Hi, i got a problem with my KR. Compared to my other friends' KR, mine is damn heavy in terms of weight. Pick up also very slow. What can i do to decrease the weight of my bike? Im also thinking of changing the setting or tuning of my engine so that it'll be faster. Is this advisable? Please help. Many thanks!

Take out fairing , port block port carb , racing carb , racing clutch spring , spooky rims , premix , chamber full system

and if u wan even lighter , take out ur front brake , speedo ( left rpm paper)

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

if use spookes but change to 80/90 or 90/80 racing tires can?? wont skid right? as in not that easily

to me, then it defeats the purpose of changing to spookes. :lol:

what name are you going to give?

why ice-cream? yours look like blueberry ice-cream NOM NOM NOM :p

why did you feel helpless? faster recover and ride off. i think ar, riders skid and fall still ok. the jialat thing is something fast fast from behind bang or rollover us. >

what's seehum, and why do you have a choke in your pocket? i ask ivy to 'choke' you next time. haha. hard but we're still going to try to pull it off. ;)

ok. will keep a look out. am going around to put notices on KRRs, so if i see it i will call 999 immed. haha. do let us know when you find it.

handlelock also people steal? i already print out some small notices and started putting on KRRs leh. it's ok right? i only print 30, if the response is good, i'll print more. if you wanna look at the notice pm me and let me know ya.

of cos helpless.. raining skid... bleeding all over, handphone wet then got blood sip in then spoil also. then hand all bruise slowly pick up bike.. knee got wound hard to bend to kick start but no choice also. then emo lor

yea lo cb i puncture till sianz and i self skid 1 week ago zz lol now walk like ah hai ... first time fall zz lol i miss spooky

not nice + also will puncture lol

up is off lol i think long no touch there le lol

take care bro! recover soon!

Put sprocket 43, change to ngk ignition plug coil, air cone filter and power setting.

Have fun!

wah! go change yours!

Take out fairing , port block port carb , racing carb , racing clutch spring , spooky rims , premix , chamber full system

and if u wan even lighter , take out ur front brake , speedo ( left rpm paper)

take out front brake? isn't it rear brakes? =/

opps i duno onli racer will know i noob =D

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Good mornight pilots!

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

HiHI bros,ask u guys if valve jam is there a funny sound?like airbox hollow sound,cuz last week the sound on and off but this week all the way that sound..i personal think is valve jam,cuz check pipe no leak or hole..thx for replying!
it should sound something like exhaust leaking sound, like u mentioned a hollow sound.

just go wack open then slow down then wack again till its fine. but don wack till gana suspended LOLZ

and if u wan even lighter , take out ur front brake , speedo ( left rpm paper) wah, sibei scary lor. uncle see le very happy. hit quota :)

Good mornight pilots!
morning my friend

wah, sibei scary lor. uncle see le very happy. hit quota :)

wahaha uncle very happy cuz quota many many

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

miss spooky? change back then i got buddy liao lol

don wan la sianz liaoz i smell cbr600 coming LOL

I saw the flyingpark again!

LOL !

wads is flyingpark?

she trying to be lame lame LOL

Artpark that flies around Singapore and always being seen OTR

say till i so pop LOL every 1 wan see me like that lol

Put sprocket 43, change to ngk ignition plug coil, air cone filter and power setting.

Have fun!

43 sia u sure ?

to me, then it defeats the purpose of changing to spookes. :lol:

of cos helpless.. raining skid... bleeding all over, handphone wet then got blood sip in then spoil also. then hand all bruise slowly pick up bike.. knee got wound hard to bend to kick start but no choice also. then emo lor

take care bro! recover soon!

wah! go change yours!

yea fall down hen ah hai de lo zz lol sianz i miss u

opps i duno onli racer will know i noob =D

u all racer la LOL

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

Wow that's quite a bad fall you had. Hope you recovered! Good thing no behind bang.

'flyingpark' not I create one lor! Haha. You look different with hair. Had to stare at you for 3 secs then recall. :/

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

sproc 43.. crazy.. more crazy then me.. u not planning to go expressway?

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

oh btw my emperor bros/sis.. i kana suspended 2 months for making 2 mobiles wet from chasing me.

have fun bros! wait for me to return to my seat again! xD

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

Haha Charlie I'm trying to help. :(

What's so bad about sprocket 43? :/

Actually I dunno anything I just anyhow bomb. :p

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

don wan la sianz liaoz i smell cbr600 coming LOL

yea fall down hen ah hai de lo zz lol sianz i miss u

u all racer la LOL

wahaha u changing cbr 600 ar? u got cls 2 liao meh?

ah hai fell at whr? recover well dude

nop u r

oh btw my emperor bros/sis.. i kana suspended 2 months for making 2 mobiles wet from chasing me.

have fun bros! wait for me to return to my seat again! xD

wads a mobiles wet?

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Haha Charlie I'm trying to help. :(

What's so bad about sprocket 43? :/

Actually I dunno anything I just anyhow bomb. :p

sproc 43 is madness the bigger the sproc more pickup u will have if u really put 43 u have pickup but ur engine will be very siong when u r at high spd.

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Yup I heard that from the pros too. I think my sprocket is 37. I'm not very sure. How to check?

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

Yup I heard that from the pros too. I think my sprocket is 37. I'm not very sure. How to check?

The size of your sprocket/number will be imprinted on your sprocket.

Your one is 38 ;)

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

Almost everyone.

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

Really. Hmm. People will tend to go only if many people are going. We should have about 20+ bikes going for now. I'm putting notices on KRRs that I see and so far there's been a positive response. ;)

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

Really. Hmm. People will tend to go only if many people are going. We should have about 20+ bikes going for now. I'm putting notices on KRRs that I see and so far there's been a positive response. ;)

Where you stay? If in Tiong Bahru, you go and put notice on my bike lor lol.

since u just got your bike, its bettter to have a kr rider with you together at the motor shop in case the mech start to talk rubbish lolz. take care bro.

Yup, I am bringing my SP rider fren and my ex-krr rider fren (riding RVF now). Hopefully won't cost too much lol...I think my budget only 250rm for now.

i put 14/41 already ppl call me crazy that time.. u put 15/43.. think even vespa will be tailgating u @ expway..

or maybe machits with cheery QQ will keep flash high beam @ u..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

hi guys...juz wanna noe...front sprocket smaller for pickup or for distance...currently i using 15-36...still got no distance...valve open at 7000rpm le??is it setting or must drop back sprocket??thanks for help

LOUD PIPE SAVES LIVES

wah. u so hardworking siol. every KRR.

Hmm no la. I just carry a stack in my bag then if I walk past just take out and put only ma. Of course I don't go around the whole country putting notices!

Where you stay? If in Tiong Bahru, you go and put notice on my bike lor lol.

Yup, I am bringing my SP rider fren and my ex-krr rider fren (riding RVF now). Hopefully won't cost too much lol...I think my budget only 250rm for now.

You already know so no need ma. It's for those who do not come to the forum and hence don't know.

i put 14/41 already ppl call me crazy that time.. u put 15/43.. think even vespa will be tailgating u @ expway..

or maybe machits with cheery QQ will keep flash high beam @ u..

Really got so bad? But I remembered that you're quite fast on the expressway. Just that your bike is very loud to me.

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU