• Replies 13.6k

sian ahhh... 22 points.. 2 IF .... sigh.. if i didnt get the IF .. thhe instructor said he would have let me pass.. another testee got 22 .. but no IF .. den can pass.. AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH......:(

bo bian 1. anyway, at least u manage to cut down your points.. jus concentrate not to IF.

omg , bro. never tell me you got go ah. haha, i was at planet nia. since 9am till now. :cheeky::cheeky:

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

omg , bro. never tell me you got go ah. haha, i was at planet nia. since 9am till now. :cheeky::cheeky:

overhaul ah?? 1 day at Planet.. wow..

haha, no lah. but alot to change. service , wheelbearing, sproc&chain. then i keep look lo :D

人在åš, 天在看

Wootz~

Just passed Prac 5 just now with 10 points! :cheeky: Now waiting for int Eval and then RTT and then its time to hit the roads man! :angel:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/fuzzywuz85/IronBee3.jpg

Dress Not For The Ride, But Dress For The Fall

Wootz~

Just passed Prac 5 just now with 10 points! :cheeky: Now waiting for int Eval and then RTT and then its time to hit the roads man! :angel:

wow! Must be exciting to be OTR right! jy man. Clear rtt 1x. :cheeky::cheeky:

Anw, who interested to meetup if we organise outing next next wk ? :D

人在åš, 天在看

hmmmm... Just wan to get my 2b lesson! Dunno which driving center to go. I live at woodland. Dun feel like going SSDC. Den BBDC seems like alot of pplz. Maybe will go and enrol is CDC soon~

dun bluff ppl lah.. u 2B?? sure anot??

haha, garfield sibei GEI! :D

Later i go take the photo spam here also . (:

人在åš, 天在看

hi guys .

i think u better stop all the post and non related CDC topic.

as someone mention

ppl who are new to cdc and would like to ask some questions.After all this is a CDC Bike Learner thread

else those who do not ride SP or might not have a bike have to scroll down and scroll down and see that they don't understand so they don't come back here any more.

u do not wan mods to step in righht for off topic posting

ez link card no more !!!

lol.. back to topic, my TP on 29 Sept.. sianz very long to go..

I got to practise my E brake.. dunno why always wrong posture, wrong technique.. :p

lol.. back to topic, my TP on 29 Sept.. sianz very long to go..

I got to practise my E brake.. dunno why always wrong posture, wrong technique.. :p

Upgrading soon? :cheeky:

see how lor.. anyway, after this, will say bye bye to CDC for good.. haha.. then no need to think about which bike cc.. can ride any bike.. woohooo..

wow! Must be exciting to be OTR right! jy man. Clear rtt 1x. :cheeky::cheeky:

Anw, who interested to meetup if we organise outing next next wk ? :D

eh eh count me in for the meetup! ahha would be interesting to meet up with you guys... =)

-----Cause it's all in my head, I think about it over and over again -----

eh eh count me in for the meetup! ahha would be interesting to meet up with you guys... =)

Haha , sure ah! you riding vespa right! now dare to ride to school alr not :sleepy:

人在åš, 天在看

Haha , sure ah! you riding vespa right! now dare to ride to school alr not :sleepy:

yup yup... (: haha i rode to sch once only. hahaha. AYE scary ah so many lorries.

yah! sure get used one . like me. everyday PIE. now like our test route. everyday same time change lane then same place start to speed up. lol :D after exam ok! next thur last paper! haha. CDC meetup session. (:

人在åš, 天在看

Will get used to it one, ride safely!

yes i hope soo.. thank youu~

yah! sure get used one . like me. everyday PIE. now like our test route. everyday same time change lane then same place start to speed up. lol :D after exam ok! next thur last paper! haha. CDC meetup session. (:

haha. so good ah. i will avoid riding during peak hours. haha ok cool. my last paper 2nd sept. sian uh on my bday must studyy!!! ok if meet, at night hor. fasting month liao. haha

Can lah! we all also ex-cdc already. haha . kim last time also sp ?

人在åš, 天在看