Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by Shockard@Mar 8 2005, 09:22 PM

I'll get my scratched fairings back.. Firespitter want right?

I want... I want!!! :cheer:

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by d0n^@Mar 9 2005, 12:36 AM

woo..ride safe bro~

i tink spitter not in spore now leh

maybe i keep for him

I'm already back lah but serving the nation now... sianz!

Originally posted by winner@Mar 9 2005, 03:05 PM

Around 200 to 250

u can go for OGK aero blade..

Look for MC28 in the forum.. he got good lobangs for it i believe..

or u can throw it about another $50 and get the FF3 plain black color.

Nike - Just do it!

Originally posted by w3rT@Mar 9 2005, 03:36 PM

hey guys,wads the offence if u ride a bike without insurance? licence revoked?

if never kena revoke also will kena charged

Originally posted by FireSpitter@Mar 9 2005, 07:24 PM

I'm already back lah but serving the nation now... sianz!

oic

went to rendevous in thailand 1st before doing what u should do huh...server the nation! :cheeky:

my suspension the red colour spring got a few cracks on it.....lolz.....dunnoe wat happen..............can tell mi wat to do?!?! and how should i not let it happen again.........should i change too.....change how much ?!?!?

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by xiongzai@Mar 10 2005, 12:37 AM

wat u guys do to ur motor how come can hit 300++?!!?!?! can teach i also wanna save oil.....thanx :confused:

Oil or petrol? Now you're confusing everyone else!! :confused:

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by d0n^@Mar 8 2005, 06:46 PM

heard that he changed the carb jetting to smaller size

tyre air pressure and freeplay of chain also plays a part

Now before some of you go downsize your carb jet sizes, bear in mind that there is a thing called stoichmetric level. Ideal settings are 12.7 parts of air to 1 part of petrol. A tip either way upsets this fine balance and can cause rich (Too much petrol) or lean (Too much air) conditions. Too rich, it "drinks" petrol. Too lean, your engine will seize.

Agreed that tire pressure & chain free play plays a very big part in good fuel economy. Tire pressure affects top speed as well!

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by d0n^@Mar 9 2005, 11:53 PM

oic

went to rendevous in thailand 1st before doing what u should do huh...server the nation! :cheeky:

AHEM..... I love sex but not till a point where I visit prostitutes. Friend friend sex better.... so when you wanna bend over for me?

Originally posted by R3sistor@Mar 9 2005, 08:25 PM

u can go for OGK aero blade..

Look for MC28 in the forum.. he got good lobangs for it i believe..

or u can throw it about another $50 and get the FF3 plain black color.

any other brand?

http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e9/yapjielong/bike/430210228l.jpg

wah lau kana summon.. $70 by National Environtment Agency for blowing white smoke along commonwealth ave west along singapore poly... si bei sian ah... gonna go appeal then write in to straits times... for not stopping me to ask y my bike got white smoke at least we can tel them the problem... worst summon on 21 feb my bike inspection passed on 10 jan!!! all bike riders out there using 2T better becareful!!!

http://img262.imageshack.us/img262/7066/meandmybikerbabestr9.jpg

Can't seem to post pics in pm.. So I have to post it here.. Below are the pics of my damaged fairings, FireSpitter please take a look and let's discuss in pm.. :smile:

Originally posted by ah_vic81@Mar 10 2005, 06:01 PM

wah lau kana summon.. $70 by National Environtment Agency for blowing white smoke along commonwealth ave west along singapore poly... si bei sian ah... gonna go appeal then write in to straits times... for not stopping me to ask y my bike got white smoke at least we can tel them the problem... worst summon on 21 feb my bike inspection passed on 10 jan!!! all bike riders out there using 2T better becareful!!!

yoyo... tat time i also kana from juz after my house in e very morning.... i nv go appeal... cos i using lousy 2t... and my father say u got there view e video if really yr fault must pay more... then they dun care u havent warm yr bike at all a not....

I am intending to buy colored screws for my fairings and windshield from LAB. Are all the screws the same size, so I buy many of the same screws can liao right?

Originally posted by ah_vic81@Mar 10 2005, 06:01 PM

sheesh like that oso can.....ur 2T valve 'open' too big?

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by waikeat@Mar 10 2005, 04:24 PM

wahaha firesplitter u no good ar make fun of new rider hahaa...

That's FireSpitter Sir to you, not FireSPLITTER... unless you wanna bend over too and let me split your ar5e!

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by Shockard@Mar 10 2005, 09:52 PM

I am intending to buy colored screws for my fairings and windshield from LAB. Are all the screws the same size, so I buy many of the same screws can liao right?

Buy some, go outside & fix, if wrong size, go back inside and change!