sia la. u everytime go carpark. how good of u. lol! and always go the cashcard carpark..

actually, i only use the IU for ERP, the rest didnt really use. if relocate IU, u need the bracket. so if u need to use the IU regularly, i suggest u locate it on the right side of ur left mirror. if still cannot, means its spoilt. got warranty dont worry. i dont buy water goods. LOL

in the process of getting 2B...

Dreambike: HONDA NSR150SP

• Replies 13.6k

never use turtle wax before. i using waxco. for cars one. :)

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;102/st/20060703/e/Start+STA/dt/12/k/d6c7/event.png

:smooch:

Fz8s XiaoB@i

iu warranty only 1year. after that, it cost $150 + 7% gst to replace. :)

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;102/st/20060703/e/Start+STA/dt/12/k/d6c7/event.png

Fz8s XiaoB@i

eh. the sparkie is urs now leh. not darky's liao.

so don always say darky's sparkie okie..

anyways, upz for turtle wax. can remove minor scratches etc. ROX!

haha, orh...

den my sparkie, darky's past sparkie haha...

sia la. u everytime go carpark. how good of u. lol! and always go the cashcard carpark..

actually, i only use the IU for ERP, the rest didnt really use. if relocate IU, u need the bracket. so if u need to use the IU regularly, i suggest u locate it on the right side of ur left mirror. if still cannot, means its spoilt. got warranty dont worry. i dont buy water goods. LOL

eh, no la, i pillion someone go work, he sponsor so nvm... lolx

i park @ hdb there, 65cents coupon, i rather extra 35cents in tm lo

got security guard safer mah, haha...

65cents/$1, better den kena summon after hearing xiaoxiao's plight T_T

hmm, e area below the ignite keyhole can or not ah??

which is on e right side...

18th Oct 06: SSDC Practical 1

24th May 07: TP Test

24th May 07: 2b + p-plate

iu warranty only 1year. after that, it cost $150 + 7% gst to replace. :)

I was told it was 5 years by the guy who works at Vicom..:cheeky:

ya, darky also told me 5yrs...

next mth 1 yr liao, dun scare me, i pok kia... :cry:

road tax lai lo... cheers... lta ftw...

5 years liao ar? okok , my news old dated liao. haha.. need to update. :cheeky:

Fz8s XiaoB@i

nice bike u have there lion :thumb:

stock exhaust is never nice man.... :(

-----------------------------------------

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Selling tyre gauges(good for track use) PM me

new COE for bikes... $1052....... on the news....

FS...... U r my 1000 kinds of possibilities.....

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/01/65/7955610/1_802531651m.jpg

never use turtle wax before. i using waxco. for cars one. :)

erm. i using turtle wax for my CAR.

wax got for cars and for bikes one meh?

if got, sorrie for my IGNORANCE.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
stock exhaust is never nice man.... :(

can le la ..

quite loud when u zoom past us

at kallang mac therre

erm. i using turtle wax for my CAR.

wax got for cars and for bikes one meh?

if got, sorrie for my IGNORANCE.

its a marketing plot.. same item, different package, different brand.. same items :)

haha.. alot of products also like that..

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

new COE for bikes... $1052....... on the news....

aww. that sux !... :(

ya man

i was hoping it to drop 800 like that

ya man

i was hoping it to drop 800 like that

$500 shld be cool :)

very hard.. harder than 800 :cheeky:

$1 car already have.. haha.. must live life with dreams..

guess if $1 coe, all the car/bikes dealers happy till mad... :faint:

everyday break sales record. haha :thumb:

I'm sure there was a period of time when the COE for bikes was $1..

last time mahz...

I'm sure there was a period of time when the COE for bikes was $1..

im waiting for that to come....

X1-R (yum yum)

lolx...

last time mahz...

next time mah.. no one can predict the future... its good to live life with space for possibilities..

yeah man, i might give u riding and get a car if that happens..