congrat everyone who passed on the 24th may!!! i m no.33!! ur friendly oath taker!! lolx!!! SBF finally up ahh!!!

no. 42 reporting..

Lol..the oath taking part was really funny..

Felt like an idiot and yet can't stop smiling from east to west.

See, the problem is that God gives men a brain and a penis, and only enough blood to run one at a time.

If you never want to see a man again, say, 'I love you, I want to marry you. I want to have children...' - they leave skid marks.

• Replies 13.6k

I'm number 20. I dun like this new layout. too dark.

Jia you!

Go for more circuit revisions sure can 1!

See, the problem is that God gives men a brain and a penis, and only enough blood to run one at a time.

If you never want to see a man again, say, 'I love you, I want to marry you. I want to have children...' - they leave skid marks.

beri blur leh... how come sbf become like tat?

think have to get use to this new look

I also a bit blur blur

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v428/june10/mybikes.jpg
Thanks alot for the motivation.. i'm really very touched when u said that... :cry: :cry: :cry:

But I have let my friends down once again..

there's always another round for you

never worry that you didnt make it this time. do not lose confident just like that.

make mistakes now as a learner better than having mistakes when you are on the road yourself

you upkeep your confidence in you. my wife and I have confident in you that one day you will ride on the road with us, side-by-side

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v428/june10/mybikes.jpg

try again, don't give up, thats how you get licence. i got few friends after fail tp once give up already, wasting all the effort put in before.

thank you ^^

welcome

but it might take afew days cos the admin is currently busy wif the new forum setup :smile:

any programs tonite?

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;7/st/20070518/e/Class+2A/dt/13/k/7031/event.png

http://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w98/XeoN82/DSC00014.jpg

-=LIVE TO RIDE, RIDE TO LIVE=-

-=1999 - Aprilia RS 125=-

-=2006 - Kawazaki Kr 150=-

-=2007 - Honda CB400 Specs I=-

Answers:

1) 4. Rocket

2) 2. 5

3) 4. 120 Days

4) 4. 20km

=D

good! u got it correctly....

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

good! u got it correctly....

dont say till like my one lucky leh. i can explain one hor. =D

in the process of getting 2B...

Dreambike: HONDA NSR150SP

dont say till like my one lucky leh. i can explain one hor. =D

Huh? i neber mean anything by saying something liddat.. i know u need to use ur brain to think then can get to answer correctly.. hmm.. or maybe u are too use to it when ppl say something like tat to you.. but....

from the bottom of my heart.. i neber say tat u got on brain or neber use ur brain to think of the answer... :D

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

my cls2 kena kantong liao

keep up the good work..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;102/st/20060703/e/Start+STA/dt/12/k/d6c7/event.png

:smooch:

Fz8s XiaoB@i

Pylon Slalom: 6 points.

Plank : 4 points

Wobble when moving off / stopping: 2 points

Wobble when changing lane/ negotiating bend/ turning: 2 x 2 points

Speed too slow : 2 points (55km/h slow meh?)

Wide turn : 2 points (I know where. Fig 8) =X

Fail to check blind spot : 4 points

Improper checking of blind spot : 2 points

Well, to think abt it.. somebody here told me, if i never clock 10 points on my circuit hazard courses, maybe i'll pass. which i do agree. :)

That's it.

go for more circuit revision ba~ public road actually easier~ i think most impt thing is mai kan jiong and also ur eyeline~ rem to look far~ nevertheless~ hope ur next tp will be smooth riding den we can all go outing together!! YEA!!!!! GANBATEH O!!

there's always another round for you

never worry that you didnt make it this time. do not lose confident just like that.

make mistakes now as a learner better than having mistakes when you are on the road yourself

you upkeep your confidence in you. my wife and I have confident in you that one day you will ride on the road with us, side-by-side

Thanks!! sooo touched again... :cry:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

go for more circuit revision ba~ public road actually easier~ i think most impt thing is mai kan jiong and also ur eyeline~ rem to look far~ nevertheless~ hope ur next tp will be smooth riding den we can all go outing together!! YEA!!!!! GANBATEH O!!

Yeah i find public roads easier too.. nevertheless, will book more revisions..

Won't give up so easily.. arbo sian. :giddy:

YMCA- You Must Come Again!! :cheeky:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;102/st/20060703/e/Start+STA/dt/12/k/d6c7/event.png

:smooch:

Fz8s XiaoB@i

Yeah i find public roads easier too.. nevertheless, will book more revisions..

Won't give up so easily.. arbo sian. :giddy:

Jia you jia you...

Who what where when?

if wan brand new p-plates, i have..

sbf become black... not used to it but i like black..

-----------------------------------------

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Selling tyre gauges(good for track use) PM me

if wan brand new p-plates, i have..

sbf become black... not used to it but i like black..

Wow.. what a motivation.. reserve that for me k! :cheeky:

morning...

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;7/st/20070518/e/Class+2A/dt/13/k/7031/event.png

http://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w98/XeoN82/DSC00014.jpg

-=LIVE TO RIDE, RIDE TO LIVE=-

-=1999 - Aprilia RS 125=-

-=2006 - Kawazaki Kr 150=-

-=2007 - Honda CB400 Specs I=-