des doing DIY today?
yap.. u wanna come?

Hi, Ppl!

May i ask,

how much would the charges be if i:

Change engine oil (mobil),

Change Spark Plug,

Wash Carb,

Rebleed Front n rear Brakes,

Change Front n rear Brake Pad.

Filing of rear disc brake.

It will b greatly appreciated. thanks so much.

if u know how to change yourself. it won cost more than 70 but if go motorshop think will cost around

engine oil 22+

spark plug 10+

wash carb 20+

bleed pump 20+

brake pad 20+

aga aga only depend on motorshop charges..but confirm more than 100

urgent.

who later going des there and can pillion a girl. pls pm me NOW.

thank you.

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

ask des. he's the org. but now i'm looking for someone to pillion my friend.. >

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

i give you liao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

91149047 - mine

i leaving the house soon.

the sky is roaring

NOOOOO

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

what i paitao.. u from china never say... hahaha.... btw, i want to go laa... cause upgrading my job soon arh.. hahhaha... cannot tahan siia saman saman people... LoL:cheeky:

saman ppl canot tahan tot shiok? u work as tp ah?

can i be yr pillion?:shy:

i go there kaypoh2 only see ppl bike haha

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg

Guys ... what is the needle at the carburator call ? its like the floater..i dunnoe how to say but it controls the flow of petrol. haha...where to buy it ? anione noes...

saman ppl canot tahan tot shiok? u work as tp ah?

can i be yr pillion?:shy:

i go there kaypoh2 only see ppl bike haha

haha icic okok!

Guys ... what is the needle at the carburator call ? its like the floater..i dunnoe how to say but it controls the flow of petrol. haha...where to buy it ? anione noes...

is call carb needle lo? correct if im wrong.

yes true2. tio tio. how much ah ?? coz mine stuck2 then mech says find another needle coz check the throttle cable all okey liao...

i hokkien beng say triangel needle!DUN WORRY ...CHEAP!