2008 PG Thread Board

brO, do ya have a picture of three riders at turn 1 during the last or last 2nd lap?? the front rider was a blue cbr...

sorry i do not have that, this is the only 3 bikes pic i have taken and i have actually photoshoped by dragging you nearer to the apex.. else you are too far from the other 2 riders.. :cheeky:

will try to do more of that ("fight scene") in the future..

just a newbie ^^

http://billybradford.com/images/mePGtd_270108.jpg

• Replies 2.2k

nice riding with the peepz at the track today!

ruddin, msf67, billy, redbeacon and wenlong and R1 AX1**

nice meeting you guys too

thanks for the push-starts today, so paiseh about that..

when i gotten to my mechanic, he asked me to off the engine first. then he cured it by the touch of his thumb in less than 3 seconds.. instantly the bike just start like that..

he said it's due to the rain that caused some rust resulted in the sensitivity, so just have to press abit harder..

i told him that we had so many fingers pressing it just now and nothing happened..

then he just applied some wd40 and it's alright now..

though i didn't went down to the track today, but felt more tired cos of the problem.. :giddy:

i went cos i want an photo and autograph session with ya!!

haha now tat we have the foto from billy aka 2B, all i'm lacking is ya autograph

sorry bro, forgot bout ya. hehe i saw ya're with ruddin, the blue r1 and msf67.

wah 2Bpencil, i must really give ya and ya girl the :thumb: for standing under the hot sun to take photos. i was already drenching in my suit when i was on my bike, i can imagine ya with ya suit under the hot sun. thanks man!

nice meeting everyone on the track too. :) woah!! u all still remember my chinese name. lol.. can call me boon leng( some how similar to boon lay) lol. enlisted this thurs. so boring. hope will still have time to go track and have some practice.. i still a newbie.. still long way ahead and long way learning from u all. pls do guide me . hehe

anyway, here's the videos..

sorry that they are very short clips cos i was only standing at one position taking them.. :cheeky:

Nice meeting everyone yesterday.

Thanks 2B for taking those amazing pics and vids and the effort you took to stand in the hot sun. Not to mention your in your race leathers while doing that. Hope you get to ride the next time.

Cant wait for the next session.

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb122/backmarker_2007/Bike%20Pics/ducati.jpg

wah bro billy.....very hardworking ah u!!!! great man!!!

niway when i looked at yr siggy u reminds me of dany pedrosa......when u come to me and tok to me at PG...u remind me of one of my process engineer at my workplc....kehkehkhekeh :cheeky:

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

Nice meeting everyone yesterday.

Thanks 2B for taking those amazing pics and vids and the effort you took to stand in the hot sun. Not to mention your in your race leathers while doing that. Hope you get to ride the next time.

Cant wait for the next session.

yeah, how i was wish i could join you guys yesterday as i was taking the picture.. :cry: seeing that you guys were having so much fun.. :clap:

but if i'm to ride, then i could not take any picture already.. :cheeky:

wah bro billy.....very hardworking ah u!!!! great man!!!

niway when i looked at yr siggy u reminds me of dany pedrosa......when u come to me and tok to me at PG...u remind me of one of my process engineer at my workplc....kehkehkhekeh :cheeky:

didn't know that i can represent so many people.. :cheeky:

is your colleague a nice person? cos if not, you may find me annoying cos i remind you of him.. :cheeky:

just a newbie ^^

brO, do ya have a picture of three riders at turn 1 during the last or last 2nd lap?? the front rider was a blue cbr...

just for your info, the original picture looked like that..

http://i279.photobucket.com/albums/kk142/2Bpencil/PG%20100608/P6101235b.jpg

just a newbie ^^

didn't know that i can represent so many people.. :cheeky:

is your colleague a nice person? cos if not, you may find me annoying cos i remind you of him.. :cheeky:

yeah he's a nice person....heheheheh :thumb:

of corz la.... u dunno meh? duh...........

wahahahaha....well....rossi was a honda rider. its due to dis guy KINGofPETting, dat rossi decides to go yamaha :cheeky:

Caught watching porn

yeah he's a nice person....heheheheh :thumb:

luckily he is.. :cheeky:

wahahahaha....well....rossi was a honda rider. its due to dis guy KINGofPETting, dat rossi decides to go yamaha :cheeky:

wow.. didn't know that kingpet is such a great influence to rossi.. :cheeky:

just a newbie ^^

sorry.. what bike are you riding and at what time?

i was riding the chui sai tao pgm.. but dun have also nvm... wahaha i still a newbie next more pro liao got the body posture then u take me.. then i will be like those motogp liao.. wahahha( think too much) lol

yeah, i saw a pgm there when i was ending my photography session..

by the way, is this you?

http://i279.photobucket.com/albums/kk142/2Bpencil/PG%20100608/P6101277.jpg

just a newbie ^^

LOLZ... bloody d funny sia.... but i'm sure it cums handy....Wan gege.. dun post ur vid in here ok.. i'm sure d guys wouldnt wanna c ur kiut butT... :cheeky:

LOL i got to agree with u.. i worry that the camera might fly to my face when i was behind him.

Btw nice to meet you guys kingpet, R6uddin66,backmaker u are the blue R1 right?

thank again Billy! pls pass your start button harder next time. i super worry for you at wld causeway becoz of the jam. LUCKy u nv stall. i also dunno how to push for u there.

LOL i got to agree with u.. i worry that the camera might fly to my face when i was behind him.

Btw nice to meet you guys kingpet, R6uddin66,backmaker u are the blue R1 right?

thank again Billy! pls pass your start button harder next time. i super worry for you at wld causeway becoz of the jam. LUCKy u nv stall. i also dunno how to push for u there.

hey thanks dom.. for "escorting" me till singapore yesterday.. :cheeky:

yeah, i was very stressed up at the custom too.. lol.. so worried that the bike will die off that i keep maintaining the rev till the temperature so high.. about 112 degree celcius, the highest temperature my bike has ever go.. :giddy:

at the clearance, i told the officer that i could not off my bike.. luckily he said "don't off nevermind, bike sometimes also can have problem".. :sweat:

but at pg, quite a few have been trying to press the start button too.. especially myself.. just couldn't understand why.. lol.. maybe god knew that i did not sleep at all the previous night and prevented me from going down the track.. and only after the track then everything back to normal.. :cheeky:

maybe next time after track we can go to pierce for some rounding.. :D

just a newbie ^^

wow.. didn't know that kingpet is such a great influence to rossi.. :cheeky:

pencil... d above comment speaks for itself... lolx....... :cheeky:

Loud Pipe Saves Lives

Gooner 4 Life!!

http://i297.photobucket.com/albums/mm203/kingpet46/kingpet47.jpg

Fierce Suzuki Rider!!

Billy, along with regards to your PM, I have to say a big thank you for your pictures, even if you were intending to stand down for the day the moment we came in.

Me and h3llfire were late for the first hour because of the nice lil holdup at the Rudelands Crapway and that we wanted to stop to fill up our stomachs and to engage in track related discussions before heading down to PG proper.

Anyways, you're right about photo-taking...think of this in another way in my perspective: Me is "off-duty" from photography cause I prefer to be on the track. :angel:

===

H3llfire - dude...take this track session as basic and indespensable knowledge. Never ever fret or get confused, but take this as a great stepping stone. In fact, I myself have to put in a lotta practice as well - I'm getting slower everytime I absent myself from track. :(

Till next time, the 12 turns at PG is yours to explore slowly until you know whether each individual turn is a "left" or a "right" turn. After that, the braking and turning points come into useful play.

Well, if you have any questions, do let the bros here know.

I'm sure they'll try their best to assist ya.

By the way, thanks for letting me try your PGM...I've never tried a 2-stroke 250cc bike before and was immensely impressed by how it performed...totally light and nimble. If you add a racer on top of it, the bike can really fly :p

L8r dude.

pencil... d above comment speaks for itself... lolx....... :cheeky:

oh okay.. roger that.. :cheeky:

Billy, along with regards to your PM, I have to say a big thank you for your pictures, even if you were intending to stand down for the day the moment we came in.

Me and h3llfire were late for the first hour because of the nice lil holdup at the Rudelands Crapway and that we wanted to stop to fill up our stomachs and to engage in track related discussions before heading down to PG proper.

Anyways, you're right about photo-taking...think of this in another way in my perspective: Me is "off-duty" from photography cause I prefer to be on the track. :angel:

no wonder you weren't there during the first hour.. had been wondering what happened to you..

sorry that your pictures are not that clear and sharp.. will try to take better ones next time when opportunity arises again.. :cheeky:

just a newbie ^^

LOLZ... bloody d funny sia.... but i'm sure it cums handy....Wan gege.. dun post ur vid in here ok.. i'm sure d guys wouldnt wanna c ur kiut butT... :cheeky:

Haha. i keep it for my self to see. lol. dare not to post online. lol

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT

hey Billy aka 2B pencil, thanks for e pic. hope ur bike is ok now. do organise again for nx track session

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT

hey Billy aka 2B pencil, thanks for e pic. hope ur bike is ok now. do organise again for nx track session

no problem.. :smile:

yeah, my bike is alright already on that day itself after reaching singapore..

will keep a look out for the next track session.. :D

just a newbie ^^

Sooooooo SORRY for this late reply bro Jeff, ow ar u doing bro? yeah will meet again in future track session, if god will, ciou...................:thumb:

No worries bro, it's never late to reply. Life is good, but been busy with work. Looking forward for future track sessions.

Ride safe all.

like to find out wat kind of tape use to tape headlights. Understand that it helps when the stones fly in track and taping helps to save the headlights.

Can normal electrical tapes be used ? any left over "sticky residue" ?

like to find out wat kind of tape use to tape headlights. Understand that it helps when the stones fly in track and taping helps to save the headlights.

Can normal electrical tapes be used ? any left over "sticky residue" ?

i tot the tapes is jus to ensure if yr glass headlight breaks, the glass wont scatter and endanger other track user??? hmmm.....it really wont break issit if stone hit??

niway the tapes they used is not those electrical tape. i'm not sure wat its called. but dun worry it wont leave any residue, cos u use it only for a few hours only.

Caught watching porn