i fixed car-soundin horns and red led in front. i horn abit wen car neva move off wen green, he immediately sped off..kekeke

i already have both side HIR, pple still heck care leh. as long as you are riding a bike, most pple dun give a f@rk. sad but true.
http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
  • Replies 8k

guys, what the tank size (fuel litre) for the fazar 1?

also what's the mileage it can go before reserve & the rough idea how much it would cost for a brand new one?machine price only....

Thanks;)

wah!! I see ure riding my previous crotch rocket FL5**4S:angel:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

i fixed car-soundin horns and red led in front. i horn abit wen car neva move off wen green, he immediately sped off..kekeke

really?????!??!??!??!! i shall try that!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/asset.php?fid=279659&uid=24812&d=1407032960
hi guys would like to find out whether a super 4 spec 2 is more fuel economical or a fazer 6?

how big is the difference?

Yeah man would like to find out more abt the FZ6 too... I am also deciding. Wanted to get a FZ1, but heard the FC like my Swift...so how true guys?

http://www.bikehk.com/photo/2005/p004233/001.jpg

My past n present ride...

1995 - Honda C70

1996 - TZR125 (FJ3462G)

1997 - TZRR125 (FM8630P)

1998 - CBR400RRR (FP6854H) / Skipper125 (FL8169K)

1999 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / RVF400 (FQ7918X) / LC125 (FB9950)

2000 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / Kawasaki ZXR750 P1 (FN5572M) / Toyota Starlet EP70 (SBH908R)

2001 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / TZM 150 (FS4806U) / Daihatsu Hijet (GM3346G)

2002 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / Toyota Starlet EP80 (SBR6249S)

2003 - Skipper125 (FL8196K) / XR200R (FS7249H)/ CBR900 (FJ76H)

2004 - XR200R (FS7249H) / Africa Twin 750 (FR1403Z) / Hyundai Accent 1.5L (SFF738C)

2005 - XR200R (FS7249H) / Honda Foresight 250 (FP9848G) / Atlantic200 (FZ5766H) / Mini (SFM9943E) / Hyundai Accent 1.5L (SFF738C)

2006 - Atlantic200 (FZ5576H) / Mini (SFM9943E) / Hyundai Tucson (SGC1185U)

2007 - DRZ400SM (FBBXXXX) / SWIFT SPORT (SGNXXXX)

Next - ....350Z???

try 2 of these... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

http://www.valkmotorparts.com/images/products/stebel_nautilus_compact_tuning_black.jpg

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

hi guys would like to find out whether a super 4 spec 2 is more fuel economical or a fazer 6?

Yeah man would like to find out more abt the FZ6 too... I am also deciding. Wanted to get a FZ1, but heard the FC like my Swift...so how true guys?

folks, dun wish to "pour you ice water", if you wanna get a fz1, never take the FC into consideration cus it's not built for that reason... :)

for fz6, main tank, 15.8L, can last you for around 290-330 KM depending on your usage... you can do your own maths from here i suppose... :)

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

i used to ride super4, fc was varies from 20-24km/l. now fz6 varies from 18-22km/l. i find the fc for fz6 reasonably good as compared to s4.

nice..must be damn loud like lorry..hahaha

http://www.valkmotorparts.com/images/products/stebel_nautilus_compact_tuning_black.jpg

i used to ride spec 1 and spec 3 before and nw im ridin fz1 gen1(carb model). currently my full tank can last me at least 300km(80% highway 20%normal rd/50% of the time wif pillion/50% of the time open throttle coz my fren who rides s4 tinks he could overtake me *dream on*). i deduce my fc to be abt 20km/l. my car is 13km/l(suzuki manual). fz1 gen 2 mileage nt as good(i tink) so have to take dat into consideration as well. bt i neva regretted gettin an fz1(i was ridin a pulsar prior to tis n the fc was 800km per full tank!!!)

1 of this already sound like a truck already... imagine 2 of these... :D

2 will be like railway train lor

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/asset.php?fid=279659&uid=24812&d=1407032960
1 of this already sound like a truck already... imagine 2 of these... :D

I wonder 1 press of the button.... how many ppl will wet their pants/skirts....:cheeky:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

wah!! I see ure riding my previous crotch rocket FL5**4S:angel:

yeah, now no more... sold to a acquaintance already.

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/8610/photo440f.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/1641/photo459.jpg

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

fz1 fuel tank 18litres.

i still running in so my mileage is terrible but improving...

i bought new 1dec 2010 machine $17.5k..

what's the mileage u getting now?

Currently have REVO and would be upgrading to class2.

One of the bikes i have in mind is Fazar1.

currently my tank can last me 300k before going reserve. 16.x+Litres.

So was wondering whether fazar1 would be around the same like S4 revo.

ard 80% on highway without pillion.

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

So was wondering whether fazar1 would be around the same like S4 revo.

ard 80% on highway without pillion.

bro, that is sadly say no... how can a 1k cc be the same with a 400 cc in terms of most aspect? :)

folks, dun wish to "pour you ice water", if you wanna get a fz1, never take the FC into consideration cus it's not built for that reason... :)

what's the mileage with full tank before going reserve/

whr u got this horn, how much, i also wan buy

DUN RACE WITH TIME...

what's the mileage with full tank before going reserve/

we did discussed jus a couple of days ago either in this forum or in the other forum... nevertheless, it's should be between 175-225 KM for my fz1 '10 model for 14.6 L of main tank... hope these helps...