• Replies 13.6k

ok great, at least no need start again... :thumb:

its best to call up e centre and ask them directly as ur case is dat it expired half yr le.. i think e fee is another regisrtation fee ba..

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

ooooo .... power.... but the last few sentences are the JING YU LIANG YAN :thumb:

can anyone tranlate "JING YU LIANG YAN" :cheeky:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;102/st/20060703/e/Start+STA/dt/12/k/d6c7/event.png

:smooch:

Fz8s XiaoB@i

damn kana summon by cisco for "disobeying no waiting sign" ta ma de...

the place has no loading/unloading bay for lorries. MAx clearance height is only 2.0m... mine 3.0m.

so see so many of other vans and lorries load and unload there i also follow... i only gone for 10 mins damn.. kana book almost 2days pay gone if paying the fine... i gonna appeal to my MP... :cry:

http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x238/ah_vic81/IMG_2590.png
kr of coz , no sp pls

but aren't u riding a sp? :giddy:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

gold fish 2 bucks?

wah liao :sian:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;102/st/20060703/e/Start+STA/dt/12/k/d6c7/event.png

Fz8s XiaoB@i

wah liao :sian:

rOFL!!!!!!!! :angel::angel:

To all people who pump shell...

Remember to redeem your points.. before they expire.. because all shell stores are converting to become 7-11 soon(was told by the shell pump attendant).. so there is some changes etc..

i just redeemed 2 tubs of ben&jerrys ice cream and 6 magnum sticks for 1300 points...

dun let them "EAT" your points..

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

To all people who pump shell...

Remember to redeem your points.. before they expire.. because all shell stores are converting to become 7-11 soon(was told by the shell pump attendant).. so there is some changes etc..

i just redeemed 2 tubs of ben&jerrys ice cream and 6 magnum sticks for 1300 points...

dun let them "EAT" your points..

so instead u eat up all their ice creams.. :cheeky:

any bro can tell me a rtt can last how long coz i took my rtt on 01/02/07 and i pass. but now i already pac 7 goln tp soon so i scare need to retake rtt again:sian:

so instead u eat up all their ice creams.. :cheeky:

yeah kind of :)

lolz..

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

any bro can tell me a rtt can last how long coz i took my rtt on 01/02/07 and i pass. but now i already pac 7 goln tp soon so i scare need to retake rtt again:sian:

one year.

so means that u passed on 01 02 07, ur rtt expires 01 02 08.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
one year.

rtt pro to your rescue..

in the process of getting 2B...

Dreambike: HONDA NSR150SP

one year.

to be correct: expires on 31/01/08 :cheeky:

Fz8s XiaoB@i

to be correct: expires on 31/01/08 :cheeky:

but still valid on 31 01 08 leh~ :cheeky:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
rtt pro to your rescue..

rtt pro meh ????

then u must be the fuse blow king hahha h

thx xiaoxiao and yuan now i noe le :cheeky: so it last 1 year

yeap.

jia you k!