Overseas excursions/trips/touring events Here!

you also long time didnt go for your Medicure and Pedicure there liao hor. :cheeky:

Ya, i miss the medicure/pedicure + foot massage together.

all for 450 baht for a solid 2 hours. :D

Go hatyai no need $$$ meh?

Married man also is paradise....provided the wifey not around ...:angel:

Better make sure babycakes dont see this.. :cheeky:

• Replies 128

Makes me drool...my colleague already jio me go hatyat in March....

which part of it made you drool ? :p

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

i find that very enticing as well... :D

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

Hey guys!

I just came back from Sim Lim with 2 ear pieces for my Walkie Talkies! :smile:

And tested my "2nd wife" a sleek, sexy GSRX 400RR on the NSHW.

This 2nd wife so far so good.

Very obedient ask her go faster she don't Dilly Dally, respond immediately. :D

If only my "First wife" also like that. :lol:

But this 2nd wife, spend alot leh, around 15-18km/L

But worth pampering... ... when I press myself onto her body and push hard, she is responsive, and is willing to go all the way, and as we merge as one, I can hear her, growling with pleasure, as we take it faster. And as we go faster her husky growls turns into a steady rythmic scream when she exerts herself to fulfill my desires, until she reaches her peak at almost 200km/hr before I decided that she has had enough and go easy on her...

Ahhh, this "Xiao Lao Po" feeling is really different, really satisfying .... :shy:

Must pamper her more, cannot be too rough with her, cannot ride her so hard too often, otherwise she complain inside pain, need to see "Doctor Chong" for surgery, my wallet also pain. :D

Just read through the Eagle ranch website, we can take the 2D1N packages to make it cheaper for us. :)

Tanarthur, if you need someone to go with you on the Recee trip later this month, drop me a line ~90492378.

Also, I can be the last man in the convoy if you need me.

wao !!! 15-18km/L !!! she drink more than my "xiao hong" lol

siong sia..... -.-!

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

LOL thats what a mistress is for eh... satisfies your fantasies while your actual wife fullfills your utilitarian needs..

Eh... thats bad... bad....

which part of it made you drool ? :p

The ride and the foot massage... what were you thinking?:cheeky:

I'd say it should be the part of renting a sports bike in Thai :lovestruck:

Not me....I got mine already...

Hey guys!

I just came back from Sim Lim with 2 ear pieces for my Walkie Talkies! :smile:

This 2nd wife so far so good.

Very obedient ask her go faster she don't Dilly Dally, respond immediately. :D

If only my "First wife" also like that. :lol:

But worth pampering... ... when I press myself onto her body and push hard, she is responsive, and is willing to go all the way, and as we merge as one, I can hear her, growling with pleasure, as we take it faster. And as we go faster her husky growls turns into a steady rythmic scream when she exerts herself to fulfill my desires, until she reaches her peak at almost 200km/hr before I decided that she has had enough and go easy on her...

Ahhh, this "Xiao Lao Po" feeling is really different, really satisfying .... :shy:

Must pamper her more, cannot be too rough with her, cannot ride her so hard too often, otherwise she complain inside pain, need to see "Doctor Chong" for surgery, my wallet also pain. :D

Just read through the Eagle ranch website, we can take the 2D1N packages to make it cheaper for us. :)

Tanarthur, if you need someone to go with you on the Recee trip later this month, drop me a line ~90492378.

New ride already hit 200km/h...I hit 186km/hr already heart pounding like mad...no wonder I am a road hogger....

Hunter, if you had read through this thread, we had planned to go Desaru end of the month. So the Port Dickson trip is temporary on hold. Unless there are more people interested then can revived it. How is your working hours like then I can see if we can go recce.

Btw, you not planning to bring your gf along for the PD trip if its on meh?

I AM BACK!!!!!

what is there to see in desaru ? the last time i went like nothing much there leh......

just asking :p

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

i tot its a day ride only.......

-.-?

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

Hey guys!

until she reaches her peak at almost 200km/hr before I decided that she has ..

SEXY bike :thumb: ups for your choice! 15-18km/L is okay I think for that power, you should be able to handle class 2 fairing bikes soon dude. Don't be last man in convoy if you are intending to ride your newly purchased gsxr4 up :angel:

Not me....I got mine already...

ermmmm, yours is not a sport bike :cheeky:

Dunno leh.... Never been there so go there see got wat...maybe kmax knows...

i've passed by only... dunno what to do also :cheeky:

madman.... madman.... need help here :p

i tot its a day ride only.......

-.-?

i thought so too... but if overnight. u guys can enjoy... too much work and school stuff this Nov :sian:

i think i am going to give desaru a miss. just went pengarang 2 weeks ago for fishing leh.......

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

New ride already hit 200km/h...I hit 186km/hr already heart pounding like mad...no wonder I am a road hogger....

Hunter, if you had read through this thread, we had planned to go Desaru end of the month. So the Port Dickson trip is temporary on hold. Unless there are more people interested then can revived it. How is your working hours like then I can see if we can go recce.

Btw, you not planning to bring your gf along for the PD trip if its on meh?

Sorry didn't actually hit 200km/hr, but we came close.

My working hours are ususally until 3pm plus. Monday and Thursdays are long days until 6-7pm.

Friday's good though, can go back early at 1pm.

Sat and Sunday are ok too, but must inform early so that I won't fly aeroplane. :angel:

Where are we scouting? Desaru route?

I was so looking forward to the Port Dickson trip though.

Last thing, although I got alot of female friends, I don't have a steady girlfriend... :cry:

Must start to get accessories for my bikes, like Snaple ... :D

Last thing, although I got alot of female friends, I don't have a steady girlfriend... :cry:

this should encourage Arthur for desaru beach trip... :lovestruck:

HAHAHHA i think there will be lots of ppl fall in after seeing that post.

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

Some how i feel like i'm becoming a synonym for a certain highly sort after bike accessory...

i might not be able to go that weekend, might be on business trip.

i'll confirm again.

i wanted to bring my kids there for these :

Desaru Fruit Farm / Fireflies / Ostrich Farm and more...

more details on what you can do can be found in the link below.

http://www.desaruff.com/home.htm

so are we leaving on the 29 or 30?

i was thinking of 29 cos if 30 need to apply leave for monday though..

Bro, day trip only.

i've passed by only... dunno what to do also :cheeky:

madman.... madman.... need help here :p

i thought so too... but if overnight. u guys can enjoy... too much work and school stuff this Nov :sian:

We were saying it was a day trip right?

i think i am going to give desaru a miss. just went pengarang 2 weeks ago for fishing leh.......

Oei, need you to guide us around there since you had been there before....

Sorry didn't actually hit 200km/hr, but we came close.

My working hours are ususally until 3pm plus. Monday and Thursdays are long days until 6-7pm.

Friday's good though, can go back early at 1pm.

Sat and Sunday are ok too, but must inform early so that I won't fly aeroplane. :angel:

Where are we scouting? Desaru route?

I was so looking forward to the Port Dickson trip though.

Sorry to disappoint you but only you and me interested in the PD trip so a bit boring lah. Noted your timing. So you prefer a weekend trip or a Sun and Mon trip?

Many female friend huh? Intro to me leh.... Thought you getting married as I read some where long time ago... also your old avatar got a pretty lady beside you, thought is your gf.

this should encourage Arthur for desaru beach trip... :lovestruck:

No need the beach, can travel I happy liao....but but if can find someone interested in me there, will be good..:angel:

Some how i feel like i'm becoming a synonym for a certain highly sort after bike accessory...

Sorry for the inconvienance...but but but for the joy of us....just sacrifice a bit....

i might not be able to go that weekend, might be on business trip.

i'll confirm again.

i wanted to bring my kids there for these :

Desaru Fruit Farm / Fireflies / Ostrich Farm and more...

more details on what you can do can be found in the link below.

http://www.desaruff.com/home.htm

Heng ah...no need to be free nanny liao....

Guys, do we need to start a formal thread for this trip?

I AM BACK!!!!!

Lol ok :D *honoured*

so, who is incharge of this trip huh? arthur is it?

or arthur u are org another different trip? this uncle here abit confused...

so you guys talking about desaru or PD? blurz blurz...