Yamaha FAZER

racingter

• Replies 8k

Yammie bros always touching your heart. :cheers:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Reporting in... another fazer thread ley...:p

yuppy...naked 1,it's another YAMAHA FZ1/FZ6 Thready.more exposure to bikers that wat does a fazer looks like.few days ago.i am stopping at a red traffic light while a stationary S4 rider asked me wat bike is this?neber see b4....:giddy:

whats d difference with this thread n the other 1?=)

Yatz86,This thread u can chat more about touring related matters...:p

Yammie bros always touching your heart. :cheers:

Yp zamani,juz discover that ur bike is just beside me on the 3rd pics at phuket gateway...

hehe:p

I had the same experience as you... while waiting for green light,a S4 uncle asked me bout my bike. Never see it before. Hehehe...

y huh?isnt fazer prominent to a lot of riders on the road liao?how come got this type of experience one?:giddy:

recently saw a lots of fazers on the road ever since Gen 2 fazer is on the market.it's have created a lot of interests among bikers who want speed and appearance appeal...

I have been for touring on my Fz1 and till now from 2006 it have been serving me well...

I LOVE MY FZ1~~~~~:shades:

Yatz86,This thread u can chat more about touring related matters...:p

yes! pls share more touring tales & good lobangs! :thumb:

Yp zamani,juz discover that ur bike is just beside me on the 3rd pics at phuket gateway...

hehe:p

wah lau! we go touring together now den u realize? KNS. :lol:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

FZ1 wif full fairings and ORI Yamaha Panniers aka FJR junior.

saw a couple at GP Shell. From far look like FJR, but when i go near, its actually FZ1 wif fully loaded! :thumb:

Simply touching your heart.

The Road less Travelled

A good quote from a good friend!!!

WA LAI LIAO!!!

Wahahahha

Like this more time on SBF....!!! Got two place to post now!!

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll198/fir_chan/Places/DSC02859-1.jpg

FZ1 wif full fairings and ORI Yamaha Panniers aka FJR junior.

saw a couple at GP Shell. From far look like FJR, but when i go near, its actually FZ1 wif fully loaded! :thumb:

Simply touching your heart.

Bo lui Lar....:giddy:

Wah Beng! Like your avatar man!

thankyou *****...take some time to tame it for this photo shooting...hehe:p

good grief richard!!!

you start thread here and never informed the rest of the fazerians ah???

haha,max u r here huh!!! welcome in!!!

A good quote from a good friend!!!

WA LAI LIAO!!!

Wahahahha

Like this more time on SBF....!!! Got two place to post now!!

Yo bro.....that time msn u neber reply..wanna chio u go play paintball mah...:shades:

no doubt fz or fazer is darn gd bike , had one the gen 2. Had some nice memorable events with it while touring.

yup...i like it very much never will i changed it!!!

so where to get the fairings and yamaha Panniers ?

bro u can call hong leong for a quotation....last time they have a touring windshied + Side fairing + oem side panniers for $2,500 but now i think their promo finished liao...

Yo bro.....that time msn u neber reply..wanna chio u go play paintball mah...:shades:

I play paintball... surely big target!!!

But i did not go coz bike is in the workshop then...

i got my MSN on 24/7 almost and i usually fall asleep at 10pm or so... sometimes never reply...

Sorry about that....

Like this still got Tshirts????? pls pls??:pity: :pity:

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

I want the Team RacingTer T shirt too!

We need to put up a request thread...let me start...

Request with many many pretty pleases.....for the TEAM RACINGTER TShirts!!

1) fir_chan

2) James996

3) Ken128 (auto insert)

4) Newlyfazed (auto insert)

i'd make my way here!!!!

welcome mi... fast fast!!

so sry, exams coming soon.

so can't join u all for LKS these few weeks.

你期望你所è¦å¾—, 但å´æ²¡æœ‰å‘现到你所真正ç惜的

I play paintball... surely big target!!!

But i did not go coz bike is in the workshop then...

i got my MSN on 24/7 almost and i usually fall asleep at 10pm or so... sometimes never reply...

Sorry about that....

Like this still got Tshirts????? pls pls??:pity: :pity:

si mi all the participants also no t shirt wad...G2000 one ai mai?

I want the Team RacingTer T shirt too!

haha james.....welcome in...

Team racingter boh..Team_SK wu..ai mai?