• Replies 13.6k

whooots ! long time haven't been here.

see ya forumers in CDC soon (=

anyone here taking 2a ?

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

For theory Internal Evaluation, do we have to book after completing Theory Lesson 4, or will we be informed of the dates?

You need to book on your own. Better finish up fast so you can take your RTT.

I love humanity but I hate people.The more I see of man,the more I like dogs.

ARGHH! i still cant switch gear properly at sylom keep kick till neutral and hit cone ! HELLP!

Kick up to gear 2 before the yellow line. Then after your body has passed the cone, swing your bike hard.

Thanks . But everytime i kick before or after the yellow line it will still go the neutral , am i not kicking hard ? My friend told me the arch of your feet must place on the pad.

Agree with Shadow, I had the same problem in the past.

Got to get a bit of speed before you can kick to gear 2 smoothly. Throttle more when you're about to kick, but not too much to lose control!

Right after you kick, swing the bike confidently and look far to beyond the last cone. =)

Thanks . But everytime i kick before or after the yellow line it will still go the neutral , am i not kicking hard ? My friend told me the arch of your feet must place on the pad.
@Jestino. Ah thanks. Btw, how was your pract?

Lol i overslept again..... Later at 4 is my nxt prac... What about u?

Anyway Gd Luck for our prac 4!

@Jestino. Haha. You ah. -_-.

Mine's at 8. You too, good luck!

So hows your Prac4? Seems like not enough luck for me today.. The only prob for me is the stupid Ebrake...

Guys any tips for the newbie here regarding Ebrake?

@Jestino. Not very good. Plank is still giving me probs. But slight improvement though. Ebrake? What about it? Have to lock arms before braking and dont jam brake. :D

for plank, i tried going in a lil faster, then once on, can slow it down by clutching in slightly more, but nt too much , then maintain this . release more clutch again and throttle slightly when i feel tt im too slow ( losing balance )..

im still stuck at pract 4 too bc of slalom and Ebrake.. too slow is my verdict... :(

@Shadowluva, for my ebrake i keep closing throttle be4 the white line... sian..

I keep on throttling even when i hit the 30-35km/h mark. X.X GG sia. Whens' your next pract?

Lol same and i was damn nervous until i almost skid just now... Nxt one will be on this sunday.. yours? anyway book your Internal Evaluation already?

@Shadowluva, for my ebrake i keep closing throttle be4 the white line... sian..

I had same problem last time too.. but my friend advised me to not look down to see the white line.. instead, when you are already maintaining your speed, and you know you're about to approach the line, when you catch a quick glimpse of the white cones (they are positioned on the ends of the white line) then close throttle.. it helped me, duno if it will help you also.. coz diff people diff technique mahh :angel:

@cookiesandcream

Haha yes i always keep looking down for the white line.... Alright thanks for the tip will try it out tmrw...

@Shadowluva

Nvm just go on weekend lessons lor.