most likely... but hearing tat sepang will be having a full track trackday on the 16th, i'm interested to go too..

i'm off on the 16th and 17th too. :cheers:

bro!!!!! join me for SEPANG then!!! I am going 16th early2 morning, and go back on the 17th. This has already been confirm by my fren. Going with another 2 fren, inclding me 3. My fren will book a hotel nearest to sepang in advance thru internet....call me bro if u interested!!!

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

• Replies 2.2k

Watching you guys on the track really make in itchy hand wanna join. Yeah yeah asjunior i knw wat u gonna say already hehehe. Maybe next track session i'll join you guys.

join!!!!!!!!! but make sure its a weekday session since u first time try. dun be scared or anything. jus go slow at first......people will guide u....dun worry.

Caught watching porn

I have gave it a thought and found a good spot if i wanna mount another lipstick cam at the rear. It should be at the fender eliminator area. The fender eliminator will be removed and another lipstick cam will be fixed below my rear farring at the bottom. It will be another job to be done. Dont know if i have the time to get it fixed.

Me got some problem on the 27th. Haiz.. cant join u guys. My tyres dont think can make it. I think it was overcooked as the tyre cant resist such high heat after putting so many laps on it. Need to get back some semi-slicks. But was already quite surprise by the performance this BT015 have given me. Wondering if the semi slicks might give me more confident? Hahaha have to try out and see... Got to slp. Gd nite all! If i were to go to track again, i will keep EZY infd. he is my next block neighbour. Hahaha.... Will try to post here if i am going again... might be next month....

bt015 u can hit near 1.50.........den if use race tyre u will hit near 1.40 :thumb:

Caught watching porn

Watching you guys on the track really make in itchy hand wanna join. Yeah yeah asjunior i knw wat u gonna say already hehehe. Maybe next track session i'll join you guys.

yessss......tat the sound i want to hear from u.....

let be another lady rider at pg beside mary jane riding big machine :bow:

my advice ride slow gerl, as i know ur riding style, fimiliar the track 1st.:cheer:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r109/asjunior/bersamaMSF5.jpg

I have gave it a thought and found a good spot if i wanna mount another lipstick cam at the rear. It should be at the fender eliminator area. The fender eliminator will be removed and another lipstick cam will be fixed below my rear farring at the bottom. It will be another job to be done. Dont know if i have the time to get it fixed.

Me got some problem on the 27th. Haiz.. cant join u guys. My tyres dont think can make it. I think it was overcooked as the tyre cant resist such high heat after putting so many laps on it. Need to get back some semi-slicks. But was already quite surprise by the performance this BT015 have given me. Wondering if the semi slicks might give me more confident? Hahaha have to try out and see... Got to slp. Gd nite all! If i were to go to track again, i will keep EZY infd. he is my next block neighbour. Hahaha.... Will try to post here if i am going again... might be next month....

gd nite bro

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r109/asjunior/bersamaMSF5.jpg

join!!!!!!!!! but make sure its a weekday session since u first time try. dun be scared or anything. jus go slow at first......people will guide u....dun worry.

it will be weekdays for sure ..... scared seh wanna ride wif all of you :D I'll make sure that nobody in the track except me and asjunior :cheeky:

:nobuaya: Edlin69
yessss......tat the sound i want to hear from u.....

let be another lady rider at pg beside mary jane riding big machine :bow:

my advice ride slow gerl, as i know ur riding style, fimiliar the track 1st.:cheer:

i tot there's another lady too riding K5 or K6 1000 if i'm not wrong. Scherry's her name rite???

it will be weekdays for sure ..... scared seh wanna ride wif all of you :D I'll make sure that nobody in the track except me and asjunior :cheeky:

wah like dat one ah??? den make sure on the PG schedule appears it is booked from dis time to dat time stating, PG BOOKED BY EDLINA for pvt training.:cheeky:

Caught watching porn

den i oso saw another lady going in the track riding a cbr600rr7/8...i think i saw her with the shogun/verity team before. it was last trackday i think.

i think a few ladies oredi ride into track PG. but how many hav scrap knee?? heheheh...:cheeky: i only know maryjane n a lady riding KR with P plate can scrap their knee...and they scrap their knee long before i was able to scrap my knee......hahahaha...malu maluuuuu...........:cheeky:

so edlina...be the next lady rider to scrap her knee at PG. dun worry...with asjunior guiding u, u will be able to do it!!!!!!! and i will be yr cameraman to capture yr knee scraping moment.....since i am not allowed to be in the track, or anyone else......:(

Caught watching porn

den i oso saw another lady going in the track riding a cbr600rr7/8...i think i saw her with the shogun/verity team before. it was last trackday i think.

i think a few ladies oredi ride into track PG. but how many hav scrap knee?? heheheh...:cheeky: i only know maryjane n a lady riding KR with P plate can scrap their knee...and they scrap their knee long before i was able to scrap my knee......hahahaha...malu maluuuuu...........:cheeky:

so edlina...be the next lady rider to scrap her knee at PG. dun worry...with asjunior guiding u, u will be able to do it!!!!!!! and i will be yr cameraman to capture yr knee scraping moment.....since i am not allowed to be in the track, or anyone else......:(

Go Ed..go!!

Like Asjunior quoted 'He damn well noes your riding attitude' so go slow w/him

Btw..scrap knee jgn tak scrap.. :cheer:

http://i258.photobucket.com/albums/hh276/khanscu316/DSC01871.jpg

Spartans316

Go Ed..go!!

Like Asjunior quoted 'He damn well noes your riding attitude' so go slow w/him

Btw..scrap knee jgn tak scrap.. :cheer:

Scrap knee ehh :sweat: but me want to follow like hajiro ijo ahh leg open big2 :angel:

:nobuaya: Edlin69
Scrap knee ehh :sweat: but me want to follow like hajiro ijo ahh leg open big2 :angel:

follow the all time feb supersport 5lap champion from Japan, HAJIRO IJO????

Wow!!!! Dat will be difficult for u. Do u hav long legs like Hajiro??? :cheeky:

He is the King of Kangz......if u can do wat he did, u will be the Queen of Kangz.......:bow: :bow: :bow:

Caught watching porn

bt015 u can hit near 1.50.........den if use race tyre u will hit near 1.40 :thumb:

Wah! got so good or not? race tyre scrap away 10 sec! hahaha Get me the best Race tyre! Wahaha... I think at the most 1 or 2 secs?

Still trying to break the 1.50 barrier... Hope i can do it by this year.. that is wat i ask for.. kekeke...

Wah! got so good or not? race tyre scrap away 10 sec! hahaha Get me the best Race tyre! Wahaha... I think at the most 1 or 2 secs?

Still trying to break the 1.50 barrier... Hope i can do it by this year.. that is wat i ask for.. kekeke...

well bro....practise makes perfect. if u make it at least once a mth to track...1.50 shdnt be a problem...sumore u riding a 1000.

niway bro...video ready oredi?? i wanna view leyyy

Caught watching porn

hehe...no wonder i hiccup someone kol my name.....4 u sure add i can teach u how to scrap ur knee:D first u need to extend ur knee ...hehe then can scrap like me.....or u want to borrow mine knee:cheer: :cheer:

follow the all time feb supersport 5lap champion from Japan, HAJIRO IJO????

Wow!!!! Dat will be difficult for u. Do u hav long legs like Hajiro??? :cheeky:

He is the King of Kangz......if u can do wat he did, u will be the Queen of Kangz.......:bow: :bow: :bow:

haha.....u make funny ahh bro...watever u say i accept that my riding posture no body can adjust 4 me......now am looking for Queen of kangz....hehehe to be my parthner:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

:thumb: HONDA CBR 6 RR RELIABLE AND FRIENDLY:thumb:

that's great ah bro...stock tyre u can make it 1.50 so impressive..me using race tyre and new bike can make it only 1.58:sian: :sian: ...in future if u using race tyre sure u can drop more then 5sec i can bet u lor....

hehe...no wonder i hiccup someone kol my name.....4 u sure add i can teach u how to scrap ur knee:D first u need to extend ur knee ...hehe then can scrap like me.....or u want to borrow mine knee:cheer: :cheer:

haha.....u make funny ahh bro...watever u say i accept that my riding posture no body can adjust 4 me......now am looking for Queen of kangz....hehehe to be my parthner:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

hahah....u want to find queen of kangz?? there's 2 type.....track queen of kangz...or bed queen of kangz....which one u looking for??? :cheeky:

Caught watching porn

hahah....u want to find queen of kangz?? there's 2 type.....track queen of kangz...or bed queen of kangz....which one u looking for??? :cheeky:

hehe...both i want :cheer: :cheer: wah now u noe to talk about bed ahh u really mischief....hehehe:bouncefire: :bouncefire:

i mischief??? u forgot who the head mischief ah??? its u lah bro....dat makes u more mischief.....n we 26 & 67 learn from u....:cheeky:

Caught watching porn

i mischief??? u forgot who the head mischief ah??? its u lah bro....dat makes u more mischief.....n we 26 & 67 learn from u....:cheeky:

hehe...sssshhhhh don't say to loud lor....wait PPL noe who i am ahh:cheer: :cheer: i love to be mistery person....heheh

hey, do u guys goin on dis cuming 27July track day?and when is e actual date for e PG close for re surface?Thanks

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT

juz wanna check is the track open on the 23th july?

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

hehe...sssshhhhh don't say to loud lor....wait PPL noe who i am ahh:cheer: :cheer: i love to be mistery person....heheh

kau peh english betul peh pecah dah!!! betul peh nak step org jepun kepe? :cheeky:

hey, do u guys goin on dis cuming 27July track day?and when is e actual date for e PG close for re surface?Thanks

most likely i am going if nuthing comes up. PG wants to resurface?? really ah?

juz wanna check is the track open on the 23th july?

bro...or issit sis??? go to this website and check out PG track schedule

http://www.johorcircuit.com.my/

u can also call them to confirm the particular date PG is open for public practise.

Caught watching porn

that's great ah bro...stock tyre u can make it 1.50 so impressive..me using race tyre and new bike can make it only 1.58:sian: :sian: ...in future if u using race tyre sure u can drop more then 5sec i can bet u lor....

Well like wat MSF67 said, practice!!! hahaha me also don think i can cut off 5 sec for my timing. I need to still do alot to get there.