Originally posted by Shockard@Apr 16 2005, 07:55 PM

Since we're going to NS.. After BMT, anyone wants to take defensive riding together? :smile:

defensive riding fun!

still remember scraping the footpeg until super shiok

then the instructor ji tao fool ard w/ me and we went kupping the corners ard in the circuit

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by razorblade41@Apr 15 2005, 11:27 PM

wow, man...relax...watch those words....:giddy:

Maybe I went a little overboard but I mean you well.... Really trust me... watch what you're typing.

Guest FireSpitter

Was riding along PIE this morning... my mirror just broke off by itself. It's the 3rd bloody mirror in 1.5 years! Anybody experienced the same thing before?

Originally posted by Shockard@Apr 16 2005, 08:06 PM

Don't know leh, I am even considering taking defensive riding before I go in.. Looks kinda fun.. :cheeky:

tell u wat..after BMT u get to posted to whereva unit or wat rite..settle down liao den go tk..course army will subsidise u 50% of the cost(last time was lidat).now nt sure

n yah quite fun...1/2 day tingie nia...u wil feel more confident wif riding after d course.n u ride ard in the circuit kup corner,fun! even if fall,oso bbdc's bike not urs..so wun heartpain..

we are students in the day, brothers at nite

Originally posted by Shockard@Apr 16 2005, 08:39 PM

Ya lor.. Just washed my bike this afternoon, lazy go out wait rain again.. :faint:

Clock posts also quite fun ma.. :cheeky:

haha i know that feeling man! haha :cheeky:

Originally posted by Lass@Apr 16 2005, 11:54 PM

haha i know that feeling man! haha :cheeky:

my bike super dirty loh.. but no time to wash..whu wana help me wash?

hi pple.. my kick starter e thing rubber come out liao... so i tot of changing to e smaller type sp type... izzit possible? any pple can advise me e cost of it?thanks

Originally posted by FireSpitter@Apr 16 2005, 11:06 PM

Was riding along PIE this morning... my mirror just broke off by itself. It's the 3rd bloody mirror in 1.5 years! Anybody experienced the same thing before?

i kena once before.. and i didn't even realise it!

Nike - Just do it!

Originally posted by copguys@Apr 17 2005, 12:46 AM

hi pple.. my kick starter e thing rubber come out liao... so i tot of changing to e smaller type sp type... izzit possible? any pple can advise me e cost of it?thanks

with or without the rubber doesn't matter. i took it out on the 2nd day when i rode my bike last time.

Why u wana waste yr money to change a kick starter? What for waste this kind of money? save it lar.

its not like yr kick started is spoiled or anything.

Nike - Just do it!

could it be structual failure due to your genius injection of silicone :confused:

Benevolence Is Invincible

Originally posted by ddaniel@Apr 17 2005, 12:09 AM

my bike super dirty loh.. but no time to wash..whu wana help me wash?

haha u wait long long.....am always asking for ppl to wash my bike for me. i hardly even wash....so far less than 10 times man! :D

Originally posted by R3sistor@Apr 17 2005, 02:16 AM

with or without the rubber doesn't matter. i took it out on the 2nd day when i rode my bike last time.

Why u wana waste yr money to change a kick starter? What for waste this kind of money? save it lar.

its not like yr kick started is spoiled or anything.

agreed.......kickstart.....no big deal. just a bit more slippery when u kickstart without the rubber only. If mine drops, I will just leave it too :smile:

bike ride too fast liao lar u

abt cutting a few pieces of those rubber-like gasket paper and use them as washers at the part between the mirror and the fairing?

Originally posted by Shockard@Apr 16 2005, 05:23 PM

R3sistor, razorblade41, |FREDDY| and me.. :help:

The Mobil near my house already started this rule. That day I went to park beside a pump, the uncle attendant already walk beside my bike want to inform me about the new policy but then I dismounted and he walked away.. While paying for the petrol, I see all other riders also dismount to pump.. Sigh.. :sian:

i tot my was in june. sucky...mine's in september. got a while more to slack. ESSO/MOBIL not yet started but kinda of stupid to dismount and top up petrol waste time getting off.

Feb '05 - Nov '06 ---> KRR150RR (FS7177Z)

Nov '06 - Feb '07 ---> CBR400RRR (FM3727C)

Mar '07 - Nov '14 ---> CB400SI (FT1733K)

Nov '14 - Now ---> NC750X (F******K)

Ride or Die!!!

Originally posted by FireSpitter@Apr 16 2005, 11:01 PM

Maybe I went a little overboard but I mean you well.... Really trust me... watch what you're typing.

yup, will do. sorry once again.

i wanted to wash bike then always rain then like...."wah, sianz 1/2"

Ride or Die!!!

zhun bo? wah...nvr experienced this. my mirror is still stock so no prob as of yet. could be someone hit by accident when u weren't ard??

Ride or Die!!!

Originally posted by Lass@Apr 17 2005, 06:54 AM

haha u wait long long.....am always asking for ppl to wash my bike for me. i hardly even wash....so far less than 10 times man! :D

hahhhhahha

i tink wash bike alone quite boring..

Originally posted by ddaniel@Apr 17 2005, 02:36 PM

hahhhhahha

i tink wash bike alone quite boring..

yeah man and besides hv to bring all that barang barang n coins to get water....oh well haha i can live w a dirty bike :cheeky:

Originally posted by Lass@Apr 17 2005, 03:01 PM

yeah man and besides hv to bring all that barang barang n coins to get water....oh well haha i can live w a dirty bike :cheeky:

eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee..bike dirty wait u sit on it ur pants dirty oso

haha..i bobian, exam period now so no time to wash

gona wash rite after...dirty loh

Originally posted by Lass@Apr 17 2005, 03:01 PM

You should see what I bring to my mscp..

Right hand holding 3/4 pail of water mixed with wash and wax liquid.

Left hand holding 1 big plastic bag with 2T, Cif, yellow cloth...etc.

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by tom3694@Apr 17 2005, 03:31 AM

could it be structual failure due to your genius injection of silicone :confused:

Next time I meet you remind me to inject silicone up your......

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by d0n^@Apr 17 2005, 11:37 AM

bike ride too fast liao lar u

abt cutting a few pieces of those rubber-like gasket paper and use them as washers at the part between the mirror and the fairing?

Maybe the KIPS is too fast for me & I should stick to Honda Wave & request the piston to be cut in half (Just in case, it's still too powerful for me).

By the way, anybody know where to get those mirrors where it is single stem? Seen quite a few KR having this.

Originally posted by Shockard@Apr 17 2005, 06:29 PM

You should see what I bring to my mscp..

Right hand holding 3/4 pail of water mixed with wash and wax liquid.

Left hand holding 1 big plastic bag with 2T, Cif, yellow cloth...etc.

haha tat's heaps of barang barang man! after all that effort.....kerna rain si bei sianz keke :cheeky:

Originally posted by FireSpitter@Apr 17 2005, 10:43 PM

Next time I meet you remind me to inject silicone up your......

beri the sori me straight as an arrow only do injection for others not mutiple

adaptor leh :nono:

Originally posted by Lass@Apr 17 2005, 10:51 PM

haha tat's heaps of barang barang man! after all that effort.....kerna rain si bei sianz keke :cheeky:

at the rate of reason u gave hor think TANK is what u should be owning :faint: