• Replies 188

and if the bike still under installment and gets towed to tp yard.......

hahahahahahah............ bike shop laugh all the way and mommy has to pay for boy boy's idiocy.

TS, one word, "Idiot" :clapping:

i tink TS is just being playful...which now he is going to pay for it the hard way...dun be harsh on him cos he is going to pay for his mistake be it fine or jail....anyway TS....is the laid up bike under ur name or someone else....

Past rides:-

Cagiva Mito, Hexagon 150, KTM 125EXC,

Shadow 400, Ducati Monster 400, CBR 400RL,

Yamaha R1, Honda Goldwing1500

Present ride:-

Honda Deauville NT700

:gun: :bouncefire:

I still somehow have a gut feel that this thread is a hoax.

Anyone else agree with me? :angel:

There are all sorts of people in this tiny little world. :angel:

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

i'm reading every post by fellow forumers everyday.

i learnt alot from you guys. thanks alot.

thank you and i had edit my first post to remove some info...

he's still reading lar guys !!!

pls dun stop the bad remarks on him ...

wish everyone in this forum could just post at least one post about this ....

anyways

any traffic police here ? if you are reading , do please check up on the bike location . i really think this idiot will ride the bike again . seriously , i don't think he feel the pinch yet until someone close to him dies in front of him .

and this kind of idiot usually use mother father money to buy bike . this saman also will use mother father money .

correct right ts ? don't shy lar ! admit it .....

cos really i paid every cent of my practical lessens and theory and tp . i took a lot of self practical in my one month period . all that hard work , and $ (i'm no rich guy) i won't even think of doing something stupit like this . you won't cherish something that you don't work hard for .

Correct correct correct!!!!

This type of idiot piece of s...t no need to pity one....

Everyone Aim and FIRE!!!!!!!

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

Correct correct correct!!!!

This type of idiot piece of s...t no need to pity one....

Everyone Aim and FIRE!!!!!!!

You really hate TS to the core man! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

You really hate TS to the core man! :lol: :lol: :lol:

I don't....but you go read his second post....

That is what really flared me up.....

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Reading this makes me wanna join in and hammer him but I dont have any good 'words of advice' for him.. all used up already.. damn..

Nevermind la.....anyhow throw la...

Finally got an idiot for stressed people to vent their anger....

Ha ha ha .....

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Yup, i know what you mean. I read already also abit TL. :cool:

Past Rides

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

yeah....

bsides u, mayb he tink all of us feel sympathy toward him, dats y he call u wit dat remarks...

nw den he realise dat all of us here hate his arrogant, ignorance...

damn blardy mangkuk ride a lay up bike, w/o license sommore, enter erp sommore... its gd dat u bn caught earlier rather den later...

serve u rite...

damn blardy idiot things to do... :angry: :angry:

Somehow I agree, that the laid up bike was not paid by the TS. Neither was his lessons. If it was, if there was a slight possibility that the joy ride may cost the rider his chance of riding the bike in the near future. I'm pretty sure that we being riders will not have chosen to take the risk at all.

btw, TS i think most responses here are anger towards your irresponsible attitute towards other road users. If there was a possibility that you may have caused damage to any other road users, they and the family members will have no recourse.

btw, the license is a privillage not a right. It is earned just as how respect is earned.

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

and this kind of idiot usually use mother father money to buy bike . this saman also will use mother father money .

correct right ts ? don't shy lar ! admit it .....

cos really i paid every cent of my practical lessens and theory and tp . i took a lot of self practical in my one month period . all that hard work , and $ (i'm no rich guy) i won't even think of doing something stupit like this . you won't cherish something that you don't work hard for .

father mother $ oso... so wad? nothing wrong wad. too bad lor ur parents didnt sponsor u.

believe it or not, i earn every single cents by myself for the prac lesson and looking for the cheapest bike. fyi, my bike cost me $950 and $810 for all the lessons which i save for very long time.as for the fines i now scrimp on anything to save. my bike has been at the same parking lot for 5 days without moving a single cm. i had been hoping to ride since last yr b4 i'm eighteen and finally enrolled into bbdc this march. i'd passed everything now waiting for my tp to come only. one month + ago just wanna see range of prices of bike since tp will be bout 5 weeks later but find that the bike i bought now is a gd deal not to be missed. then the story starts here. friend say aiya you put cashcard can alr lor they won't check one lah. then now not even a few weeks gg liao.

then ur friend is a accompliance liao

You have a really great friend, dispensing you with valuable advice... but where is he now? No longer giving you free advice? :dot:

anyway, i said all this not to look for sympathy so don post anything sarcastic like aiya no pple ke lian u one lah. another thing, i'm not a person who can't take criticism but pls lah, don say those words like m0r*n and don expect the person to be unhappy. jus like i said you're an a55h0l3(which is true) and u're angry alr. like that u give me ur hp no. i call u then u scold me i scold u u scold me i scold u lor. and pls don continue this scold scold thingy here anymore.