these days, ah boy is GIVING the road tax holders away... :smile:

she's got a smile that seems to me // reminds me of childhood memories // where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky // woah... sweet child of mine // (guns n roses)

Originally posted by copguys@Sep 20 2004, 09:47 PM

i stay at sims drive.. where u stay?

I staying in Pasir Ris. Maybe meet up with you one of these day at night when i go Kembangan to pump petrol.

Freddy you stay in the east as well?

Outrun, Outplay, Outlast

TZR - 2002 - 2004

KRR - 2004 - present

S4 - Jul 2007 - present

really ma? where u stay? or bluff bluff one? and i think kips have really small compartment for storing things... i got bike cover dunno where to store xia.. cos park in open air car park...

Originally posted by copguys@Sep 20 2004, 10:28 PM

and i think kips have really small compartment for storing things... i got bike cover dunno where to store xia.. cos park in open air car park...

go and fix a box lor... :cheeky:

Best Regards

Irvin

ah boy giving free? really ma? then i go get... wahhaha.. oh ya... how come u stay at pasir ris got kembagan to pump petrol? there cheaper? where to pump petrol cheap in east side? care to share...

Originally posted by copguys@Sep 20 2004, 10:36 PM

ah boy giving free? really ma? then i go get... wahhaha.. oh ya... how come u stay at pasir ris got kembagan to pump petrol? there cheaper? where to pump petrol cheap in east side? care to share...

haha, i buy 4 stuff from ah-boy he gif me 4 of that for free..fix 2 liaos..the other two put at home collect dust... :cheeky:

08 Jun 2004 - 30 May 2005 : NSR150SP (FT ****X)

17 Aug 2005 - 24 Aug 2005 : ZXR400L8 (FQ ****L)

25 Jun 2005 - 22 Jul 2006 : GSXR400RN (FK ****A)

22 Aug 2006 - 31 Jan 2007 : GSXR600K1 (FT ****U)

31 Jan 2007 - Present : (G* ****Z)

Originally posted by irvin@Sep 20 2004, 10:34 PM

go and fix a box lor... :cheeky:

yup.. yup like Alexesben

got box = got girl = energetic look :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

got girl = nice spike hair.. :cheeky:

"W|F GrEaT PoWEr, c0MeS GrEat ReSPos|b|LitY"

Originally posted by ZLord@Sep 20 2004, 09:55 PM

haha where got pig leg, its your long and sexy slim leg...:cheeky:

u hv not seen me b4....i am v fat one u know.

Originally posted by FireSpitter@Sep 20 2004, 04:56 AM

I use this 2t!! :thumb:

LAB only sells this at $4 now lah (His usual is $4.50)...

eh?

2T?

u mean 4T or is there really castrol activx 2T as well?

im looking for an alternative 2T to R2 liaoz

my 2T intake really buey tahan

it's been only 3000+km and im finishing my 3rd bottle~ :giddy:

Originally posted by copguys@Sep 19 2004, 10:09 PM

hey thanks pple..... still got few for questions... sorry... read abt sth abt chain lubri.... how long must i apply? and where to get it? and coolant also where i can get it? intro brands... for e manual is cost how much?

chainlube..can try

PJ1 blue cap (im using this one)

maxima (recommended by some bros here...said to be better than PJ1 but costs more as well)

perhaps u can consider lubricating yr chain everytime u wash yr bike and 3-4times after chain kena exposed to heavy rain

or once per week is also okay

Originally posted by irvin@Sep 20 2004, 08:40 PM

any1 can advice how to drain out e 2T in our KRR?

for less spillage...can consider take out side fairing and whole 2T reservoir then pour out

for slightly risker but less effort...can consider pulling out the tubing found beneath the 2t reservoir and in double quick time...place a container beneath the 2t reservoir to collect the 2t

Originally posted by Lass@Sep 20 2004, 09:46 PM

wat i know the boss koks anyhow say......dunno how big a skirt don needs, u go measure him lor

minimum 32" and above

i have elephant waist :pity:

just change engine oil keke feels so smooth

what oil u changed to? :confused:

Originally posted by d0n^@Sep 21 2004, 01:22 AM

for less spillage...can consider take out side fairing and whole 2T reservoir then pour out

for slightly risker but less effort...can consider pulling out the tubing found beneath the 2t reservoir and in double quick time...place a container beneath the 2t reservoir to collect the 2t

will e tubing be easy to fix back?

Best Regards

Irvin

really ma? where u stay? or bluff bluff one? and i think kips have really small compartment for storing things... i got bike cover dunno where to store xia.. cos park in open air car park...

yr open air carpark surroundings is how one?

if it's those HDB flat below got those PVC pipes one can consider stuffing yr bike cover there when u r out...but remember to spray yr number plate on it 1st lar

if not...then fold the bike cover nicely and use 110% of yr effort to squeeze the cloth into the space between speedometer and windshield

ar boh bring helmet bag whereever u go then put in bag

:btw: there's a risk if u were to leave the bike cover folded on yr bike unattended thou...cause mine kena stolen before... :angry:

Originally posted by irvin@Sep 21 2004, 01:25 AM

will e tubing be easy to fix back?

there's a clip gold color one that clamps the head of the tubing to the tip of the 2t reservoir

u need to release the clip and push it downwards....so that it doesnt clamp on to the tip of the 2t reservoir

then slide or pull the tubing out....

be prepared for a decent amt of spillage onto yr bike if u dont take precautionary measures... e.g place some newspapers to make sure the 2t doesnt get onto yr swingarm, suspension or tyres :goodluck:

Originally posted by d0n^@Sep 21 2004, 01:31 AM

there's a clip gold color one that clamps the head of the tubing to the tip of the 2t reservoir

u need to release the clip and push it downwards....so that it doesnt clamp on to the tip of the 2t reservoir

then slide or pull the tubing out....

be prepared for a decent amt of spillage onto yr bike if u dont take precautionary measures... e.g place some newspapers to make sure the 2t doesnt get onto yr swingarm, suspension or tyres :goodluck:

oic... will give it a try then... thanx

Best Regards

Irvin

Originally posted by irvin@Sep 20 2004, 09:28 PM

yup mine is a stock bike, but how come always so much smoke? ganna summon from NEA liaos for emitting excessive smoke... hmm... wat could be e problem?

btw, i am using those cheapo 2T from Mobil...

for 2T, try not to use cheapo brands as only 2 stroke bikes use 2T oil...you can feel the difference between a good and lousy 2T oil

if wanna save money, save it on 4T, just use average 4T can liao

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by irvin@Sep 20 2004, 09:34 PM

u can get it from most motor shops, i tink it costs around $1.50?? or u can get those rectangular types...

for me, i put my season parking & rd tax in the same disc @ behind e windshield, e season parking will be facing e top so tat those aunties checking can see it, e rd tax will be beneath e season parking.. dont know if tio rd block e TP will say my rd tax not displayed properly boh??

so far i kena road block, they wont ask for road tax thingy...usually just look up and down...then say go

anyway as long you got it on your bike, should be ok lah, no worries, i also doing same thing as you

Originally posted by Lass@Sep 20 2004, 09:46 PM

wat i know the boss koks anyhow say......dunno how big a skirt don needs, u go measure him lor

how to measure for him...wait he think i gay :cheeky:

Originally posted by Lass@Sep 20 2004, 09:48 PM

just change engine oil keke feels so smooth

what engine oil you change to?

Originally posted by irvin@Sep 20 2004, 10:10 PM

if wait till finish then might get summon by NEA again, not worth e risk sia..

LOl, show it to me man... :sweat:

wont be so suay right...:sweat:

i need alot of people to do that :sweat:

usually i see people just stash the bike cover somewhere near the carpark...wont get stolen...dont know why