Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

if only i can be realli that eng i wun mind :lol:

i'm wrking. just that slpy then come in forum and fresher up. tired.

ya thomas really very busy one.. go out with him forever on the phone with caicai. then the other phone sms someone else. hahahahaha :angel:

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
  • Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

i might be a little man but somewhere on me not little ok!?:shy:

shh.. got ladies. dun scare them with our anaconda. :lol:

hahaha got any prob wif that? lol :cheeky:

got. chek arh ppl cannot ride RVF one. please change to RXK. :lol:

hmm i buy my rvf frm i-motoring. i think only there sell a couple of rvf for wat i saw the past few mths :cheeky:

RVF goes in bike shop, in less than a day sure sold out one. my fren also looking for one. then i heard from those bike shop that got ppl book also.

Popular demand for RVF. :thumb:

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

i most probably going tonight. my tripmeter 250km liao.

my meter was on 281km when i reach work place. dunno still can tong how many more km to reserve :cheer:

shh.. got ladies. dun scare them with our anaconda. :lol:

got. chek arh ppl cannot ride RVF one. please change to RXK. :lol:

RVF goes in bike shop, in less than a day sure sold out one. my fren also looking for one. then i heard from those bike shop that got ppl book also.

Popular demand for RVF. :thumb:

urs is anaconda not mine....:clap:

not so popular until 1 day gone la but maybe a few days.. sometime even weeks? cause i saw 2 or 3 rvf at i motoring for quite some time le still haven sell leho_O :goodluck:

ya thomas really very busy one.. go out with him forever on the phone with caicai. then the other phone sms someone else. hahahahaha :angel:

wei...... where got forever on phone with caicai?? :angry:

Hai... how many RVF rider are single here? Please comply a list out so that we can have RVF outing for Lonely + Singlesssss guys... :lol:

Life is short !

my meter was on 281km when i reach work place. dunno still can tong how many more km to reserve :cheer:

wa power la! mine already reserve liao. :thumb:

urs is anaconda not mine....:clap:

not so popular until 1 day gone la but maybe a few days.. sometime even weeks? cause i saw 2 or 3 rvf at i motoring for quite some time le still haven sell leho_O :goodluck:

isit that side sell too expensive? ASP and other shop one. come in today, tmr go out. :faint: :faint:

Life is short !

wei...... where got forever on phone with caicai?? :angry:

Hai... how many RVF rider are single here? Please comply a list out so that we can have RVF outing for Lonely + Singlesssss guys... :lol:

count me in pls. :cheeky:

isit that side sell too expensive? ASP and other shop one. come in today, tmr go out. :faint: :faint:

its always like that one.. when u wan rvf there is no rvf for u to choose but when ppl still waiting for 2a tp, many rvf on the display but u lan lan haven got licence lol

Guy's i ask u all something...I went into a ERP gantry on ECP without an IU unit? what will happen eh?how much will the summon be? uhmm :sian:

2005 - 2006 = Honda NSR SP 150 - [FU 5**0 A]

2006 - 2011 = Honda RVF 400 NC35 RT - [FR 1**8 Z]

2011 - 2012 = Yamaha YZF R1 '07 - [FBD 5**7 D]

2013 - 2016 = Yamaha YZF R1 '13 - [FBD 5**7 D]

2016 - ???? = - [FBD 5**7 D]

http://i1095.photobucket.com/albums/i467/exhal3r/868_10151222507862568_1993617794_n_zps06419948-1_zpsa74f87ed.jpg

its always like that one.. when u wan rvf there is no rvf for u to choose but when ppl still waiting for 2a tp, many rvf on the display but u lan lan haven got licence lol

That's Life! :lol:

count me in pls. :cheeky:

Sure. welcome aboard bro! :lol: :cheers:

Life is short !

Guy's i ask u all something...I went into a ERP gantry on ECP without an IU unit? what will happen eh?how much will the summon be? uhmm :sian:

S$10.25. pay via SAM machine got rebate. S$8.25.

i kana 3 times liao. :lol:

Life is short !

S$10.25. pay via SAM machine got rebate. S$8.25.

i kana 3 times liao. :lol:

Hahahaha okie....i thought this summon is for those who forgot to put cashcard into the IU unit? Mine totally no IU unit readi...threw it away since its spoilt n no more warrenty...lol :angel:

2005 - 2006 = Honda NSR SP 150 - [FU 5**0 A]

2006 - 2011 = Honda RVF 400 NC35 RT - [FR 1**8 Z]

2011 - 2012 = Yamaha YZF R1 '07 - [FBD 5**7 D]

2013 - 2016 = Yamaha YZF R1 '13 - [FBD 5**7 D]

2016 - ???? = - [FBD 5**7 D]

http://i1095.photobucket.com/albums/i467/exhal3r/868_10151222507862568_1993617794_n_zps06419948-1_zpsa74f87ed.jpg

I think thats VERY Expensive. I did all that (except the screw) for $250.

i dun think u change ur metal plate..

actually if they nv change ur metal plate u also won't know, but it makes ur new clutch plate wear faster..

and for my engine oil i only use fully syn =)

i ask i few shop and price check before i change..

and i stay there and watch them change do my bike..

anyway i did my bike at k&t , got quite good feed back from alot of rider here..

so dun think they will carrot bah ...

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

`chUn;3544110']i dun think u change ur metal plate..

actually if they nv change ur metal plate u also won't know, but it makes ur new clutch plate wear faster..

and for my engine oil i only use fully syn =)

I was there the entire time when they changed. And obviously i know the difference between metal n clutch plates. I even helped to fix it just for learning sake. Its just a matter of luck if someone happen to get it at cheaper cost. Like another person who gets clutch plates for $110, its cheap.

Darkness is the soul that knows itself not.

and btw, im not blaming knt or any other shop. Its a matter of how frequent/regular u r with some shops. Knt offers very good services but no harm to say some others got better offer(some even lower than mine for just clutch plates).

Hehehe find a good bikeshop just stick to it lor. Most important is still fix liao problem free and leave the shop satisfied and happy riding days :thumb: Some may like KnT some may like Bikeworkz its all up to the inidividual :p

~~~TEAM RVF~~~FORCE V4~~~

Now ~~ Honda RVF NC-35 RT - FQ 66** M:cheers: :thirsty:

Hehehe find a good bikeshop just stick to it lor. Most important is still fix liao problem free and leave the shop satisfied and happy riding days :thumb: Some may like KnT some may like Bikeworkz its all up to the inidividual :p

ya. I didnt even do mine at those shops mentioned for clutch plates but i do go there to knt/bikeworks to do valve clearance etc. It depends on who gives better value for same product. Thats all. Not to worry if price vary much, it depends on quality n preferences

Hahahaha okie....i thought this summon is for those who forgot to put cashcard into the IU unit? Mine totally no IU unit readi...threw it away since its spoilt n no more warrenty...lol :angel:

I think they can oni capture u got no cashcard and not IU unit ba? :lol:

Life is short !

I think they can oni capture u got no cashcard and not IU unit ba? :lol:

If im not wrg, it will say IU not detected and request to check IU at inspection center.

isit? then if goes to inspection center w/o IU unit, what will happen?

Life is short !

ya why? don't tell me u go n stalk me :giddy: :giddy:

nah.. my neighbour was telling me his sch got this gal wear skirt ride rvf.. sibei fierce :giddy:

ya. what u said is true. i believe luck also plays apart. :cheer:

mine was recommend by the mechanic. he told me previous owner took very good care of this bike. and true enough, it's in good condition.

So can consider i'm lucky. :)

ur rvf is first hand wad.. hahaha... :angel:

nah.. my neighbour was telling me his sch got this gal wear skirt ride rvf.. sibei fierce :giddy:

ur rvf is first hand of cos very good cond.. hahaha... :angel:

hahaha. ya loh. ur's also not bad ma. few months older than mine. :lol: :cheeky:

we both got 1st hand bike. RVF. LOL

Life is short !

If u dun have a IU unit with u or disposed off already juz go to STA or VICOM and install 1 give the reason as accident the cost of a new IU is $155.80 if not wrong but comes with a 5 year warranty. That is if u receive the letter coz i have a fren who disconnected his IU unit and until now haven't receive any summons from LTA.

~~~TEAM RVF~~~FORCE V4~~~

Now ~~ Honda RVF NC-35 RT - FQ 66** M:cheers: :thirsty: