i wan to clock post 1.. but not at home.. how to clock!!! :angel:

and. there u go. u admitted to post clocking!

calling for mods!!

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
  • Replies 13.6k

rider very fat o_O

my 22yrs of life, no one ever ever ever ever said im fat. im so happy. =D

in the process of getting 2B...

Dreambike: HONDA NSR150SP

safety. signboard 90 i 90, signboard 50 i 50. how to revokeeeee~

my balls ah u so "discipline"

2005 July - 2006 July Tzm150

2006 August - 2007 October SpecIII

2007 October - 2009 June R1

i already back!!!

with 3 package of marbolo methol!

2package unopened! :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

good luck in the ciggies thing. u'll nvr know whos lurking in the forums.

Exactly, be careful and mind ur words in forum..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

this is wad i call, speak without using brains..

*shakes head*

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
Exactly, be careful and mind ur words in forum..

u think he scared meh ?

the most he use arrow shoot and kill the person

take bow and picks arrow....

hmmm... today shall use broadhead arrow with surgical steel...

-pulls and aim-

-release!-

HEADSHOT xiaoxiao!

WOOOT!

like tat i must change nick lo.. shooter..

you wan to /ignore bo? hahaha..

like tat i must change nick lo.. shooter..

ya bo bo shooter

my 22yrs of life, no one ever ever ever ever said im fat. im so happy. =D

wah.. u so yound meh? 22yrs old? :confused:

anyway if u like then i'll call you "Fat Bangladeshi" yeah!

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

my balls ah u so "discipline"

i think he really 90kmp he rode 90mph.. 50kmp he rode 50mph..

tats true.. he neber lie to us... :cheeky:

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

yawn.z.... Hi everyone.... long time no post...... seems everyone getting on fine.. except.. som1 keep on getting fines....

=) take care in the mean while.........

FS...... U r my 1000 kinds of possibilities.....

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/01/65/7955610/1_802531651m.jpg

yawn.z.... Hi everyone.... long time no post...... seems everyone getting on fine.. except.. som1 keep on getting fines....

=) take care in the mean while.........

cause mess is a fine person

after doing his fine bike

his bike looks very fine too

so lately he kana alotof fines lor

take bow and picks arrow....

hmmm... today shall use broadhead arrow with surgical steel...

-pulls and aim-

-release!-

HEADSHOT xiaoxiao!

WOOOT!

sorrie i alr siams liao.

even if u shoot. also wont kana me.

u kil innocent pple.

haha.

nothing new except we have more new riders .. yet no bikes yet =X keke

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

clock post ha ha

anyway hope to see u guys soon again... today work stuck at suntec for good good 2 hrs before unloading my goods.. test of my endurance... ha ha

http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x238/ah_vic81/IMG_2590.png
hi guys finally log in... re register.... sian gotta restart my status again.. :cry: :cry: :cry:

kindly read this if u wan to get ur old nick back

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/announcement.php?f=16

thanks bro.. =D the most once they re-update mine then will delete tis one lo ha ha

u are welcome

it my job to help :lol: