Originally posted by copguys@Oct 13 2004, 10:18 PM

haiz... today i in carpark accidentally fall my bike on e right... sianz... new bike fall within one month.... e brake lever, handle end and silencer all got scratches.... heart very very pain... then signal light also song liaoz....

ride carefully ...

Best Regards

Irvin

sorry, dun know what to search for exactly, so need fellow krr riders help here..

under the seat, got one cover open is to top up 2T one, i just happened to saw another cover there, and when i open it. it's empty, quite worried. anyone know what's that and need to top up anything there?

thanks a lot kawa brothers and sisters~~~ :smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v55/Harisu/nanakoSmall.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v55/Harisu/nanako2small.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v55/Harisu/kawaSmall.jpg

Money is not everything, it's only almost everything.

Originally posted by kAwAbRoThEr@Oct 14 2004, 01:15 AM

sorry, dun know what to search for exactly, so need fellow krr riders help here..

under the seat, got one cover open is to top up 2T one, i just happened to saw another cover there, and when i open it. it's empty, quite worried. anyone know what's that and need to top up anything there?

thanks a lot kawa brothers and sisters~~~ :smile:

if u facing the speedometer

the cap on the LEFT is coolant reservoir

the cap on the RIGHT is 2T

for coolant...u try looking carefully...there's a max and minimum level

as long as the level is between the 2 lines

then it's alright

but since u mentioned u cant see anything when u open it

then i guess u need to topup w/ distilled water

ok.. it not top up with coolant, but WATER right?

can put normal water? if not, where can buy distilled water?

thanks~~

sorry just to add on, how does this coolant reservoir works? i mean @ the front handle there got one coolant already. is it the coolant in front use finished then the coolant reservoir under the seat one will start to be use? or is it 2 seperate thing??

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v55/Harisu/nanakoSmall.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v55/Harisu/nanako2small.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v55/Harisu/kawaSmall.jpg

Money is not everything, it's only almost everything.

Originally posted by d0n^@Oct 12 2004, 12:16 PM

hm...i think whole set frm head to tail would probably set u back ard 250bucks?

sai tao $55

side fairings ard $45 each

centre cowling duno price

rear fairing ard $30 each

the squarish piece right at the end on top of brakelight $8

ar boh go and post lor

fairings for exchange

hehez

yr blue color nice marh

why dont wan keep??

trade w/ my old silver one lor

Yozz, don.

Who selling all this stuff so cheap?

▼Ωª¥©¤kîLLé® ÅñgêL¤©¥ªΩ▼

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by |FREDDY|@Oct 13 2004, 09:29 PM

ur top 120km/h

then mine 50km/hr aready lor

The greatest Guru that ever rode a KRR finally speaks!!!! Which did you hide in all this time??!!

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by copguys@Oct 13 2004, 10:23 PM

krr fellows here... can tell me e approximate price of new front signal light... then brake lever... silencer then handle end...... and where to get e cheaper....

If you're really keen, sell me your silencer (Muffler). I can also help you get a new one at a very special price... PM me if keen to continue.

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by d0n^@Oct 13 2004, 11:53 PM

hm

rear steel braid front dont have

waiting for u to sponsor some leh

I don't sell bike parts for a living, nor do I involve myself in motorsports sponsorship programmes..... how to sponsor you? The only thing I can think of that matches your bike are my SAF boot prints on each side of your fairing. Additional authentic "Area D" mud prints are available through special request.

Originally posted by d0n^@Oct 13 2004, 11:53 PM

hm

rear steel braid front dont have

waiting for u to sponsor some leh

anyway the 160kmph is try on NSH one lar

dont dare to ride faster than 120kmph KRR meter in SG

lier lier pants on fire:sian:

http://www.fyc-concepts.com/

Search Engine Optimization (SEO)

Search Engine Marketing (SEM)

Originally posted by tom3694@Oct 13 2004, 07:04 PM

yo man thought i saw u travelling across towards Alexandra :smile:

Both of us stop at same junction near task force camp :smile:

oh yesterday....i didn see...but goin alexandar to see new bike...so coincidence.wahahaaa

Originally posted by d0n^@Oct 13 2004, 11:58 PM

signal light $5 per piece

brake lever i not sure

silencer why u need a new one? juz scratches right??

pillion handle bar i selling mine

yep can find at ah boy shop keke

Originally posted by |FREDDY|@Oct 13 2004, 09:29 PM

ur top 120km/h

then mine 50km/hr aready lor

wa..ho seh bo?long time no c

u bi1 guan1 xiu1 lian4 ar?

haha...:cheer:

we are students in the day, brothers at nite

Originally posted by FireSpitter@Oct 14 2004, 03:01 AM

The greatest Guru that ever rode a KRR finally speaks!!!! Which did you hide in all this time??!!

i guru?

u joker ar..

Originally posted by kAwAbRoThEr@Oct 14 2004, 01:26 AM

ok.. it not top up with coolant, but WATER right?

can put normal water? if not, where can buy distilled water?

thanks~~

sorry just to add on, how does this coolant reservoir works? i mean @ the front handle there got one coolant already. is it the coolant in front use finished then the coolant reservoir under the seat one will start to be use? or is it 2 seperate thing??

not recommended to topup w/ normal water lar

distilled water better

i think cause normal water causes rust

anyone pls correct me if im wrong k

Originally posted by PO83@Oct 14 2004, 03:00 AM

Yozz, don.

Who selling all this stuff so cheap?

LAB?

Originally posted by FireSpitter@Oct 14 2004, 03:10 AM

I don't sell bike parts for a living, nor do I involve myself in motorsports sponsorship programmes..... how to sponsor you? The only thing I can think of that matches your bike are my SAF boot prints on each side of your fairing. Additional authentic "Area D" mud prints are available through special request.

went for reservist recently??

the mudprints fresh one or not?

Originally posted by ddaniel@Oct 14 2004, 01:35 PM

wa..ho seh bo?long time no c

u bi1 guan1 xiu1 lian4 ar?

haha...:cheer:

no lah..

i always online but jus neber tok nia

how r u?

Originally posted by waikeat@Oct 14 2004, 11:35 AM

oh yesterday....i didn see...but goin alexandar to see new bike...so coincidence.wahahaaa

wow i wan to see u on the road also hard lei... u so fast.....

Originally posted by d0n^@Oct 14 2004, 03:10 PM

not recommended to topup w/ normal water lar

distilled water better

i think cause normal water causes rust

anyone pls correct me if im wrong k

ah??? i top up with the Castrol Radicool coolant lei.... is that alright?? or realy must top up with Distilled water????

Originally posted by |FREDDY|@Oct 14 2004, 03:20 PM

no lah..

i always online but jus neber tok nia

how r u?

sian loh

exam coming..

we are students in the day, brothers at nite

Originally posted by Kinz@Oct 14 2004, 08:03 PM

ah??? i top up with the Castrol Radicool coolant lei.... is that alright?? or realy must top up with Distilled water????

the radiator water is a mixture of coolant liquid and water

the ratio of the 2 liquids is usually 1:1

so now yr coolant reservoir low level...adding of either distilled water or coolant will be fine

will be parting with my KRR tomolo.. :cry:

really appreciate all advices and infos tat u all have provided since i got my KRR, once again thanx beri much...

Best Regards

Irvin