its as easy as 1, 2, 3. screws out. den belly pan down.

even for installation also? i am afraid if i install myself for the first time i may get the screws on the wrongs side of the belly and cause my bike to suffer a "stomachache".. =p

bcos i was intending to buy it first when i am sellin off my current bike at early august, while my superFour only comes later during the month..

• Replies 2.6k

even for installation also? i am afraid if i install myself for the first time i may get the screws on the wrongs side of the belly and cause my bike to suffer a "stomachache".. =p

bcos i was intending to buy it first when i am sellin off my current bike at early august, while my superFour only comes later during the month..

:slapforehead: i 1 post u 1 post. both of us like clockinh post sia. 1st time, i recommend u let e mech install. coz nid 2 drill holes. den after tat, u can upz n downz e bellypan as n when u like. Coz e holes r there. juz screws out.

diff place diff cutting if i m not wrong. ah boy got 2 pricing, wif paint n wifout. but black oso considered paint. if nv remember wrongly is ard $40 + installation.

BTW, i not mind reader, i onli put myself in ur shoes nia. :p

cool! wat's your belly pan? i heard there is a normal and a arrow type one... is there a diff? dun tell me there is an "arrow" installed for the arrow type one..

(* btw, pardon me for my english at times, cos i like to make things more interesting that way.. sometimes ppl may think tat i am jokin ard... haiz..:giddy: )

:slapforehead: i 1 post u 1 post. both of us like clockinh post sia. 1st time, i recommend u let e mech install. coz nid 2 drill holes. den after tat, u can upz n downz e bellypan as n when u like. Coz e holes r there. juz screws out.

ok, think i got it... need to drill hole... no doubt i have to buy my belly pan later..

thanks bro! btw, nice knowing you guys... hope to meet you guys when i get my S4... btw, i reside at the North... =)

cool! wat's your belly pan? i heard there is a normal and a arrow type one... is there a diff? dun tell me there is an "arrow" installed for the arrow type one..

(* btw, pardon me for my english at times, cos i like to make things more interesting that way.. sometimes ppl may think tat i am jokin ard... haiz..:giddy: )

:faint: i was tinking if i will see ur post again, dong dong, realli see. i tink e 1 u refer 2 is hugger. hugger got norm n arrow de. is juz round n sharp lah. belly pan got a lot sia. mayb i haben seen all designs yet so hard 2 say. :sweat:

chk mine :thumb:

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

guys, here to share my next new toy...

who's interested??? i tell u guys where to get it. its cool, right??? :cheer:

the backlight can be set to either red or white color. :p

comes wif smoked screen?

MY RIDES

dudes, where to get the clear signal cover?

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

comes wif smoked screen?

its smoke screen... :smile:

dudes, where to get the clear signal cover?

LAB should have the chiong type...

or u wana go MotoWorld to have a look... :smile:

bought dis led signal lights frm LAB for $50...will post pics soon :thumb:

MY RIDES

For me Lab and motorworld is cheaper. or you can try HKL. But if you want can go Auntie but she sell expensive. 120 there.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=38090&dateline=1183211119&type=profile

any one knows where to get the mud guard like "no kiss". and is there any DIY required for that? I notice my spec 3 reflector is kinda out of the way for the mud guard to be fixed on.

thanks for any advise.

Mar 05 --- Jul 06 Yamaha RXZ 135

Aug 06 --- current Honda Super Four CB400 Spec III

any one knows where to get the mud guard like "no kiss". and is there any DIY required for that? I notice my spec 3 reflector is kinda out of the way for the mud guard to be fixed on.

thanks for any advise.

go to our frendly neighbourhood shop - LAB :thumb:

thanks. how much would it cost est.? can it be fix easliy?

the dirt after rain is irritating me. had to clean of alot of dirty water on my box and tail of my S4 everytime. then sometime will cause some stratches due to some small stone....

i think it's about $8 at LAB.. we had a discussion on this issue few weeks ago..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v289/biting_point/Forum/IMG_0093.jpg

Guys, I m new here. like to know why do we need to install the Hugger & Belly pan? what is it for?
more for appearance.

in sg, sound fast look fast is enough. run fast fine fast die fast.

guys, here to share my next new toy...

who's interested??? i tell u guys where to get it. its cool, right??? :cheer:

the backlight can be set to either red or white color. :p

Where did u buy it from? How much n does the cost include installation?

When all think alike, no one is thinking very much.

- Walter Lippmann (1889-1974)

http://www.MyOnlineImages.com/members/judd/images/MyMisstress001.jpg

thanks alot man the picture attacment says a thousand word.

should be getting 1 this week for some DIY.

how to lube, wash chain and rear rim the easy and free way?

lift ur bike at the midpipe area and insert this 42cm length wood plank...

which i pick it up somewhere near the rubbish chute. meaning? its free! : )

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/719184763l.jpg

lube chain, wash chain, wash rim! hurray! :cheer:

somemore also can polish the belly pan's belly... lol! : p

upz!!! :cheeky:

s4vtec! i think i saw u this morning aound 2.30am at City hall mrt towards Plaza Sing. Is that u?

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg