai?

baby's shampoo! lol.

icic, wah every night supper gg la. lol. nah lazy. bath and sitting on bed use com, so relax =x

why with COI danger arh??

I quote myself from Page 1589.

COI owner will add u subrider then u have to pay installment until finish. Two things can happen here.

1. You finished paying and owner don't transfer ownership.

2. You make as many traffic offences(ERP, etc) and run away. (owner will kena)

Many pple don't recommend COI. If u still stubborn, come out with a black and white with 2 witness to sign.

If u don't want black and white but still stubborn, then u refinance the bike under a bikeshop. Will cost higher but the risk I mentioned above will not be there.

Well, unless the person that u gonna COI with is your close trusted friend, then all the above should be okay.

Eh bro, u fill up petrol then leak. Fill up then leak is it? Like that, pocket also leak sia.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

Arlo!krr experts....anyone here using spokey with kips hub?need to change the disc brake to kips also izzit?or can use back our disc?plz advice thks amillion!!

Eno: You haven't tell me why cannot change peekture! :(

Cannot lah. Once I tell u straight away must cut ear, cut eye, cut mouth one..

-SOF's Quote

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

THANKS

ok

after u left

i sleep again

never weld my pipe.

dun weld liao

too lazy!

that time i weld at amk park 2

only $10

but if too rusty inside

change tank better

cos after welding

paintwork also ...............:faint:

Cannot lah. Once I tell u straight away must cut ear, cut eye, cut mouth one..

-SOF's Quote

Wtf! lol.

ok

after u left

i sleep again

never weld my pipe.

dun weld liao

too lazy!

lol, wah emperor go your place ah? what big business never jio me go! :(

Wtf! lol.

lol, wah emperor go your place ah? what big business never jio me go! :(

carb problem n i got spare carb n main/pilot jet lay around my store room.

also thinking to diy welding my pipe

but in the end never weld

go back sleep again after he left.

this two picture huh

no gal leh

hahaa

carb problem n i got spare carb n main/pilot jet lay around my store room.

also thinking to diy welding my pipe

but in the end never weld

go back sleep again after he left.

this two picture huh

no gal leh

hahaa

:lol: no gal la! you photoshop inside lor! hahaha!

wah you got the welding machine ah?

Weld your pipe? for what? design ah

:lol: no gal la! you photoshop inside lor! hahaha!

wah you got the welding machine ah?

Weld your pipe? for what? design ah

got,

company de

for now only.

lol... hahahaha....

my bike now is under re contruction, to beautify it. now, the colour is black and pink. i was thinking about putting stickers on my bike cause now, is more to black than pink... i want a balance of both.... hehehe... yalor.. that nite, suddenly he approach me... scared siia... hahhahha

scared ? i more scared sia my mouth like berat only want ask or dun wan than just go only la:angel:

but lastime ur paintwork nice la

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg
scared ? i more scared sia my mouth like berat only want ask or dun wan than just go only la:angel:

but lastime ur paintwork nice la

ya... i miss ma old paintwork... but that one holds alot of me and my ex memories.... my heart very heavy to scrap the old paintwork, but then,skali accident, bo pian lor... cant do anything oso... a relief la tht i change... but now, finally can achieve the colour of my dream bike.. Hehehe.... Just now ive just taken some of the pix of my bike.. i think you have seen it before... i recently just coloured the alphabets of my tyres. LoL.. nothink much to do at werk so i colour the bike lor... soon la, aft i put pink LED strips, and pink stickers, then its complete.... :cheeky:

http://image.blingee.com/images17/content/output/000/000/000/69d/622633861_1096349.gif?4 Vrrro0ommm Vro0omm... Here I Go~~~ :cheeky:

2008 ~ PRESENT : Kr150

2010 ~ PRESENT : CBR4 FIREBLADE