hi bro... just wan to know any sticker siao here? or even u know where to get the best design stickers in town ??

saw a bike with army style sticker for its IU unit... really cool.. of cos.. there are also others..

anyone know wehre to get all these? less those auntie shop in lavender.. boring stickers there.. :(

come on. share ur lobangs bro.. thanks.. place? address? price range..

let us all decorate our beautiful S4!!!

• Replies 18

juzzwheels, 219. both can customise stickers for your bike.. you want what style they also do for you..

hi bro... just wan to know any sticker siao here? or even u know where to get the best design stickers in town ??

saw a bike with army style sticker for its IU unit... really cool.. of cos.. there are also others..

anyone know wehre to get all these? less those auntie shop in lavender.. boring stickers there.. :(

come on. share ur lobangs bro.. thanks.. place? address? price range..

let us all decorate our beautiful S4!!!

Am not sticker siao lah but can do customized stickers like a favourite picture of your bike or just about anything. Not any larger than A4..no die-cut, have to cut yourself. Material is vynl type.

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

juzzwheel if u know them its good..if not u go there u wait long long.

they always serve thier regular 1st.

better go auntie or 219

Think Auntie material should be better compare with the rest. I don't mind paying slightly more for better quality.

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

Yo you serious?? Ah pek i want a sticker so much can you do for me?

Serious of course :D

drop by juzz wheelzz one of these days...

the sticker xiaoz are there.

ah pek.. u do sticker also? where is ur shop? price range ?

No shop...freelance..do customise stickers that you can't find outside or no want want to do it for you. Graphics limited to A4 size filled..$15.00 per sheet. Plse don't mistaken this for film letter plotter cutting. Customised T-shirt oso can do :D

ah pek all the while doing freelance sticker job wif his frens mahs.. for cars, f1(if i didnt rmb wrongly), etc? hahas

anyway.. juzz wheels not bad lah but kinda pricey IMHO.

The best is to design or think of the graphics you want and amde the one and only stickers design you only have. Think of a few and in different sizes as long as they all filled up in one A4 sheet. That should be unique to your bike.

Oh Ah Pek i will contact you again DEFINATELY.

Take your time...think of something (design) nice and garang that you would like to have as a sticker..something pesonal and you the one and only using it :cheeky:

Recommend Juzz Wheels.. Ya better go at less peak hours if not u'll wait till siao.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

Max

SpecIII Rider

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk53/u0605382/SNC00042-1.jpg

http://www.speedtest.net/result/333285646.png

for those staying at the west.. there's a sticker shop inside autobacs (bt batok) right beside the workshop called J-Factory. Their stickers are mainly for cars but who says car stickers can only stick on cars. They customisations too. High quality stickers, comes with a price. S$9~$18++ Closed on Tues or Wed iirc. Didn't purchase any stickers from them cos i'm not a sticker siao.. but sometimes will go in and see see look look.