• Replies 13.6k

i sian 100% liao .. jus nw went prac in e rain soooo big .. so scare then all my circuit i do slowly .. then fail .. hahaahaha

also i gt BBQ on 24th .. rain till like tis dunno hw 2 go liao!

anewa, pple here, u invited 2 my BBQ @ Labrador Park (provided it doesn't rain!) .. haha

wahha . i gt a blog http://diary4jo.blogspot.com/ le .. hee .. muz c c ke

i had found e sunshine of my life .. he so swt .. so swt tat i'm afraid i'll take him 4 granted .. pls pls DEER, dun ever leave me

cutibiz aka cuti aka baka aka xiao bai aka Joanna

http://www.snugglepie.com/ezb/434378.png

http://www.snugglepie.com/ezb/425379.png

<u>My IQ score is 103</u>

Linguistic Architect

People who are Linguistic Architects are brilliant with language and words. They are also very good at understanding things on an abstract level. They are at their best when they put those two skills together to communicate new ideas and see how they fit into different contexts.

wah.. serious ar... bbq...

hope your barbecue day will be dry. last time my friend barbecue in the rain under umbrella!! in the end we microwave everything and eat indoors!

on my way to work along Ubi i saw Mr Kamsani take out 2 bikers for road revision. all wear raincoat! hope they stay healthy adn safe!

ya am serious ..i having bbq .. hope e sky can help me & dun rain tat nite !!

damn rain .. make me fall down 2day!!!!!!!

i had found e sunshine of my life .. he so swt .. so swt tat i'm afraid i'll take him 4 granted .. pls pls DEER, dun ever leave me

Linguistic Architect

People who are Linguistic Architects are brilliant with language and words. They are also very good at understanding things on an abstract level. They are at their best when they put those two skills together to communicate new ideas and see how they fit into different contexts.

Originally posted by cutibiz@Dec 19 2006, 02:05 PM

i sian 100% liao .. jus nw went prac in e rain soooo big .. so scare then all my circuit i do slowly .. then fail .. hahaahaha

anewa, pple here, u invited 2 my BBQ @ Labrador Park (provided it doesn't rain!) .. haha

wow foodssssssss :hungry: :hungry: :slurp:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Originally posted by passion4bikes@Dec 19 2006, 02:01 PM

maybe! invisible shoes more safer for the rider...haha

yup true... better protection :lol: :D

wat bbq??

where is lab park ??

sounds ulu man ....

if go must wear rain coat

Originally posted by Man V.1@Dec 19 2006, 02:37 PM

labrador park near vivo city there...quite ulu..haahaa... go there once...

wa ulu place hold bbq ?

the gals there safe a not hehehhehehh

if i go i also duno how to go there......

Originally posted by wait4me@Dec 19 2006, 02:38 PM

wa ulu place hold bbq ?

the gals there safe a not hehehhehehh

if i go i also duno how to go there......

my fren told me that at nite got many ppl romancing... :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

haha...dunno true anot...

no la .. more pple fishing le ..!!

it @ e mt faber there lor ... opp sentosa~

Linguistic Architect

veri true... and might hav somebody accompanying oso... :cheeky:

nt really opp mount faber la.. vivocity u go further down abt 2km.. at the junction of alexander road..

aiya i dunno le . my bf riding nt me .. haha

Linguistic Architect

Originally posted by cutibiz@Dec 19 2006, 02:05 PM

lol... i thought raining normally they give chance one?? hMmmm bbq on 24th.. labrador park.. wah piang that place darn ulu one alot of stories also la.. dunno how true.. :x :giddy:

Originally posted by OhMiGosh@Dec 20 2006, 12:59 AM

lol... i thought raining normally they give chance one?? hMmmm bbq on 24th.. labrador park.. wah piang that place darn ulu one alot of stories also la.. dunno how true.. :x :giddy:

then if the story true

jio them eat also lor

Originally posted by wait4me@Dec 20 2006, 01:16 AM

then if the story true

jio them eat also lor

must ask the host liao lor.. lol :smile: bring some extra stuffs for them ? :faint:

Originally posted by wait4me@Dec 20 2006, 12:03 PM

ho seh la

those taking prac today

sunshine sunshine

lol.. Yu guo tian Qing.. finally

finally see some sun! :cheer:

who is gonig for practical this week???

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i77830098_80368.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i51890773_44235.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/pixelquote5.gif

alamak! prac 6 AGAIN!!! :cry: :cry: :cry: