Originally posted by d0n^@Apr 15 2005, 10:08 AM

some bike that belongs to a member of this forum here

tink he trying to sell the bike off...

when Uncle Sam see this bike hor sure luv luv him deep deep :lovestruck:

Benevolence Is Invincible

we shld check the seal of the 2t bottle mah.see if it has been tampered

wif. hmmm but even if it hasnt been tampered with, is there a chance it

can still be diluted?

living legend??? who else but the welsh wizard...

Originally posted by Shockard@Apr 15 2005, 01:19 PM

My KRR was 4.5k machine price.. Now 4k? :cry:

u just bought ur bike izzit? FY/FZ plate? cos i overheard my schoolmates conversation sayin price drop 4 1st hand bike..donno if it's tru...:cheeky:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

Originally posted by d3an_cain@Apr 16 2005, 11:46 AM

u just bought ur bike izzit? FY/FZ plate? cos i overheard my schoolmates conversation sayin price drop 4 1st hand bike..donno if it's tru...:cheeky:

My bike FY plate.. 6 months+ liao.. :smile:

Originally posted by w3rT@Apr 16 2005, 11:22 AM

we shld check the seal of the 2t bottle mah.see if it has been tampered

wif. hmmm but even if it hasnt been tampered with, is there a chance it

can still be diluted?

hm...maybe...

but if i were them...i would choose to use such unethical techniques on those more expensive 2Ts leh...

cheapo 2Ts no point doing such thing... :cheeky:

I have been using Castrol Power1 2T from LAB.. All the while the color of the fluid was dark slimy green (thai packaging).. But today i opened a new bottle with english packaging, the color was bright predator blood green.. :giddy:

ello :smile: anything happening? keke

2 weeks no start my bike - wah! thick white smoke keke :cheeky:

Originally posted by Lass@Apr 16 2005, 04:42 PM

ello :smile: anything happening? keke

2 weeks no start my bike - wah! thick white smoke keke :cheeky:

Hmm let's see..

Couple of us getting ready to serve the nation..

It's been raining every day! Sunday wash bike then rain from monday to saturday. :sian:

Shell's 'dismount or no petrol' policy is already in place.

Mobil has started to follow Shell with the policy. :sian: :sian: :sian:

Therefore, it's now good to stay at home to avoid the rain and save petrol. :faint:

Originally posted by Shockard@Apr 16 2005, 05:08 PM

Hmm let's see..

Couple of us getting ready to serve the nation..

It's been raining every day! Sunday wash bike then rain from monday to saturday. :sian:

Shell's 'dismount or no petrol' policy is already in place.

Mobil has started to follow Shell with the policy. :sian: :sian: :sian:

Therefore, it's now good to stay at home to avoid the rain and save petrol. :faint:

icic hmmm well whose going to NS?

raining? haiz guess no point washing bike keke now my bike is oso dirty.

HUH? since when Mobil start to implement the dismount policy? sheesh :sian:

R3sistor, razorblade41, |FREDDY| and me.. :help:

The Mobil near my house already started this rule. That day I went to park beside a pump, the uncle attendant already walk beside my bike want to inform me about the new policy but then I dismounted and he walked away.. While paying for the petrol, I see all other riders also dismount to pump.. Sigh.. :sian:

Originally posted by Shockard@Apr 16 2005, 05:23 PM

The Mobil near my house already started this rule.

really bad news :giddy:

Adventure

Getting lost is part of the fun

Aug 2003 - Oct 2004: Kawasaki KRR150

Oct 2004 - Feb 2006: Honda CBR400RRR

Oct 2005 - Jun 2006: Honda Wave R

Nov 2005 - ???: Honda CBR1100XX Super Blackbird

Akan Datang: Suzuki GSX-R600K6

real discrimination to bikers

like d shell thread where sum1 mention..if we were to dismount..den passengers n the driver in a car shud too..

wtf

we are students in the day, brothers at nite

Guest doremo

can i check hw much e market price for FT krr. thanks :smile:

So far the Mobil at my house there don't bother with me leh.. hope they won't come and ask me to dismount one day :sweat:

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by Shockard@Apr 16 2005, 05:23 PM

R3sistor, razorblade41, |FREDDY| and me.. :help:

The Mobil near my house already started this rule. That day I went to park beside a pump, the uncle attendant already walk beside my bike want to inform me about the new policy but then I dismounted and he walked away.. While paying for the petrol, I see all other riders also dismount to pump.. Sigh.. :sian:

oh well, it's part and parcel of a guy's life here...all the best though.

for dismount policy, guess when it's fully implemented, we will have ppl screaming in here keke :cheeky:

Originally posted by Shockard@Apr 16 2005, 07:55 PM

Since we're going to NS.. After BMT, anyone wants to take defensive riding together? :smile:

not so early one lar. Wait till u finish BMT , get yr posting then go for the defensive riding course if yr vocation is 9-6pm one.

If not.. just take a bus to camp.. since u'r gona stay in and book out on weekends

Nike - Just do it!

Originally posted by R3sistor@Apr 16 2005, 08:00 PM

not so early one lar. Wait till u finish BMT , get yr posting then go for the defensive riding course if yr vocation is 9-6pm one.

If not.. just take a bus to camp.. since u'r gona stay in and book out on weekends

Don't know leh, I am even considering taking defensive riding before I go in.. Looks kinda fun.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Shockard@Apr 16 2005, 08:06 PM

Don't know leh, I am even considering taking defensive riding before I go in.. Looks kinda fun.. :cheeky:

haha wat u doing at home on a Sat nite huh? posting here? :cheeky:

Originally posted by Lass@Apr 16 2005, 08:16 PM

haha wat u doing at home on a Sat nite huh? posting here? :cheeky:

Ya lor.. Just washed my bike this afternoon, lazy go out wait rain again.. :faint:

Clock posts also quite fun ma.. :cheeky:

oei shockard. u never see my msg in the last two pages ah. read backwards sometimes leh.. hehe

wana meet up on 11june bo. i also going army that day.. BMTC school 1.

Scarly we same company hor! hehe then i got kaki liao

Nike - Just do it!

Originally posted by R3sistor@Apr 16 2005, 08:54 PM

oei shockard. u never see my msg in the last two pages ah. read backwards sometimes leh.. hehe

wana meet up on 11june bo. i also going army that day.. BMTC school 1.

Scarly we same company hor! hehe then i got kaki liao

Orh.. I also same time leh.. But I going with my parents.. :sweat:

PM me your number.. My name's Alex.. :smile: