huh? we can book tp online ar?

didnt know..

always do it over the counter.

well... better change your leave...

still got 1 month ++ to go

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

• Replies 13.6k

i booked tp in may .. so ard .. 2 months plus plus plus?

same goes for my 2b lor.. i remember i booked march 2009 TP, in january 2009 .. more or less the same ...

yeyeh. huairen cl2 , me 2a ^^v

before every turn/bend, check blindspot. before moving off, MUST CHECK BACK RIGHT. if u first bike queueing and you intend to turn left, always remember check back right, and before turning you check left.

just remember, safety first.

remember the macdonalds song we learnt in primary school?

look right look left look right again ...

even he tells us to look right. so .. ya, check back right.

left bend, check left blindspot. i'm going round and round, but i hope you get my gist.

---

huairen -

just managed to dig out my booklet liao. 27 july . shucks la i apply leave on wrong day. anyway i didnt know that we can book TP ONLINE ... -.-'

When is your TP huairen and knucklehead???

refer to the above lol:)

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Just went through prac 5 awhile ago. Got 24 points, most of I was because of blind spots. I forgot when to check blind spot and the instructor keep reminding me but i cant seem to get it through my head. Anyone can advise me any tips on how to check blind spots? :D

You know when/where to check? Or you forgot to check when it comes to the actual thing? If you know when/where to check, you can use a pen to circle/mark the blindspot area on the test route paper that had been given to you and keep staring on it(Maybe its abit childish). The thing is, if you don't know when/where to check then you better ask the instructors. There are alot of bends/turns throughout the test, you can't afford to lose any of it(Maybe 1 or 2). But basically, every turn you have to check cause the car beside you might go straight.:cheeky:

huh? we can book tp online ar?

didnt know..

always do it over the counter.

well... better change your leave...

still got 1 month ++ to go

coz i took number and queue.. den d mei mei told me actually i no need wait so long to book TP .. can just do it at the kiosk .. (coz before me, got 2 people, dunno what dey do or ask la.. take so long .. siao char bo .. wan book class 3 tp also take so long one ... i think dey retaking their TP uh .. heh)

You know when/where to check? Or you forgot to check when it comes to the actual thing? If you know when/where to check, you can use a pen to circle/mark the blindspot area on the test route paper that had been given to you and keep staring on it(Maybe its abit childish). The thing is, if you don't know when/where to check then you better ask the instructors. There are alot of bends/turns throughout the test, you can't afford to lose any of it(Maybe 1 or 2). But basically, every turn you have to check cause the car beside you might go straight.:cheeky:

every turn is standard procedure one, must check... :cheeky:

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

yeah passed prac8 first attempt at 12 points...but cannot book TP yet due to Defensive Riding Theory.....

Enrolled> 21/03/2010

Passed TP>19/08/2010>>Yamaha YBR125:)

nowadays need so many things then can book tp ar?

waiting to take up class 2 isn't eternity.. the wait to take TP then is eternity.. :faint:

Fact :cry:

after enrollment took 2 weeks to clear prac 1-3... just booked tp today and to my horror its a 2 month wait till aug :cry:

- factor is that its a long wait n if sway fail..another 2 months is an insane wait

+ factor is that more $ to save to downpay for that liter bike

2B-KRR(SOLD)

2A-GSXR400(SCRAPPED),ZXR400(SOLD)

2-R1

3-TOYOTA CAMRY

http://www.1000ps.at/magazin/yamaha/yamaha_r1_8gross.jpg

hey. if i pass tp, the account will close immediately? or it will close on expiry date?

will not close...

u have to go to the counter and tell them u want to close

then they will refund u money...

send cheque to your address

will not close...

u have to go to the counter and tell them u want to close

then they will refund u money...

send cheque to your address

oh. if i dont want refund then just wait for it to expire?

if you dont want refund...

u can simply... bo chup lor

If you don`t want the refund.... just put our address and the refund will mail to us....:angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

anybody doing prac 2? its gonna be the third attempt tmr.. for me, don't know what seems to be wrong, maybe wide turning or , changing lanes..

if your bike ain't dirty, your not riding it enough

anybody doing prac 2? its gonna be the third attempt tmr.. for me, don't know what seems to be wrong, maybe wide turning or , changing lanes..

if you know know where seem to go wrong..

better clarify with the instructors....

ask them what is wrong....

I WANNA COMPLAIN :(

i waited 2 months for tp, my cous went to book his 2a this week @ BBDC, his TP is nxt month. HOW CAN T______________T

ok ignore me.

on a lighter note, i should be booking my revision. lols.

anyone TP this month?

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

ignored...............

IGNORE WAD!!! ANGRY.

:mad::mad:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

u said ignore u ma..

so i ignore lor..

lai.. next month we go revision...

u said ignore u ma..

so i ignore lor..

lai.. next month we go revision...

nxt mth! D: i need to go end of this month liao lor. infact nxt 2 wk i've to start gg for my revision

:sian::sian:

nxt mth! D: i need to go end of this month liao lor. infact nxt 2 wk i've to start gg for my revision

:sian::sian:

change your tp date? :angel:

you pay for me ar :sian::sian::sian:

shyt la. revision date don have nearer to my TP slot one. action too slow! D: