dont think so

It is candy red. Mine and candyzam exactly same just that prolly the mixture differs.

how much you paid for the brand new tank?

Oh i see, but yours is not i want. 180 sin. wallet burn

Dunno if its true but my JB friends say those SG biker riding KR must extra careful when they park their bike.Now they target KR and RXZ with Y1 block bike

JB is always unsafe for all SG bike imo haha. But I note the EXTRA careful in your post.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

SG or JB? o_O

in sg kana kop..

Haiz i guess its juz u n me now

ya.. ah hai ah!..

Manfred: why emo?

come out 2nite pump we tell u..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

yea, haha sin lab

Can I ask if its local/original? Very hard to trust LAB with this stuff. Haha. I change my tank 3 times and at all 3 occasion, all local.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

2nite jb pump?

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

Dunno if its true but my JB friends say those SG biker riding KR must extra careful when they park their bike.Now they target KR and RXZ with Y1 block bike

hehe!

very true!

dun ask me

why i say that

just trust me!

in sg kana kop..

ya.. ah hai ah!..

kana kop at where?

never post here

let we help look out for it

Hey guys! I'm gonna purchase kr soon. I would like to know if this bike easy to maintain?

its reallly easy and cheap, like what blue mention earlier.. as long u do basic mantain on the bike, it won give you too much problem..

thanks, will take note.. i last month also got scared .. i went to the shell toliet and when i open the door, 2 indian man was standing outside the toilet.. i admit i got scared..cos i alone.. and it was 5am.. lucky they just want to pee too..

(no offence on races)

my friend's friend's kr just kana kapo few days back..
sian la, sg also like that.. hope the idoit get catch earlier

Oh i see, but yours is not i want. 180 sin. wallet burn
SO RICH MAN

hehe!

very true!

dun ask me

why i say that

just trust me!

are u one of them?:confused:
in sg kana kop..

ya.. ah hai ah!..

When i full tank :( not i dont want! :faint:

Can I ask if its local/original? Very hard to trust LAB with this stuff. Haha. I change my tank 3 times and at all 3 occasion, all local.

Tank also got local one? what's the diff between original and the local tanks

When i full tank :( not i dont want! :faint:

Tank also got local one? what's the diff between original and the local tanks

haha, i think alot of thing also cant be trust de la.. like ah boy sell all givi box, arai helmet,many many thing all also say oem oem, but many also fake de lor..:cheeky:

but if i think he sell u so x most likely oem de la.. cos if local one he sell very cheap one..

like few year ago i buy endcan from him, ask him oem , he say yes, but only sell 35.. how to be oem? three days latermy endcan all rust.. lan lan..

its reallly easy and cheap, like what blue mention earlier.. as long u do basic mantain on the bike, it won give you too much problem..

thanks, will take note.. i last month also got scared .. i went to the shell toliet and when i open the door, 2 indian man was standing outside the toilet.. i admit i got scared..cos i alone.. and it was 5am.. lucky they just want to pee too..

(no offence on races)

sian la, sg also like that.. hope the idoit get catch earlier

SO RICH MAN

are u one of them?:confused:

may b

who know:P

i m their head

cos their king want me to do that

hahahaaaaaaaa!

all the while is like that de mah

u dunno mah?

u experience man mah

still act dunno

tio mo?

hahahaaaaaa!

just that very funny

know bike ez to lost

still dun add lock/alarm on it

lost liao thn ah pa ah ma for fxxk huh!

but what's the difference between local ones and original ones?
this one i don know.. cos ah boy many many things also got plastic write kawasaki.. everything also make in japan.. haha.. like my fren say, everything got japan like real like that.. we don know de.. haiz:faint:

may b

i m their head

hahahaaaaaaaa!

u dunno mah?

u experience man mah

still act dunno

tio mo?

hahahaaaaaa!

just that very funny

know bike ez to lost

ah pa ah ma ah gong ah mah ah pek ah jeck ah um ah po ah heir..

5 n 8 words different mah!:p

lolz

this one i don know.. cos ah boy many many things also got plastic write kawasaki.. everything also make in japan.. haha.. like my fren say, everything got japan like real like that.. we don know de.. haiz:faint:

ah pa ah ma ah gong ah mah ah pek ah jeck ah um ah po ah heir..

lolz

alamak!

just buy USA or africa comdom put on our xiao di di

it becum africa or USa **** liao mah!

may b

i m their head

hahahaaaaaaaa!

u dunno mah?

u experience man mah

still act dunno

tio mo?

hahahaaaaaa!

just that very funny

know bike ez to lost

haha i seldom go in la.. 1 or 2 week then go in one time.. they see my bike le also sian half.. got box+own spray ugly matt+dirty+slow:cheeky:

want to take also take your one.. HEHEZ.. see the nana on your tank cannot tahan le..