HAHA . same . my tp i jambrake to stop for predes during the left turn outside. later i saw . if not chiong pass sure immed fail me. :cheeky:

But , its also the TP fault lo. i check light, blind spot , then i move off. Out of sudden, the TP chiong to look at me(Cause i first person to pass his station and yet he was observing the opp direction), and his kanchiong pattern was damn funnnny, machiam a kid open the eyes BIG BIG stare at me . END UP DISTRACTED ME ALMOST LAUGHED . Thus, i didnt go observe the far far man running toward the road

HAHA . long story. very hard explain.

Lol.

haha ya quite weird when i saw a chinese teen wearing a no.1 tag.

where the second one is like 30+ ang moh.

i guess you must have felt good leading the way.

Lol actually I don't get what he meant by "look somewhere else" :lol:

But haiz, I think I won't do any Circuit Revision or Road Revision for my prac 8 on Tuesday. Don't see the point. Can means can, cannot means cannot.

lol its more like a guy's joke.

anyway, its good to hear that you have confident in your abilities.

all the best. take care of the crossing.

• Replies 13.6k

Advent bro! i think the wrong gear before turning, is at slope! you never change to gear2 upon reaching slope. I kana too before. (: and, the cone that part, i telll you smth, you just look down, FOLLOW the white trace left down by the tear and wear of the bikers. Cause that is the road that ppl always go thru so its kinda useful to follow. So you will know when to turn, when to throttle. (: dont understand ask me again.

wah got white trace ah

why nvr see before

sian .. went for prac 5.. 12 points.. but immediatefailure .. due to HIT KURB AGAIN .. but now hit at crank .. ********** ..

Don't give up mate, try again and hopefully by the end of the year the license will be yours (:

Ahh same timing bro! 1245 too! :) cya there and don't forget say hi ok? Oh and I book a 3rd pract 2 next wed just in case this sunday flunk again le..hehe :cheeky:

wooo... today going liao lor

Yesterday went to CDC for my driving lessons, saw a lot of people taking their bike practicals. Tempting me to get a bike of my own, after nearly 3 months since I sold my bike, hehe.

All the best bro! And to others taking tp tmr! :cheers:

As for me, did pract 2 today and have to come back again..lucky got book another one on sunday..:dozed:

:cheers::cheers::cheers::cheers:CONGRATS~!!! PASSED prac 2 in 1 hr time sia ~!! booked 3 days next wk for prac 3 . POWER ~!!! :D

BUt me fail lor . too long no ride. 1 mth since last prac 2 . 0,0:cry::cry::cry:

:cheers::cheers::cheers::cheers:CONGRATS~!!! PASSED prac 2 in 1 hr time sia ~!! booked 3 days next wk for prac 3 . POWER ~!!! :D

BUt me fail lor . too long no ride. 1 mth since last prac 2 . 0,0:cry::cry::cry:

heheh walueh, you really post so fast one ah.. I just reached home le.. o_O

Haha well all the best for your next pract man! Don't take '7' la, take other numbers.. lol

Anyway, nice to meet you man! You noisy fella you..hehe :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/fuzzywuz85/IronBee3.jpg

Dress Not For The Ride, But Dress For The Fall

heheh walueh, you really post so fast one ah.. I just reached home le.. o_O

Haha well all the best for your next pract man! Don't take '7' la, take other numbers.. lol

Anyway, nice to meet you man! You noisy fella you..hehe :cheeky:

:dot::dot::dot: wan me to say how much ur credit in the CDC bo ? :sian::sian::sian::cool::cool::cool:

OMGGGGG ... 8 points.. BUT 2 immediate failiure .. officially depressed :cry: first IF .. AT STARTING POINT MAN .. i come out den my left leg touch the floor .. den second 1.. fail to give way to right of way to other vehicles..

dun "force" yourself too much, i saw u very rush on ur lessons.. take some break in between, relax and "rewind" on how you should to "everything" properly.. and do it one by one.. step by steps nicely..

anyway, the plank one not yur fault wat.. :)

wah got white trace ah

why nvr see before

Haha, got! comfirm got. At first, my cone-ing skill not very good. Not stable lah even few days before tp. But just the day before tp, i found out the trace left but learner and i just follow. The direction is perfect! you wont over steering and swing left and right, AND not too near that will hit the cone! hahaha .

And yea advent bro, take a break. Maybe we can have a coffee at school! (:

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

Haha, got! comfirm got. At first, my cone-ing skill not very good. Not stable lah even few days before tp. But just the day before tp, i found out the trace left but learner and i just follow. The direction is perfect! you wont over steering and swing left and right, AND not too near that will hit the cone! hahaha .

And yea advent bro, take a break. Maybe we can have a coffee at school! (:

today..

after watching initial d for so long

found out what is a line,

found the line for figure 8 today.

cant find the line for exiting it though

today..

after watching initial d for so long

found out what is a line,

found the line for figure 8 today.

cant find the line for exiting it though

Maybe the ppl who made e lines didn manage to exit the correct way.

They took a short cut to the crank course.

ALL THINGS CAN BE DONE IF U HAVE CASH.

HOW TO CONTACT IF U HAVE NO CONTACT LEFT BEHIND

Hello all! I'll be tackling the slope, fig of 8 and crank course this wednesday! Any tips and advices? :)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/fuzzywuz85/IronBee3.jpg

Dress Not For The Ride, But Dress For The Fall

the one turn towards slope there?

I think is the one before the right turn whereby car always wait there for direction change. I always ride to the first car and lane change unless they are moving. My tp all the car moving so i lane change behind them (:

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

Hello all! I'll be tackling the slope, fig of 8 and crank course this wednesday! Any tips and advices? :)

slope when moving off throttle more.

fig 8/crank eyeline very important. look where you're going. :)

For slope, easy. Your half clutch must be good. Don't roll off and look front. Remember to do check back CORRECTLY and your signal. First time for prac 3 might have alot of things to remember but all in all, don't kancheong.

For figure 8, EYELINE SUPER IMPORTANT. Dare to look, then your bike will follow when your eyes are looking at. Eg: look at curb means sure buang curb. Also, maintain a steady throttle and tap rear break intermittantly. Dont' be afraid to lean your bike. AND DON'T EVER USE FRONT BRAKES.

For crank course, don't kancheong. Move off the line in first gear, then quickly and steadily kick up 2nd gear. (Make sure you don't kick neutral instead, so Kick hard!) Same thing, don't look at the curb, and watch out for traffic when u are exiting the crank course.

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg

For slope, easy. Your half clutch must be good. Don't roll off and look front. Remember to do check back CORRECTLY and your signal. First time for prac 3 might have alot of things to remember but all in all, don't kancheong.

For figure 8, EYELINE SUPER IMPORTANT. Dare to look, then your bike will follow when your eyes are looking at. Eg: look at curb means sure buang curb. Also, maintain a steady throttle and tap rear break intermittantly. Dont' be afraid to lean your bike. AND DON'T EVER USE FRONT BRAKES.

For crank course, don't kancheong. Move off the line in first gear, then quickly and steadily kick up 2nd gear. (Make sure you don't kick neutral instead, so Kick hard!) Same thing, don't look at the curb, and watch out for traffic when u are exiting the crank course.

Gosh,sounds so difficult! Havta do so many things at once..:giddy:

ALL THINGS CAN BE DONE IF U HAVE CASH.

HOW TO CONTACT IF U HAVE NO CONTACT LEFT BEHIND

LOL that's why I repeat - Don't kancheong :)

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg