Hi all!

I have booked 2 CURCUIT REVISIONS on Tuesday, 20th JULY 2010, from 1625 HRS to 2030 HRS, SESSION 5 & 6.

I have booked 1 ROAD REVISION on Wednesday, 21st JULY 2010, from 1245 HRS to 1425 HRS, SESSION 3.

I have booked 2 CURCUIT REVISIONS on Wednesday, 21st JULY 2010, from 1850 HRS to 2220 HRS, SESSION 6 & 7.

Haha! Anyone joining or dropping by?

Thank you!

wow! power ah bro! you sure are prepared.

attached is the test route for class 2 and 2A.

Look at the RED lines.

Black lines are for 2B.

thanks bro huairen for the test route :thumb:

You've Been Hit By

A Smooth Criminal

• Replies 13.6k

wow! power ah bro! you sure are prepared.

Haha! Thanks Thanks! I actually want to take 1 more Road Revision on 20th July. But I do not have enough money. :cry: So eagerly saving up. Haha!

I see. so what bike you planning to buy? btw if i am not wrong i think i got see you post in nsr sp thread before.

You've Been Hit By

A Smooth Criminal

I see. so what bike you planning to buy? btw if i am not wrong i think i got see you post in nsr sp thread before.

I am planning to buy NSR SP hopefully on the weekend that I pass.

Yes, I did post on NSR SP thread. So are you a NSR SP rider too? Haha!

but your bike all in the same start position leh. but i think i roughly got the idea lah.

hehe, your red path not only wide turning but wrong lane already too.

blue path = front wheel somewhere @ between dotted line + centre line...

(this is what BlurLing is saying too right?...handlebar @ dotted line means front wheel is somewhere in between dotted line/centre line already right?)

red path = front wheel @ centre line when turning.....too late...

green path = front wheel @ dotted line, too early...

Bike same start position then if turning radius too tight, you get narrow turning. When turning radius too wide, you get wide turning.

I think its like that lah...

And I think should stop with front wheel inline with the dotted line so you dont cause traffic obstruction. In case vehicle from right side wanna come out and they have right of way.

Never let someone else's irrational fears hold you back.

ermm... u have the right of way... they have to wait if they want to turn right.

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

still waiting for Cdc map ;(

what cdc map??

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

:gun: HR posted it le! so i dint scan! click prev page! :box:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

I am planning to buy NSR SP hopefully on the weekend that I pass.

Yes, I did post on NSR SP thread. So are you a NSR SP rider too? Haha!

wow SP. cool. nope i am a KRR rider. but hopefully changing to a class 2 bike by the end of the year after i pass my class 2.

Edited by Maja

You've Been Hit By

A Smooth Criminal

this ar??

hahaha i wasting sbf resources :cheeky:

class2 & 2A circuit.jpg

this ar??

hahaha i wasting sbf resources :cheeky:

LOL ya lor. evil !

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

ermm... u have the right of way... they have to wait if they want to turn right.

But if in that scenario (turning right into slope), both of us are turning right. And since the other vehicle is on my right side, he has right of way correct?

I believe if turning right the rules give priority firstly to vehicle going straight, followed by vehicle on rightside which are turning right and vehicle on the opp. side which are turning left correct?

Never let someone else's irrational fears hold you back.

wow SP. cool. nope i am a KRR rider. but hopefully changing to a class 2 bike by the end of the year after i pass my class 2.

Oh okay. Cool. I initially wanted to buy a Kawasaki KRR also. But 1 of my cousins who rides a KRR got into a very bad accident last year May. So I was banned from buying a KRR. But later I brainwashed my dad into getting a NSR SP.

But if in that scenario (turning right into slope), both of us are turning right. And since the other vehicle is on my right side, he has right of way correct?

I believe if turning right the rules give priority firstly to vehicle going straight, followed by vehicle on rightside which are turning right and vehicle on the opp. side which are turning left correct?

if you are talking about the same turn right as i'm thinking...

then...

they coming out of t-junction

they got the right to turn left.

they have to wait for vehicles on their right going straight.

they have to wait for vehicles on their left going straight.

they have to wait for vehicles on their left turning right.

which means... u can turn left first lor

for you... u want to turn right...

u have to wait for vehicles opposite u going straight and turning left.

i wonder if we actually each talking about the same thing????

hahahahahaha :faint:

Oh okay. Cool. I initially wanted to buy a Kawasaki KRR also. But 1 of my cousins who rides a KRR got into a very bad accident last year May. So I was banned from buying a KRR. But later I brainwashed my dad into getting a NSR SP.

:faint::faint::faint:

no difference lor...

both all 2 stroke sportsbike.

you dad so easy brainwash by you lol :cheeky:

Hi all!

I have booked 2 CURCUIT REVISIONS on Tuesday, 20th JULY 2010, from 1625 HRS to 2030 HRS, SESSION 5 & 6.

I have booked 1 ROAD REVISION on Wednesday, 21st JULY 2010, from 1245 HRS to 1425 HRS, SESSION 3.

I have booked 2 CURCUIT REVISIONS on Wednesday, 21st JULY 2010, from 1850 HRS to 2220 HRS, SESSION 6 & 7.

Haha! Anyone joining or dropping by?

Thank you!

Power la you! :thumb:

I will only start to go for my revision when my TP dates approaches. :D

As of now who is going to retraining on 22july 8.40pm??? :D

come come come

join me revision on 23/07/2010 @ 6.50pm!

haha... just saw it.. thanks blurling anyway ;D

But different class mah! :cheeky:

:cry::cry::cry::cry:

Oh okay, do not worry! Failing is part of learning. Better you fail now and grasp the idea right then get out on road and be bullied and get into accident. I too used to take 1 lesson per week due to financial difficulty. But I am waiting for TP and I finished all the lessons in 3 months by taking 1 lesson per week or so. I hope that motivates you. I rushed on my theory. My advice to you is rush on your theory and try not to fail it. Anyways, like what chrisponk said, it would be better if you go for theory seqentially. So all the best to you in your quest in finishing your license by this year. POSSIBLE! Haha!

Actually I am thinking of a lesson at night during Mid-week. Is the problem with the timetable. And that if I did, say, Saturday, I want to do another on Sunday, I cannot because you cannot book more than 1 and you cannot book a session for the next day after your lesson.

They have cocked up my lesson bookings twice also. Passed already put fail. Fail put passed. Only been to 3 lessons to date. Can you imagine that?

Plus with theory lessons all next month, I cannot go on the road without my RTT anyway. So have to take it easy, though I don't know why the instructors so frustrated when I only been on a motorbike for a few hours at most?

Based on the TP Dates, I think this year very hard liao:) never mind lah, can slowly save money for my 2B bike first.

for ur license i am not sure whether u can get it b4 2011 cox latest tp date is on 09/Sep/2010 so that depends on how fast can u pass ur lessons and ur rtt.

for theory lessons u can take any lesson first. best is go in sequence la. but if really cannot make it than no choice. :) hope that helps! :) :angel::angel::angel:

What I did after being so frustrated with their lesson timetables is squeeze all 4 theory lessons in 2 afternoons consecutively. I even apply leave a month in advance just for CDC's 'excellent' timetable.

jus don ben ben follow him go to 2a/2 slope n bumpy course can liao. :lol:

Actually I am thinking of a lesson at night during Mid-week. Is the problem with the timetable. And that if I did, say, Saturday, I want to do another on Sunday, I cannot because you cannot book more than 1 and you cannot book a session for the next day after your lesson.

They have cocked up my lesson bookings twice also. Passed already put fail. Fail put passed. Only been to 3 lessons to date. Can you imagine that?

Plus with theory lessons all next month, I cannot go on the road without my RTT anyway. So have to take it easy, though I don't know why the instructors so frustrated when I only been on a motorbike for a few hours at most?

Based on the TP Dates, I think this year very hard liao:) never mind lah, can slowly save money for my 2B bike first.

What I did after being so frustrated with their lesson timetables is squeeze all 4 theory lessons in 2 afternoons consecutively. I even apply leave a month in advance just for CDC's 'excellent' timetable.

ya i totally agree to that. they planning failed! damn! :dot: