Originally posted by sabbaha@Dec 9 2006, 04:00 PM

Daytona! :thumb: best fork brace for S4.

Wad other brands of brace did u try b4???

How u define Best???

Heavy fork brace doesnt means its better? The weight of it doesnt affect the stability anyway... :cheeky:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
  • Replies 2.6k

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Dec 10 2006, 01:09 PM

Heavy fork brace doesnt means its better? The weight of it doesnt affect the stability anyway... :cheeky:

it does.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

those who know heavy or light fork brace affect the stability or got any differences, please input.

isit stainless steel fork brace (if there is any) is more superior than aluminium ones??

anyone?? thanx...

Originally posted by PreluDe@Dec 9 2006, 05:34 PM

Daytona :thumb:

no doubt there is always alot of cheong type

some only put for a show

cos it doesnt play a parts of it

just look nice only like the above pic stated

exactly bro :thumb: Daytona recommended...! :cheeky: Spend a little bit of $ why not rite?...for better and durable...fork brace :lovestruck:

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Dec 10 2006, 02:09 PM

Wad other brands of brace did u try b4???

How u define Best???

durable..controlling... :smile: other brands...i 'm not sure bro :smile: care to share.. :confused:

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

Originally posted by cArRotZ@Dec 10 2006, 04:31 PM

it does.

yeah exactly bro...the weightness does play apart :cheeky:

how much does it cost to rebuilt suspension. my suspension is leaking.. i tink the oil seal gone.. how much to change??

Originally posted by pyro13@Dec 11 2006, 01:07 AM

how much does it cost to rebuilt suspension. my suspension is leaking.. i tink the oil seal gone.. how much to change??

maybe u shld ask bike lab

wer is bikelab.. u noe d number

http://www.bikelab.com.sg

address n number can b found...

Originally posted by RyHaN@Dec 11 2006, 08:40 PM

Is there a fork brace for spec2?? Coz i went to motoworld and they say spec cannot fit spec2. And there is no fork brace for spec2..

really meh? i thought they have many types of acessories 4 S4 :smile:

good morning guys...

something to share with you all... :)

http://www.e-seed.co.jp/sggifs/0504185360000.jpg

Originally posted by ellamcoy@Dec 12 2006, 11:22 AM

Nicez :thumb:

Have u guys see a "half fairing" super 4 on the road?

do u have some pics to support your text? :confused:

cos u confuse me and others with your text but without pics... :sweat: :smile:

Originally posted by s4vtec@Dec 12 2006, 04:47 PM

bro,

ask you hor.. your long belly pan isit 1 side longer then others side. ( side stand side shorter)

anyone can advice on this

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

Originally posted by smiley73@Dec 12 2006, 10:14 PM

bro,

ask you hor.. your long belly pan isit 1 side longer then others side. ( side stand side shorter)

anyone can advice on this

yes

the design is like tat becos of the side stand on the left...

tats why i always take photos of my bike more on the right side. (looks nicer) :sweat: :smile:

Originally posted by druid82002@Dec 12 2006, 10:39 PM

wats the diff between the belly pans?

I hear got motorworld and LAB belly pans ... can enlighten?

if u buy my version of bellypan which is from Motoworld, do consider that the "belly" will hit on those extreme high humps which i nowadays also bo chup already... coz cant see the scratches on the belly... :sweat:

and for all belly pans, if u take a corner too low, the sides of the belly pan will touch the road, then scratches already... my both side also kana liao... :giddy: :sian:

the longer version only Motoworld have...

but other versions both Motoworld and LAB also carry...

if u are the type who cares about the looks of your bike (like me), go to Motoworld to get your belly pan and hugger installed by them as their workmanship is good... :smile:

Originally posted by s4vtec@Dec 12 2006, 04:47 PM

Hahaha, how to take pix while ridin, my skill is limited hahahaha.

Anyway juz in case u are confuse, i saw a upper half fairing quite like

the Fazer concept but as i look close, it is a super 4 fuel tank and chassis.

It was beautiful :lovestruck:

Originally posted by ellamcoy@Dec 13 2006, 10:23 AM

Guess u mean Super Bol'dor. Check out their thread bah.

Originally posted by ellamcoy@Dec 13 2006, 10:23 AM

this one???? :confused: :smile:

http://www.motorbikes.be/motorbike/5350/full.jpg

Honda CB 400 Super Bol Dor

Originally posted by ellamcoy@Dec 11 2006, 11:48 PM

really meh? i thought they have many types of acessories 4 S4 :smile:

Ya lor..like funny no fork brace for spec 2...Wat i noe..all version..have fork braces... :cheeky:

Originally posted by s4vtec@Dec 13 2006, 05:11 PM

this one???? :confused: :smile:

*pic*

Honda CB 400 Super Bol Dor

bro, actually other than the head, wats the diff b/w super bol dor and s4 har?

i just don't have enough middle fingers....

- someone from SAF

Nov 2003 - May 2005 RxZ '93

May 2005 - Nov 2006 Daelim Magma '02

Nov 2006 - Oct 2009 S4 V-tech II '00

Oct 2009 - Aug 2010 W124 E200 '93

Aug 2010 - Date Getz 1.4 '06