lol. wait4me so practical meh. 10dollars go there see chiobu.. lol..

eh guys and girls. so how. today friday le. meet wad time? someone decide fast leh. all meet for lunch, then go pract together. see me buangz. :sweat:

and whats the plan for after pract? all go home change and meet? or meet straight to go to singapore expo for the BBT fair?

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
  • Replies 13.6k

Originally posted by xiaoxiao@Nov 24 2006, 12:50 PM

eh guys and girls. so how. today friday le. meet wad time? someone decide fast leh. all meet for lunch, then go pract together. see me buangz. :sweat:

and whats the plan for after pract? all go home change and meet? or meet straight to go to singapore expo for the BBT fair?

ya lor..how uh..sat meeting wat time..need to pay to go in meh..i tht free de..i try bring frd along ba..duuo they all want go not..

To blue chris:want to ask him along not?.. ^b^

Ti penso sempre

:pity:Mi manchi:pity:

Originally posted by xiaoxiao@Nov 24 2006, 12:50 PM

of coz then any how spend 10 meh ?

must be like motor show like that .. take and take pics ..

wow .. to think u can invite ppl to see u buang..:confused:

i am keen to see then :cheeky:

yeah tomm its sat... long waited for this day ... hahahaha

:bounce: :bounce:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i77830098_80368.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i51890773_44235.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/pixelquote5.gif

Originally posted by wait4me@Nov 24 2006, 04:50 PM

of coz then any how spend 10 meh ?

must be like motor show like that .. take and take pics ..

wow .. to think u can invite ppl to see u buang..:confused:

i am keen to see then :cheeky:

..... who's who's team?? haiyo... it's on the 2nd dec... not 25th nov... u wan go tmr, also haven open yet.... starting on the 30th nov till 3rd dec.. admission is free... no nid to pay... -_-"

if you all meeting for lunch b4 gg down, i scared i cnt make it... i fin work on 1230hrs. wad time u all meeting for lunch anyway? after that got wad progs?

... will definitely c u buang again... try ur best k.. prove that u wnt buang agn.. heez...

A C E S O N aKa F E N G

FEB 2007 - 22 APR 2009 ~ NSR150

APR 2009 - Present ~ X1R

Life is SHORT.

BREAK the Rules.

Never REGRET.

if not meeting for lunched den meet at CDC lor...

easier coz all will be going there too...

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

wa. don lidat leh u all.

those gg to pract de definately will see me buang de. dowan to see also will see. lol. those not gg pls don come down. so diu lian leh. =X lol.

and hmm.. since no one had a conclusion, then all meet at 2+ for pract. after tat then decide lor. :hungry:

:thumb: ?

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

ohh paiseh can't join u all for makan dat dae.. haiz.. terrible rain NB ! _|_

scarley prac finish rain oso stop. TMD.

gonna book like siao now! muz faster finish chiong it so sick of going to cdc :giddy:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

Originally posted by PinKcHicK@Nov 26 2006, 07:39 PM

ohh paiseh can't join u all for makan dat dae.. haiz.. terrible rain NB ! _|_

scarley prac finish rain oso stop. TMD.

gonna book like siao now! muz faster finish chiong it so sick of going to cdc :giddy:

pinkchick, when's ur next pract at? most of us are on 6th dec last session worz..

but the rain really helped me alot... haha... becoz of the rain, if not we can have dinner liao tgt. haha

A C E S O N aKa F E N G

FEB 2007 - 22 APR 2009 ~ NSR150

APR 2009 - Present ~ X1R

Life is SHORT.

BREAK the Rules.

Never REGRET.

Originally posted by senfeng@Nov 27 2006, 12:21 AM

pinkchick, when's ur next pract at? most of us are on 6th dec last session worz..

but the rain really helped me alot... haha... becoz of the rain, if not we can have dinner liao tgt. haha

haha ya lor.. the rain help u... but nvm lah... i will jai you de

hais... the rain make me fail =(

saded.

but anyways, nice to meet u guys... a pity tho.. cant join u all for outing coz needed to attend to smth at home =)

who is who ah that day ???

on my left is blue chris

then on bluechris left is who ??

oppsite me is who ??

on my riht is eldapha right??

Originally posted by wait4me@Nov 27 2006, 11:08 AM

who is who ah that day ???

on my left is blue chris

then on bluechris left is who ??

oppsite me is who ??

on my riht is eldapha right??

beside bluechris is 'senfeng' then beside is 'DaSegno' then me...

now u get it ?? nice mitin u man..

lolx..

oh ya who is gg for pract on 30/11/06 (Thurs) last session?? :confused:

gg for my pract 6.. :cheeky:

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

my pract's tues and fri last session. hais.

good luck to u all =)

so envious tat u all progress so fast. seemed like im gg to stuck there for some time again..

dun worrie la..

u'll catch up veri soon de..

cheer up. :clap:

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

yes u can..

u can go as many sessions if u wan.. but if jus in case u hv passed e pract in e early sessions, ur later sessions cant cancel, gotta still go...

errrrr. CDC is using Frazer 600 for class 2 rite? :confused:

yep yep..

u gg to tk class 2 ?

Originally posted by edalpha@Nov 27 2006, 10:33 PM

yep yep..

u gg to tk class 2 ?

soon ba..dragging for 2 years liao :cheeky:

lazy to go... :p

hais. so depressing.

neways thanks for the encouragement edalpha..

hope i'll pass tis week. if not sians liao.. =)

Originally posted by xiaoxiao@Nov 28 2006, 01:15 AM

hais. so depressing.

neways thanks for the encouragement edalpha..

hope i'll pass tis week. if not sians liao.. =)

relac.the more hurry u wan to pass,think it will take longer

i took 1 year to pass :p 1 week go 1 time...no need to rush.slowly ba

Originally posted by senfeng@Nov 27 2006, 12:21 AM

Ah. Sorrie for the late reply. Cos something was wrong with the website and I'm as lazy to login =X

Anyway, i went mad le. :sian:

I juz failed again on friday nite.

So i booked...

Monday Session 4

Wednesday Session 6

Friday Session 4.

LOL! =X :sweat:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.