actually to be exact.. why he is hum is because...

http://i204.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/dixion84/Image095.jpg

bad memories hunt him as nightmare

he scare the image came back to life once again

2005 July - 2006 July Tzm150

2006 August - 2007 October SpecIII

2007 October - 2009 June R1

• Replies 13.6k

lol blurz n eddie together piston biang?

grats to you for getting ur bike back.. run in ah, use hard run in!

-----------------------------------------

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Selling tyre gauges(good for track use) PM me

hard but not so hard loh.. cannot slow all the way lah, later the piston dun fit nicely..

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

my bike also i do hard run in the other time.. but of cos not perfect 1 lah.. dun have dyno..

mmmm sunday evening... wah can see sun set hor... woo so romantic...

who interested pls vote for this sunday outing.

1) sunday morning

2) sunday event

NICK , VOTE

http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x238/ah_vic81/IMG_2590.png
sat ar... can... but must real slow...

i dunno how u define the word slow ???

so ppl 100 is slow

150 also slow

200 also slow ??

so yr slow is ??

actually to be exact.. why he is hum is because...

http://i204.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/dixion84/Image095.jpg

bad memories hunt him as nightmare

he scare the image came back to life once again

not clear leh the bike...

aiya muar nearere then malacca ..

but the food ... is power

i think i saw u yesterday, i was on xilin ave, u riding towards expo side..

Got mehz? did not notice u, but did notice a Gixxer 6 at the traffic light at the simei ITE there in the afternoon bahz..

Who what where when?

the left is nic, the right is gui, then whos the middle one?

ktv session. UPZ!

prepare more cash. i nickname it glass-breaking session.

in the process of getting 2B...

Dreambike: HONDA NSR150SP

acesiew.. still got another in front of him.

can guess who?? keke..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

the hidden wan u meant in front of ace?

is leong

the real hidden wan in the van is blurzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

no la.

u see properly leh, it's eddie

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

no la.

u see properly leh, it's eddie

lol u ask him see properly.. he was there when the picture is taken. =\

mei si guo

in the process of getting 2B...

Dreambike: HONDA NSR150SP

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/27-05-07_0223.jpg

my pic

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/27-05-07_0223.jpg