Originally posted by zhiyong@Dec 17 2004, 01:44 AM

fellow kips riders.. will tong-ing belly increase the white smoke produced ? :confused:

no to your question but it is illegal to tong and remove the contents :goodluck:

excessive white smoke caused by burned gasket, 2 much 2t, choked muffler etc

Benevolence Is Invincible

Originally posted by tom3694@Dec 17 2004, 04:32 AM

no to your question but it is illegal to tong and remove the contents :goodluck:

hmm didn't know that 'open' belly is not legal. i keep getting different opinion on this. some say that open already can not only remove content but helps in slowing down the rusting process, some say dun need to. i find that most of the time, it adds to the noise and kips ain't a v quiet bike already :smile: i call my kips a mozzie keke like a mosquito

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by Lass@Dec 17 2004, 01:03 AM

haha pengz like that oso can.........anyway i was told u r old hand at kips shd consult u w any issues regarding kips keke.......me find the front brake not v makan so am changing or perhaps i always use only 2 fingers that's why not enuf braking power?

not an old hand at KIPS, just an old man with riding as a passion.

Have ridden a KIPS (Fellow forumer) once with stock rubber hose. 4 finger brake also not enough!!!

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by d0n^@Dec 16 2004, 11:08 AM

no requirement for ladies to bend over to become SBF Lady Rider

You said it.. Those are REAL Ladies. They dun have to bend over but for LADYBOYS (Like yourself)... Don't drop the soap, otherwise...... We'll also promise it'd be over quickly and as painless as possible.... HAHAHAHAHAHAH (Loud laughter accompanied by thunder & a streak of lightning)

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by A3roSmith@Dec 16 2004, 01:51 PM

im wondering why firespitter isnt promoting vector one and the DP HH brake pads... mayb u should "kidnap" some more guys and drag them down there to get their hel brake hoses... :smile:

Just a disclaimer. Vector One & myself have no links whatsoever other than business & customer. I am not paid any commission by them (And will not accept for liability & principality reasons) to recommend their services or products but I will do it willingly (Without being asked) if I do encounter any shop/business with good products.

OK now that I cleared the air... watch out for my report soon on Vector One's project bike test ride. It was a surprise with a big smile!

Guys / Gals,

Anyone going to the Singaporebikes Anniversary Party at East Coast tomorrow?

Outrun, Outplay, Outlast

TZR - 2002 - 2004

KRR - 2004 - present

S4 - Jul 2007 - present

Originally posted by tom3694@Dec 17 2004, 04:32 AM

is muffler the end can ?

and wad do u mean by burned gasket.. can explain :cheeky:

sorry i am new to bikes.. :help:

http://www.speedtest.net/result/386402727.png

http://www.speedtest.net/result/1138510241.png

where got time

Originally posted by FireSpitter@Dec 17 2004, 10:06 AM

Have ridden a KIPS (Fellow forumer) once with stock rubber hose. 4 finger brake also not enough!!!

wah like tat oso can........then can't brake hv to travel v slow all the time :smile:

Originally posted by FireSpitter@Dec 17 2004, 10:06 AM

i dont have name one hor :sian: :mad:

she's got a smile that seems to me // reminds me of childhood memories // where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky // woah... sweet child of mine // (guns n roses)

Originally posted by ddaniel@Dec 17 2004, 01:05 AM

serious ar..bluff u 4 wat

i dun even noe where r all dese parts..u can ask don^

i noe hw to ride oni. maintenance wise..:nono:

then i m opposite... know abt maintenance, but cannot ride well :cheeky:

she's got a smile that seems to me // reminds me of childhood memories // where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky // woah... sweet child of mine // (guns n roses)

haha pengz like that oso can.........anyway i was told u r old hand at kips shd consult u w any issues regarding kips keke.......me find the front brake not v makan so am changing or perhaps i always use only 2 fingers that's why not enuf braking power?

buy my hose lah.... so simple. *pleads*

there's once back when i was using stock hose, in traffic jam have to ebrake cos car in front jam brake. the tyres screeeeeech EEEEEEEEEEE...... damn loud... n the engine died. my front tire ended up exactly touching the bumper in front... everyone at the bus stop in front turn and look at me :sian:

OUTING RESPONE TOO BAD CANCELLED!!!!

Due to 25th many people cannot ,i suggest a change to 23th(thursday)

Old birds + New birds.EX KRR + Current KRR.

PRE CHIRSTMAS OUTING

Confirmed

1. calebo HP: 98535436

2. 95 Emperor

3. misterbean

4. Tommy028

5. Haizi

Pending

1. d0n^

2. nicholas_yu

3. Ray

4. d33r82

5. bryan

6. alexesben

7. kawa (no bike can come) :confused:

8. DayDreaming (no bike can come) :cheeky: :confused: LoLx..

I pLaY Do NoT MeAn I DuN ReSpEcT!! If I DuN ReSpEcT, i WuN BoThEr 2 pLaY aT aLL!!

Originally posted by A3roSmith@Dec 17 2004, 04:18 PM

i dont have name one hor :sian: :mad:

hehe okie now everyone knows it's aerosmith :cheeky:

no lah i just need to change the brake pads nia dun wan change everything at one shot later brake too gd, i dunno how to feel it keke

i e brake til screeching b4 but lucky no car cos i was going er rather fast straight road and dammit light turn amber panicked then brake like shitz until fish tail, my heart almost drop out and i was riding kips for abt 1mths plus i think

these days i depend alot on the front brake unless rainy day i use a bit more rear.

any 1 knows the market price for a FX plate KRR cost?:confused:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

Originally posted by A3roSmith@Dec 16 2004, 05:59 PM

see lah, trying to act cute already.... :sweat:

bo bian

real person not cute enough

muz act act lorz~ :sweat:

Originally posted by fooz@Dec 16 2004, 06:40 PM

ate chiill crab tt day.. plus their fried "man tou" dip in the gravy.. shiok mAN!

wah

u guys gonna order crabs on monday huh

sianzz...i dont eat crabs

can i pay lesser of the bill like that? :lol:

Originally posted by ddaniel@Dec 17 2004, 12:17 AM

orh..wa lidat wait i change tyres dey stain my rims ar..haha

btw seriously nxt wk nt free ar?

i figured out nxt wk i will nt b as busy liao..hhaha..

n got ani job lobangs?

eh yr rims black color i thought?

how to stain black color one?

anyway i nxt week may be busy liaoz

u bongz leh...that day set everything nice nice liao then last min tell me cant make it...now i lazy liaoz :cheeky:

u go down yrself lar? even if i go down also nothing much i can do...whichever mechanic comes and change yr tyre for u also i cant decide

depends on luck one

i damn sian diao of that place cos of my brake calipers liaoz :sian:

eh...then use more fingers to depress the lever lor

change to the HEL hose A3rosmith is selling lor

the comments frm HEL users sound really good

anyway..got anything consult firespitter is confirm correct liaoz :smile:

Originally posted by d0n^@Dec 18 2004, 02:16 AM

bo bian

real person not cute enough

muz act act lorz~ :sweat:

cute = ugly but adorable le keke must act meh? :lol: *kidding* nia dun *bish* me keke :cheeky:

more fingers keke i so used to 2 fingers even at bbdc kerna scolded many times and not used to it, LL hv to use 4 fingers. now bk to 2 fingers which i believe most ppl r like that too :cheeky:

will eventually change, one at a time.... :smile:

so it seems that firespitter is da man for kips eh :smile: can *bai* as shifu or not har?

Originally posted by d0n^@Dec 18 2004, 02:20 AM

i damn sian diao of that place cos of my brake calipers liaoz :sian:

which place?

Originally posted by Lass@Dec 18 2004, 09:58 AM

cute = ugly but adorable le keke must act meh? :lol: *kidding* nia dun *bish* me keke :cheeky:

more fingers keke i so used to 2 fingers even at bbdc kerna scolded many times and not used to it, LL hv to use 4 fingers. now bk to 2 fingers which i believe most ppl r like that too :cheeky:

will eventually change, one at a time.... :smile:

so it seems that firespitter is da man for kips eh :smile: can *bai* as shifu or not har?

wah

im so hurt~

(*im ah gua rider remember?)

hmz...bai him shifu?

that one i duno liaoz...maybe need to bendover

:lol: :sweat:

Originally posted by A3roSmith@Dec 18 2004, 11:30 AM

which place?

HKL lorz :sian:

but lan lan still have to go there for change for tyres nxt time

Hmm wanna to ask.. my front tyre which is the tubeless tt900 ..... it seem like after i pump in 200... the next two days when i check again.. its pressure becum 80 plus....this make me when corner feeling very heavy.... wat wrong ah??? as it is tubeless... will it punctured or wat??? plss help.... bought it for around 10months onli......