for 2b bikes, top speed no point cause when change to bigger bike will have it liao, only thing can fight is maybe cornering

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by ZLord@Aug 31 2004, 02:30 AM

for 2b bikes, top speed no point cause when change to bigger bike will have it liao, only thing can fight is maybe cornering

wah

see see

all the unsafety bike talk come out liao

:cheers: to safe riding

Originally posted by d0n^@Aug 31 2004, 03:21 AM

wah

see see

all the unsafety bike talk come out liao

:cheers: to safe riding

i only say mah, but i am actually very safe 1...:cheeky: :sweat:

can i know whether krr can bua swin arm anot cause ytd i corner then i think i bua the swing arm ... cause i see the sidestand and teh paddle also nth.. but the swing arm got scrathes.. any 1 bua b4 ?

Originally posted by tokyo@Aug 31 2004, 09:15 PM

can i know whether krr can bua swin arm anot cause ytd i corner then i think i bua the swing arm ... cause i see the sidestand and teh paddle also nth.. but the swing arm got scrathes.. any 1 bua b4 ?

wow....

u advanced stage of cornering already

Originally posted by tokyo@Aug 31 2004, 09:15 PM

wah i thought you would bua your kata first before reaching other places?

lol my instint tells me tat i am gonna bua kata soon ... then i auto react by not going ani lower.... so i actually nv bua kata wif my sp b4 haha... i am a safety rider :cheeky:

http://www.fyc-concepts.com/

Search Engine Optimization (SEO)

Search Engine Marketing (SEM)

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

cause my using racing footrest so never kena .. any 1 encounter this ? or izzit i down my fork cause this? any 1 bua side stand b4 ? i really need advice

Originally posted by tokyo@Sep 1 2004, 12:50 AM

cause my using racing footrest so never kena .. any 1 encounter this ? or izzit i down my fork cause this? any 1 bua side stand b4 ? i really need advice

hm

u dont happen to have the lower side fairings on yr bike do u?

cause seems to me that

the only thing that may be lower than the lower part of the swingarm would be the lower fairings at the exhaust header area

so if minus away the fairings...

the next lowest thing in contact w/ ground would be swingarm liao

anyway do exert care when cornering so low...u may tahan such low cornering but yr tyres may not

so u mean if cornering too low is possible to bua swing arm wan izzit?ya i dun have faring on my kRR..

Originally posted by tokyo@Sep 1 2004, 02:03 AM

so u mean if cornering too low is possible to bua swing arm wan izzit?ya i dun have faring on my kRR..

i havent seen it happen

but i guess it's possible...since it's the lowest part of the bike liaoz

juz like how 125z can bua exhaust stomach :cheeky:

Originally posted by Aldebaran@Sep 1 2004, 03:34 AM

guys wat are the possible performance mods i can do to a krr to soup up it's power? thanks.

wah

this one muz ask bro tokyo liaoz

or maybe firespitter

all got tiong kips :cheeky:

anybody noes krr got oil filter anot ???

lolx ..

saw my fren buying oil filter and explain to mi ..

i wonder y krr dun have lehz ~~~

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/46/7716435/3484044263522l.jpg
Originally posted by kAtH3rIn3@Sep 1 2004, 01:02 PM

lolx ..

external one rite?

they use cable tie to tie on the main frame one rite?

Originally posted by kAtH3rIn3@Sep 1 2004, 01:02 PM

lolx ..

Nope. KRR don't use Oil filter. In any case, there's no place for you to place the oil filter at.

2-stroke don't know oil filter as we use 2T to lube the piston and Engine oil/gear oil for the gears. Its two seperate thing, that's why no filter.

4-stroke uses oil filter as the engine oil is used for the pistion and gears together.. that's why u need an oil filter to filter stuffs.. otherwise yr engine/pistion will be :giddy:

Nike - Just do it!

guys wat are the possible performance mods i can do to a krr to soup up it's power? thanks

what u wanan mod? pipe tiong already ?

Originally posted by Aldebaran@Sep 1 2004, 03:34 AM

guys wat are the possible performance mods i can do to a krr to soup up it's power? thanks.

What's yr budget if you want mod ?

Tell us yr budget, then we can advise you on what u can do with the amount of money.

Nike - Just do it!

i smelll a klass 2 rider here....

The definition of a man’s character is not when he is on top….. it is on how he picks himself up EVERY TIME HE HAS BEEN KNOCKED DOWN.