haha.. our camera man.. no late hor.. i really wait for no one.. :)

no.. that's the route.. it's a nice place to ride safely.. :)

haha.. yeah yeah.. alvin will lead us riding into the "forest of darkness" :D

yeah lor.. so short nia.. onli 2 min of ride? (max 5min CONFIRM reach end if you riding at 20km.h?

why need to remove that? that one is "filter" your fuel one ma...

lolx.. good good... :)

lolx.. stupid... play angel and devil at the same time.. haha!!

ohhh... who? glenn sick again?

haha.. you can apply to stay in? :D

scare is part of feeling and should not be "look" down.. people who doesn't feel fear looks brave.. but.. they might be crying in the darkness behind your back.. lolx.. :)

normal.. disc will bend after sometime.. wrap.. due to heat and cold.. but max 5% only.. so dun worry too much.. :)

okok... good.. 600 click.. super fast de.. :)

haha... remove the entire thing? den no fuel saver.. :(

that means maybe 10km/L? :(

haha! relax la.. if take pics must find a place stop for sometime then take.. else keep take out and set up quite troublesome.. learning using flash..

hello guys mind to share what 2T you guys using for you kawas and what would you recommend for me to use as i am a new kawa rider too

if no budget motul 710. else silkolene wld be ok also.

Guest IceLkipz
hi band or Kr brother! Help Help can ask u guy rencently my bike front brake like got bird singing sound and is wobbring,now must service the brake clipper or change the brake disc leh?but one thing for sure, i nv crash my bike or drop it and the brake disc can bend i dun get it lor..is this thing happen to u bros b4? SOS thanks for replying!

Chirping sound can be due to residues of thin film of oil stain on the disc plate.Have it wash with soap and water. Another factor,is the thinning of ya brake pad lining.Time to change to a new pad.

If still have,after doing all tat,it might be due to disc plate itself.It maybe warping,dirty due to oil stain.If notice the revolution is warping,hv it change.

Btw,servicing the brake caliper is commonly done when u change ya brake pads.Insist for this service!!

hello guys mind to share what 2T you guys using for you kawas and what would you recommend for me to use as i am a new kawa rider too

Bro,any 2T will do as long its for motorcycle. Semi synthetic is good enough but its vicosity is slighter thicker and a lil vibrations could be felt.Produce more carbon thus valve could be jam. Full synthetic is better to use,smooth and produce lil carbon built up inside the exhaust exit ports.

Brands: Motul,Maxima,United or Any brands as long the specifications of Full synthetic is present in its ingredients.

U may also consider other opinions of brands from most KRR pilots here.

Why i stock setting, my pick up not bad. But my top end ... :cry:

Could it be the sprocket size? I'm using 15/41. The top end is really,

I should say, plain retardness. :dot:

lolx.. explain via pm... :)

haha! relax la.. if take pics must find a place stop for sometime then take.. else keep take out and set up quite troublesome.. learning using flash..

if no budget motul 710. else silkolene wld be ok also.

haha.. yeah lor.. understood.. stand and etc.. haha...

yup yup...

fully ones will do..

Chirping sound can be due to residues of thin film of oil stain on the disc plate.Have it wash with soap and water. Another factor,is the thinning of ya brake pad lining.Time to change to a new pad.

If still have,after doing all tat,it might be due to disc plate itself.It maybe warping,dirty due to oil stain.If notice the revolution is warping,hv it change.

Btw,servicing the brake caliper is commonly done when u change ya brake pads.Insist for this service!!

Bro,any 2T will do as long its for motorcycle. Semi synthetic is good enough but its vicosity is slighter thicker and a lil vibrations could be felt.Produce more carbon thus valve could be jam. Full synthetic is better to use,smooth and produce lil carbon built up inside the exhaust exit ports.

Brands: Motul,Maxima,United or Any brands as long the specifications of Full synthetic is present in its ingredients.

haha.. the pro has spoken.. I lazy to type so many words.. :D

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Guest IceLkipz

Brother Desmond,U are too kind!! I just know a bit here and there la!

lolx... the most pro.. finally you are back.. can call and pester you if i need any help.. :D

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

hi thr guys i m oso a fellow krr rider.... i just wanted ur opininon ...... do u think i should scrap my krr or sell it..... i m sick and tired of it already.... spent 3 k on it and yet it still gives prbs.... haiz..... pls help me out..... am i have a few performance parts for sale as well..... let me know..... sianz

watch out when a gush of wind passes you like a tornado..... all you will see my taillight...%5Bimg%5Dhttp%3A//i.imgur.com/WYrVd.jpg[/img]

hi thr guys i m oso a fellow krr rider.... i just wanted ur opininon ...... do u think i should scrap my krr or sell it..... i m sick and tired of it already.... spent 3 k on it and yet it still gives prbs.... haiz..... pls help me out..... am i have a few performance parts for sale as well..... let me know..... sianz

3k sgd on your kr? i've spent over 3k on my cbr already :angel:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285
Guest IceLkipz

Spark315,

KIPS problems r easy to settle wif 3K. However,some mechanics may already con you good and proper.However,if u still love your KIPS,tell us abt the problem tat you facing,change ya mechanic and let us see whats big problem abt.

Brother Atrophy...Hello!

hi bro.. welcome back..

ya.. must remove or no power.. this thing last time don have de.. now they put to save fuel.. no power de.. haha try la..

600 very fast la.. good luck

try next time

cos too rich

lazy to do setting

n my 25 airjet still with u

may b nid to reduce mainjet n airjet

Guest IceLkipz

Bro Alvin,I think U can write a book abt Carb Settings!

scare is part of feeling and should not be "look" down.. people who doesn't feel fear looks brave.. but.. they might be crying in the darkness behind your back.. lolx.. :)

normal.. disc will bend after sometime.. wrap.. due to heat and cold.. but max 5% only.. so dun worry too much.. :)

yet...what u say is correct

but sometime even very scare still must chiong...no chioce wan

like wif gal frz n family

i think after remove

resetting still ok

i cant try now

mine super rich

ride awhile only

plug got alot carbon liao

will try 240 n 220 main n 25 air

totally not funny, Imma boring tad. :clapping:

Uncle alvin... Chim.. :cry:

Hey sup jaychrika ( or something )... haha

Its been a while, hows everything ?

chim

cos my english very poor lah!

eh atrophy graduate ready ah!

try next time

cos too rich

lazy to do setting

Alvin u stay which blk in wdl ah?

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg

dun scrap

dun sell

but give to me

Brother Desmond,U are too kind!! I just know a bit here and there la!>>>>>>>

Brother,U are too kind!! I just know a bit here and there la!

eh atrophy graduate ready ah!

Alvin u stay which blk in wdl ah?

i very poor now

no place to stay

stay at rusbish collection center wif ah nehneh

that's true. but there are also people who totally do not feel scared. maybe they can already see and got used to it.

i think you should transfer school sia. you paying school fees for nothing!

if like that

how to protect his family!

protect the family from what? haha.

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

u using wad cdi?

Anyone using Broquet Fuel charger ? Got any diffrence?

As for engine ice coolant, anyone uses it ?

i use nokia charger.. coolant wise, i prefer yamaha coolant, the red color wan.. looks nicer!

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

bro wan wash bike now?

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

that's true. but there are also people who totally do not feel scared. maybe they can already see and got used to it.

i think you should transfer school sia. you paying school fees for nothing!

protect the family from what? haha.

anything

i can do for them

even take away my life

i must protect them cos there r my love wan!

like in our life

some ppl will keep on disturb u

if they know u r scare

n if u only know how to scare

but never think a way to overcum it

the problem still there,no use right!

hi band or Kr brother! Help Help can ask u guy rencently my bike front brake like got bird singing sound and is wobbring,now must service the brake clipper or change the brake disc leh?but one thing for sure, i nv crash my bike or drop it and the brake disc can bend i dun get it lor..is this thing happen to u bros b4? SOS thanks for replying!

happens all the time..if u got cash change it..if not just leave it if the wobbling not so bad,,,

motul 710. but the thing is motul is increasing its price to ridiculous levels..soon it will cost 27 bucks each. ah chong showed me the price list for all of motuls products..

hey man..it HAS been a while. u mia after ur accident lo..haha..life is alright..still surviving..am enlisting in nov 9 ....

anything

i can do for them

even take away my life

i must protect them cos there r my love wan!

like in our life

some ppl will keep on disturb u

if they know u r scare

n if u only know how to scare

but never think a way to overcum it

the problem still there,no use right!

so true. sometimes its not just family. friends too.

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

LONG TIME NO SEE ! :cheeky:

try next time

cos too rich

lazy to do setting

alvin is pro! agree! go write a book and earn money! split with me! :cheeky:

dun scrap

dun sell

but give to me

Anyone using Broquet Fuel charger ? Got any diffrence?

As for engine ice coolant, anyone uses it ?

to me broquet no use. tried before.

chocojay : wah enlisting already! :lol: finally..