2008 PG Thread Board

Sorry guys..... i'm afraid to tell u dat 1st week of track session is cancelled for me tho but i'll be going down to track on d 8th of July together wif As Junior, d GURU of MSF67... if u guys r interested to learn from d GURU himself feel free to join us....

EVENT: SUKA-SUKA SESSION

DATE: 8TH JULY 2008

VENUE: JB MONEY CHANGER

TIME: 7.30AM

Hope to see u guys there... cheers!!!

at last u r here. been witing for u fren.

i m comfrim on e 8 of July. i skip my morning lesson from sch, make sure u guys gimme tips on e track. lol... i might have another 2 fren cuming. newbie. oso skip their morning lesson. make sure all e old birds pls guide them.lol....:thumb:

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT

• Replies 2.2k

Sorry guys..... i'm afraid to tell u dat 1st week of track session is cancelled for me tho but i'll be going down to track on d 8th of July together wif As Junior, d GURU of MSF67... if u guys r interested to learn from d GURU himself feel free to join us....

cn i come along, watch u guys rev d bikes at PG..

n also cn i learn frm d GURU too? :sweat:

cn i come along, watch u guys rev d bikes at PG..

n also cn i learn frm d GURU too? :sweat:

Sorry bro, i'm no GURU :angry: (ehmmmm how much do i get pay :giddy: ) here......i'm just sharing knowledge to people who keen in this arena. :thumb: . there still lots of GURU in PG.

To all of u, please never post like this, u make it as a joke but other will treat it very serious and one will caught in arguement.....it happen in most forum here. THERE IS LIMIT IN JOKES........:dot:

PEACE to all...............

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r109/asjunior/bersamaMSF5.jpg

Sorry bro, i'd to tell u this.

STOP RELATED ME TO TEACHER, GURU, MASTER etc...wat ever it called.....

i'm only sharing.....tat all:thumb:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

OkOk.. asjunior was my MENTOR and guided me in terms of cornering, body posture, gear usage & etc.. He was also the one who brought me to this arena somewhere a year back and he has since produced good mentees.. (but not me.. :faint:)

Ok for you, bro asJ? :angel:

http://blog.corporatelogos.ws/wp-content/uploads/2011/02/honda.jpg

Hi guys

How do I go about booking a slot on 29th June? Just sent them an email? Or reserve online using credit card? (i dont see that option).

booking??? u dun need to book. jus check online see if the track is open for public, or better still, call them to ask. if open, then go there and jus make payments to play on the track. there are diff timing slots allocated for cars n bikes. so find out from them aite. or i believe, its stated in the web too.

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

bro alseri thank you for patience in sharing and guiding me in the track. am miting u often once my i got hold of my race fairring, brakepads and tires by august!! hiak hiak hiak!!

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

Ermmm wat abt sex teacher, sex guru or sex master? lolz... :cheeky:

Loud Pipe Saves Lives

Gooner 4 Life!!

http://i297.photobucket.com/albums/mm203/kingpet46/kingpet47.jpg

Fierce Suzuki Rider!!

Ermmm wat abt sex teacher, sex guru or sex master? lolz... :cheeky:

:clap: sound good to me.........but there still lot thing to learn leh.....it like track (and body) diff track diff character (same goes to body...hehehehe) sorry guyz abit off line........

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

bro alseri thank you for patience in sharing and guiding me in the track. am miting u often once my i got hold of my race fairring, brakepads and tires by august!! hiak hiak hiak!!

OkOk.. asjunior was my MENTOR and guided me in terms of cornering, body posture, gear usage & etc.. He was also the one who brought me to this arena somewhere a year back and he has since produced good mentees.. (but not me.. :faint:)

Ok for you, bro asJ? :angel:

Hey guyz, dont worry if you ask around at any track,

there are people who willing to give guideline and tips

but the recipe is to look like this :angel:.... hehehehehe

to me.... time change, people change and how long can 1 kept the

recipe of good/bad thing, it need to be share and it nature of universal,

till today the whole world evo to all aspect.....(example...engine used to run by steam now by patrol.....from old riding technic *in the 60'* to new gen like V.Rossi/C.Stoner) but not to forget, there is something stay old way.......cheerz......to all

btw GOOD MORNING :cool:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

at last u r here. been witing for u fren.

i m comfrim on e 8 of July. i skip my morning lesson from sch, make sure u guys gimme tips on e track. lol... i might have another 2 fren cuming. newbie. oso skip their morning lesson. make sure all e old birds pls guide them.lol....:thumb:

master of class skippers?.. :D

you teaching them bad bad.. naughty you.. :D

Anybody wanna go on 29th? 12pm to 2pm session???

i want to go too.. but still in school, which ends only at 2.15pm.. :cry:

just a newbie ^^

http://billybradford.com/images/mePGtd_270108.jpg

master of class skippers?.. :D

you teaching them bad bad.. naughty you.. :D

i want to go too.. but still in school, which ends only at 2.15pm.. :cry:

well sometime its worth it to skip school for track,(did that a few times) somethings u just cant learn at school

if u go i confirm go this sunday haha:cheeky:

or how about 8th?

well sometime its worth it to skip school for track,(did that a few times) somethings u just cant learn at school

if u go i confirm go this sunday haha:cheeky:

or how about 8th?

kingpet n asjunior will be going on the 8th. so jus join them ok bro? i will be from nite shift and will work nite again dat day. so i might or might not be cuming....if too tired then there's no way i'm gonna cum, unless i force myself to cum...but if i do so, den i scared at nite no energy to work oredi. :cheeky:

so, me cuming or not cuming will yet to be confirm!!!! so lets await during the day itself, to see if i will cum!!! :angel:

Caught watching porn

kingpet n asjunior will be going on the 8th. so jus join them ok bro? i will be from nite shift and will work nite again dat day. so i might or might not be cuming....if too tired then there's no way i'm gonna cum, unless i force myself to cum...but if i do so, den i scared at nite no energy to work oredi. :cheeky:

so, me cuming or not cuming will yet to be confirm!!!! so lets await during the day itself, to see if i will cum!!! :angel:

bro, stop cumming all over the forum.

kidding.

bro, stop cumming all over the forum.

kidding.

hahaha.....i wdnt do dat.....cant do dat....how to do dat?? :cheeky:

ok ok....i'll spell it rite....its COME...not CUM...khekhekhe...jus havin some fun here..haha...:angel:

i'm having a problem here....my back hurts....think my back muscle sumthing wrong. not good man...might be away from track for a while i guess. hopefully can recover by end next week.....haiizzzzzzzz.....how to cure back aches???

Caught watching porn

bro u making things compilcated, just "CUM" la.. rest well b4 trackday and after that, who cares about work later ya? i also skip school for it already.

we have been making "sarcifices" for track haha

back aches is due to lack for track riding. G force needed

bro u making things compilcated, just "CUM" la.. rest well b4 trackday and after that, who cares about work later ya? i also skip school for it already.

we have been making "sarcifices" for track haha

back aches is due to lack for track riding. G force needed

r u goin on e 8 July??

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT