SBF Piaggio MP3 Cafe 2009

CCK

• Replies 2.3k

Yo Yo YO .... going to SBF Anniversary on 29???? put your names inside the thread so that we can all meet up and ride down together as a group.... it will be FUN!!

come on bros!! Let's show them the power and unity of scooters!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=166921&page=2

Selling my

- X9 Evo Winter Windshield

Feb 2004 - Sep 2004: TA 150

Sep 2004 - V Day 2009: X9 Evo

Jun 2008 - ~~~~~ : Fit GD 1.3 A

Brembo and also to everyone and anyone ....

Bro, I am bringing my bike for 12000 km servicing to psc but just found out that they dun do tyres.... Any idea as to where is a good place to do it and also what tyres shud i get or shud i stick with my present type?

http://i704.photobucket.com/albums/ww45/blackpiper/YNWA2.jpg

ya lor,tink 250 is enough for mi le,if nothin goes wrong,i suppose i'll be joining the MP3 club in late Jan or early Feb:cheeky:

Pipi...I am expecting an MP3 250 to be trading in by this 2 weeks.

It is in very good condition and I expect the mileage to be low as well.

If you are interested, cus I will be expecting him later...maybe you can get a good 2nd hand deal. I will update this space.

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

That customer trading in for what bike?? :sweat:

Quotable Quotes: If you ride a motorcycle often, you will be killed riding it. That much is as sure as night follows day. Your responsibility is to be vigilant and careful as to continue to push that eventuality so far forward that you die of old age first

I have a pleasant surprise to find a fellow MP3 rider parking beside me in the rain at Depot road this morning... ;)

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d83/cyanhan/Piaggio/12122007413copy.jpg

Pipi...I am expecting an MP3 250 to be trading in by this 2 weeks.

It is in very good condition and I expect the mileage to be low as well.

If you are interested, cus I will be expecting him later...maybe you can get a good 2nd hand deal. I will update this space.

U mean tat guy trade in his MP3 250 for a new bike?Can pm mi the cost of i take his bike,thankz bro..:thumb:

erm sort of....i havent got in contact with him, supposed to meet him yesterday but the rain dampened everyone's spirit and eventually we didnt meet. I have already let him know about your interest. Perhaps the next time, you guys can meet and view the scoot together.

will still update this space...

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

Pipi...

Here are the details I have got from that friendly seller.

- about 6 months old (dun have the reg date yet)

- Graphite Black in colour

- 7000km mileage only

- Owner will retain his number, buyer will have a new number!

Will refurbish price later, but definately a good deal.

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

Pipi...

- 7000km mileage only

thanks bro..

I have a pleasant surprise to find a fellow MP3 rider parking beside me in the rain at Depot road this morning... ;)

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d83/cyanhan/Piaggio/12122007413copy.jpg

u riding the black one. and u parked beside the blue 250 one?

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

Pipi...

- 7000km mileage only

bro,any news?

i 2b onli meaning 125 for me

any idea how much?

wher is e best price?

or any 1 keen 2buy we combine 2negotiate 4ebst price

[email protected] - subject piaggio mp3

i supposed abt cny tat time a mth or 2 time

den i combine e list forward each other we arrange a month

den we talk in e shop n say like "uncle, each color 2pcs. wat e best price?"

existing mp3 rider

n give us a clue on good lobang?

any 1 sellin his/hers yet?

i also will getting my MP3 around cny if i can't deal with the 2nd hand MP3 250 tat bro brembo is mentioning..

i think i saw that last year or 2 on discovery channel.....

they wanted to sell over $14K EURO dollars..... :giddy:

even come to SG oso not many ppl will buy.... :cry:

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

i bought my black 250 mp3 at about 12k+ about 6 mths ago. i believe its about 13-14k now. my mileage is about 7k. letting her go cos i m eyeing a class 2 bike now....lol. i must say i have thoroughly enjoyed the ride and the stares and compliments from ah peks, to aunties to cute gals...and of cos cars tend to notice u more and siam you, thinking the 3 wheeler is big...lol..not forgetting the cisco / kpe/ changi patrol guys ride the white 3 wheeler.