Hi guys, I just passed my 2b. I am 18 years old. I am interested in getting KRR first hand with TPFT insurance. Where's the best place for me to do so?

Not asking where to get the insurance. Asking which shop sells first hand KRR with the best price. Sorry for the confusion!

Originally posted by fierymonkey@Jun 2 2006, 07:17 PM

haiz sian sorry abt yesterday!!

nv exolain prople let you all got there sorry

sorry ytd ZZZZZZZZZ early hahahhaha

now always work till quite late thats why

seldom come out

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

fatigue,,there's a thread in our sportsbike forum where a guy is helping out fresh riders to buy first hand bikes..

here's the thread url..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....howtopic=102948

ask around..he is an angel to all.. :smile:

fyi..fatigue..you may get your bike at a cheap price but be ready to pay a little bit more for your insurance..

khee tia..were you passing along bukit timah last night around 10..10+..ngee ann poly down to bukit timah there...??

orh..CK..one day i meet u all up lor..and hehe.. :cheeky: ..i am not those organizer type one..i follow type one.. :sorry:

-- Kawasaki KRR Kips (150-1) -- 040506 --> 260608

-- Super 4 VTEC III (400-1) -- 260608 --> ???

Ride as much as you want; keep in mind there's a family back home who loves you.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g304/gendut18/26072008090.jpg

I am not worried about the insurance costs. It surely be less expensive then Aprilia's daylight robbery of 1.8k.

Thanks for the headup, Gendut! :thumb:

PS: That's a very cute usernick, hahaha

no problem fatigue..

cute?? :sian: its a description of myself.. lol.. :smile:

eh CK..i see the map le hor i abit :confused: ..someone bring me go there leh one day.. okie?? :smile:

-- Kawasaki KRR Kips (150-1) -- 040506 --> 260608

-- Super 4 VTEC III (400-1) -- 260608 --> ???

Ride as much as you want; keep in mind there's a family back home who loves you.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g304/gendut18/26072008090.jpg

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@Jun 2 2006, 12:06 PM

erm just top overhau all change new thingl le...

sad sad so can tell me wat brand engine oil good change le can rpm go up fast ??

hey apek..there's this engine oil called conoco...its simply the best..i've been recommended this brand from this big brother riding a k6...i've tried it and it is very good..it feels light..but im wondering why the price is a little lower then repsol engine oil? maybe repsol engine oil is a little more better...mmmmm....any comment guys?

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by freestyler@Jun 2 2006, 02:41 PM

hi guys jus got my exhaust chamber tonged, can really feel power up abit :cheer:

u tonged ur chamber? wow!! first its a chamber pipe..2ndly, its tonged...ur bike can really go bro...btw, anyobdy want to buy a chamber pipe? its not tonged yet..my friends selling it at $60..he brought it at 310 ringgit..he's selling it coz he's not using his KR anymore..anymore up for grab?

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by royston15@Jun 3 2006, 01:10 AM

hi guys.. im a new first time krr rider for 2 weeks+ falling in...!~

wah..why the colour weird striking? what the original paintwork...btw guys, i got a pic of my bike that i wish to upload but i couldn't upload..its in jpeg form..reason why i want to upload because everyday after work i passby dam..i wish to see u guys too..but whenver i passby, all chinese people start to give a weird stare so i just drove off..btw guys, im a malay..

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by FatiGuE@Jun 3 2006, 06:45 PM

I am not worried about the insurance costs. It surely be less expensive then Aprilia's daylight robbery of 1.8k.

Thanks for the headup, Gendut! :thumb:

PS: That's a very cute usernick, hahaha

hey guys, guess what, i just got an info that a shop called G N G at defu lane 10 is offering 3rd party insurance at $310 regardless of ur age..isn't that quite cheap?

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by royston15@Jun 4 2006, 02:11 AM

haaa.. its original blue paintwork... i photo edited it.. =p

ooh...cool!

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by gendut18@Jun 3 2006, 05:42 PM

khee tia..were you passing along bukit timah last night around 10..10+..ngee ann poly down to bukit timah there...??

orh..CK..one day i meet u all up lor..and hehe.. :cheeky: ..i am not those organizer type one..i follow type one.. :sorry:

u mean in the morning huh? or night? if morning then have... at night i didnt leh... lol...

Originally posted by krazyfist@Jun 4 2006, 02:10 AM

hey guys, guess what, i just got an info that a shop called G N G at defu lane 10 is offering 3rd party insurance at $310 regardless of ur age..isn't that quite cheap?

hmm.. how reliable is dat info? confirm mar? 310 sia.. veri cheap sia for ppl lyk mi under 21 ..

Originally posted by krazyfist@Jun 4 2006, 01:50 AM

hey apek..there's this engine oil called conoco...its simply the best..i've been recommended this brand from this big brother riding a k6...i've tried it and it is very good..it feels light..but im wondering why the price is a little lower then repsol engine oil? maybe repsol engine oil is a little more better...mmmmm....any comment guys?

i never heard tt brand b4 :)

so i dunno and repsol oil i also never use b4..

if the conoco u recommend is so light so will ur oil last u longer or kick 2 week v heavy le?

think the vicosity is smaller bah :)

i used motul maxima b4 not bad :)

and for 2 stroke bike think 2t is more impt :)

and maybe ur bike feel v light due to ur jetting to lean ba :)

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@Jun 4 2006, 01:24 PM

i never heard tt brand b4 :)

so i dunno and repsol oil i also never use b4..

if the conoco u recommend is so light so will ur oil last u longer or kick 2 week v heavy le?

think the vicosity is smaller bah :)

i used motul maxima b4 not bad :)

and for 2 stroke bike think 2t is more impt :)

and maybe ur bike feel v light due to ur jetting to lean ba :)

oh yeah my fren...conoco is like an underground brand..nvr heard b4 but there is a quality in the name of that brand...it can be found at any motor shop hopefully... for 2t wise, i used 2t pace and it has lasted me for almost 2 weeks..btw, is 2t pace good for our bike usage?

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by krazyfist@Jun 4 2006, 02:15 PM

oh yeah my fren...conoco is like an underground brand..nvr heard b4 but there is a quality in the name of that brand...it can be found at any motor shop hopefully... for 2t wise, i used 2t pace and it has lasted me for almost 2 weeks..btw, is 2t pace good for our bike usage?

this is each ppl preference...

i gt no comments....

course i ride very slow :)

kips is my transport bike......

but for my other bike i definitely wun use

Originally posted by krazyfist@Jun 4 2006, 01:54 AM

u tonged ur chamber? wow!! first its a chamber pipe..2ndly, its tonged...ur bike can really go bro...btw, anyobdy want to buy a chamber pipe? its not tonged yet..my friends selling it at $60..he brought it at 310 ringgit..he's selling it coz he's not using his KR anymore..anymore up for grab?

krazifist, wat is the brand of the exhaust? can pm me the detail?

Originally posted by krazyfist@Jun 4 2006, 02:03 AM

wah..why the colour weird striking? what the original paintwork...btw guys, i got a pic of my bike that i wish to upload but i couldn't upload..its in jpeg form..reason why i want to upload because everyday after work i passby dam..i wish to see u guys too..but whenver i passby, all chinese people start to give a weird stare so i just drove off..btw guys, im a malay..

no worry man, all riders r very friendly one. :smile:

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by krazyfist@Jun 4 2006, 02:10 AM

Based on your comment, regardless of age, it'll sound silly to me cause I pay only $100+ for my 3rd party.

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by krazyfist@Jun 4 2006, 01:50 AM

but im wondering why the price is a little lower then repsol engine oil? maybe repsol engine oil is a little more better...mmmmm....any comment guys?

Conoco need not pay endorsements (Example: Repsol pays Rossi), hence savings can be passed down to the consumer.