• Replies 13.6k

1. PLS GET A BLOG. http://www.blogspot.com OR http://www.multiply.com

2. PUT YOUR BLOG ADDRESS in ur siggy.

3. WE might read.

Faint la, everyday u maciam post like diary liddat. :sian:

can someone pls enlighten me wats wrong wif my post? "just woke up then go wash bike...." still kana suan by u :cry: :cry: wo bu xiang huo le :cry: :cry:

u need rope?i gt some,just let me noe hw long u need.btw u wan die also must find some1 replace u,dont sabo ppl business :cool:

1. PLS GET A BLOG. http://www.blogspot.com OR http://www.multiply.com

2. PUT YOUR BLOG ADDRESS in ur siggy.

3. WE might read.

Faint la, everyday u maciam post like diary liddat. :sian:

can someone pls enlighten me wats wrong wif my post? "just woke up then go wash bike...." still kana suan by u :cry: :cry: wo bu xiang huo le :cry: :cry:

pinkchick alr say le u post machiam like diary lidat.

kana say lidat nia u say u dowan to live, then how about us ?

we fail TP, kana laugh at, kana say, then lidat we go jump building liao la?

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

*nancy here*

who is there to luff at u? :angry: if there is, those pple only 1s the good and not the bad tt's all!

in life there's success and failure, one failure does not mean ALWAYS fail. the only time you will fail will ONLY be when YOU give up! :sian:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v428/june10/mybikes.jpg

aiyo y lik dat?

he nvr mention u, also kena shoot..

relac la.. fail TP nia.. not e sky falling..

try again lo..

ppl is not dunno e feeling of fail TP den keep on say and say and say.. (as in encourage)

cos they care den they say.. y u hav to treat it lik they r shooting at u?

they shoot u, u tink they happy?

stil frens anyway wat.

if they not yr fren, u tink they even bother bout u?

tink again.. wat u posted earlier might be wat u tink.. but u know how yr msg make others feel?

"hao xin bei lei pi"

doenst pays to be good..:slapforehead:

aiyo y lik dat?

he nvr mention u, also kena shoot..

relac la.. fail TP nia.. not e sky falling..

try again lo..

ppl is not dunno e feeling of fail TP den keep on say and say and say.. (as in encourage)

cos they care den they say.. y u hav to treat it lik they r shooting at u?

they shoot u, u tink they happy?

stil frens anyway wat.

if they not yr fren, u tink they even bother bout u?

tink again.. wat u posted earlier might be wat u tink.. but u know how yr msg make others feel?

"hao xin bei lei pi"

doenst pays to be good..:slapforehead:

i reply to him is bcoz, coz of such a tiny little thing he say he dowan to live alr.

if u read properly, i alr said that, i want to let the matter rest alr.

it is that there are comments still.

u nvr know whether there are pple laughing at u, behind ur back.

still frens? ha. if they really care, they would have tell me THIER ENCOURAGING WORDS by sms-ing/pm-ing/wadever privately, instead of posting here? shedding crocodile tears or SHUO FENG LIANG HUA?

its not that we are agitated coz we fail TP. its coz of things pple say, pple do, or even pple laugh. now u say, TRY AGAIN LOR. easy wad. say no need money. but have u thought of that, how we felt? everyone has a transport, everyone goes out. then us? stay home and cry? everyone else here alr got a transport. they forgot how does it feel to take public everyday, to waste few hours of thier time on the stupid public etc etc. and obviously they forgot how does it feel when they were taking thier 2b, and so wishes that they could ride on the road legally, how much they wish to ride asap and so on..

as i alr said, those who meant well, WE KNOW. AND WE APPRECIATE it.

those who sniggers behind my back, good luck to u, i believe in karma.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
if u read properly, i alr said that, i want to let the matter rest alr.

it is that there are comments still.

u nvr know whether there are pple laughing at u, behind ur back.

still frens? ha. if they really care, they would have tell me THIER ENCOURAGING WORDS by sms-ing/pm-ing/wadever privately, instead of posting here? shedding crocodile tears or SHUO FENG LIANG HUA?

as i alr said, those who meant well, WE KNOW. AND WE APPRECIATE it.

those who sniggers behind my back, good luck to u, i believe in karma.

where where

where thee karma??

where where

where thee karma??

hmm. one fun eg: A keep saying that B will PIANG (piston jam) first.

then one day B's bike got a little prob. A happily say this say that.

soon after, A PIANG liao lor.

*closes topic to karma*

so hows the weekend??? (i mean half the weekend)

FS...... U r my 1000 kinds of possibilities.....

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/01/65/7955610/1_802531651m.jpg

humm sounds nasty to me

so the A and B keep saying either of them piang ah ???

haha. thanks flora. much muacks to u.. :lovestruck:

w4m: u know the situation best la hor.. i dont have to repeat myself. :cheeky:

tata gals n guys... go sleep le.. tml work midnite.. if u guys have any activities in the day part, do giv me a kol....

nitey!!

xx: any help can call me, like wat u did yest? anyway, my fren Alvin has called already. fyi.

FS...... U r my 1000 kinds of possibilities.....

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/01/65/7955610/1_802531651m.jpg

den i shd stop my talking liao.. so many hidden secret all over e place.. i outsider dunno 1.. *siams*

hmm.. actually i also 4gt hw my 2b felt.. cos 1 time pass.. haaa

but cannot 4gt 2a and 2.. :cheeky:

den i shd stop my talking liao.. so many hidden secret all over e place.. i outsider dunno 1.. *siams*

hmm.. actually i also 4gt hw my 2b felt.. cos 1 time pass.. haaa

but cannot 4gt 2a and 2.. :cheeky:

Why only 2a and 2? I only gotten my very own transport (bicycle don't count) only after 7-8 yrs later after the legal age to take ridin lessons..20+ years using public transport..Ahaha..Miss takin public transport tho..The sights..Not much the waitin time tho..Ahaha..:cheeky:

btw here go crocodile 1 ah?:sian:

The underwear brand? :cheeky:

Hi everyone.. how is everyone doing lately.. Long time nv post here liao.. lolx

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;7/st/20070518/e/Class+2A/dt/13/k/7031/event.png

http://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w98/XeoN82/DSC00014.jpg

-=LIVE TO RIDE, RIDE TO LIVE=-

-=1999 - Aprilia RS 125=-

-=2006 - Kawazaki Kr 150=-

-=2007 - Honda CB400 Specs I=-

Hi everyone.. how is everyone doing lately.. Long time nv post here liao.. lolx

wah you also another ahm ahm go take 2A and pass and change bike person hor.. haha.. congrats.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

wah you also another ahm ahm go take 2A and pass and change bike person hor.. haha.. congrats.

hehe.. thanks.. btw how is ur test already?

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;7/st/20070518/e/Class+2A/dt/13/k/7031/event.png

http://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w98/XeoN82/DSC00014.jpg

-=LIVE TO RIDE, RIDE TO LIVE=-

-=1999 - Aprilia RS 125=-

-=2006 - Kawazaki Kr 150=-

-=2007 - Honda CB400 Specs I=-

u shooting me!!!!:( :( :(

hehe.. thanks.. btw how is ur test already?

died lor.. failed again.. ganjiong spider..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

xeon ur krr sold?

i missed my old xiao meh meh, when i looked at its pic.. that one pillion alot caiz b4.. memories.... =(

in the process of getting 2B...

Dreambike: HONDA NSR150SP