go down to PG this sunday!! :thumb: anyway Eric, do you have the pictures your friends took on wed?? Can you them email to me @ [email protected] please?

bryan

Hi Brian,photos sent to ur mail...but quality not good...hope u dun mind....cya soon...

wah seems like quite a no of guys went down PG last wed.....too bad i kanna call up army for route march......

well...c u guys this sunday hokay!!

Wah tempting...maybe going but on my kup...due u for servicing in JB...maybe go watch u guys...IF i can wake up on time ...THAT is....haha..Enjoy...to the all the guys that are going:thumb:

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

• Replies 2.2k

Hi Brian,photos sent to ur mail...but quality not good...hope u dun mind....cya soon...

Wah tempting...maybe going but on my kup...due u for servicing in JB...maybe go watch u guys...IF i can wake up on time ...THAT is....haha..Enjoy...to the all the guys that are going:thumb:

y not join with yr 6??? den go play track as well....kup any other day can go send service. i service for u oso can..:cheeky:

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

Brother MSF67...no rear brake alrdy for my 125z..now sometimes got to stop the FLINTSTONE style...haha

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

Brother MSF67...no rear brake alrdy for my 125z..now sometimes got to stop the FLINTSTONE style...haha

stil got front brake wat.....

Caught watching porn

y not join with yr 6??? den go play track as well....kup any other day can go send service. i service for u oso can..:cheeky:

stil got front brake wat.....

Erh dude...I know you're fast on the tracks and don't use brakes at all, but at least spare Eric some thought for his brakes :lol:

(j/k)

Erh dude...I know you're fast on the tracks and don't use brakes at all, but at least spare Eric some thought for his brakes :lol:

(j/k)

eh dude!!! who said i'm fast on track???? dun anyhow say hor!! Even the fastest rider use brakes on the track....u crazy ah???

niway eric toking about his kup la dey.....not his cbr6.....:p hehehehe

niway bro, dat day at sepang u were alone ah???? i wave at u at the junction u wanna turn left.

Caught watching porn

thanks alot Eric! i appreciate it ((:

p.s. (my name is spelt with a y not an i) ;)

Oct 05 - Dec 06: HONDA Phantom

Dec 06 - May 08: HONDA CBR400RRR

Jul 08 - Jul 09: HONDA CBR600RR8

Yo Zac...fountain of youth...everytime u go there makes you grow younger?

Cant grow younger lah.....but can feel younger. LOL

It is impossible to defeat an ignorant man in argument.

hey eric, Kori a.k.a Daniel here. can send me the photos too? [email protected]

CBR600F4I SPORT --- JAN 2005 - JUNE 2006

YZF R6 '06 --- JULY 2006 - AUGUST 2006 (STOLEN)

GSXR 1000 K6 --- DECEMBER 2006 - ???

"char bor only know 3 bikes, sp, rvf, r1"

Hi Daniel...Pics sent to your email...Pls check....Nice to hear from you again...when is your next session?

most prob will have to wait till after F1 i guess. How about the photos ur friend took? The one with us taking the turns..

Those photos are all taken by him...Most of the photos contains his self shot and some other candid shots....haha...and some which are blurry as well....the ones i sent you were the more quality ones...hehe...Why F1?You taking part?:)

not taking part but involved in the event.. u forgot what im working as?

HaHa...of cse man...27 right?Do post up here if you are going anytime so i can tag along if i can make it.... :)

I'm heading down to PG on Saturday. Interested parties who wanna tag along to ride or to spectate, feel free to contact me. Cellphone number is on my profile.

I will be heading for PG on 10/9/08 WED. Guys who wanna tag along can contact me thru SMS 96665544. ;)

wah u guys getting more n more active to PG hor!!! :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

keep it up!!

Caught watching porn

wah u guys getting more n more active to PG hor!!! :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

keep it up!!

last time u also same mah....active like hell....lucky fasting mth if nt am guess u tag along wif them rite,hehe u are fast nw no nid to train to much save$$$$ and tyre:P

:thumb: HONDA CBR 6 RR RELIABLE AND FRIENDLY:thumb:
last time u also same mah....active like hell....lucky fasting mth if nt am guess u tag along wif them rite,hehe u are fast nw no nid to train to much save$$$$ and tyre:P

i only train like mad in the early months this year coz i wanna chase u. now i relax.....normally twice a mth. 1 weekday, 1 trackday.....haha...oso use a lot of money. every 2 mths change tyre and eo. if not how??? even go once a mth also means change ttyres n oil every 3 mths....1 mth later only. wat to do rite?? want to improve, den must be consistent in training. at least once a mth will be ok i guess......

Caught watching porn

Hi pple, anyone would like to go track session nx wed?

More pple, more fun.

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT

i think i will be able to make it.. im on leave that day.. someone do the organizing?

i only train like mad in the early months this year coz i wanna chase u. now i relax.....normally twice a mth. 1 weekday, 1 trackday.....haha...oso use a lot of money. every 2 mths change tyre and eo. if not how??? even go once a mth also means change ttyres n oil every 3 mths....1 mth later only. wat to do rite?? want to improve, den must be consistent in training. at least once a mth will be ok i guess......

Hi bro.. long time no see How are you? wah u change your EO so frequanty, is that better track frequant bikes?

Hi pple, anyone would like to go track session nx wed?

More pple, more fun.

Bro, me going.

Hi bro.. long time no see How are you? wah u change your EO so frequanty, is that better track frequant bikes?

i'm good bro!!! how out u???

and yeah...normally i change evry 3 track session. coz track riding involve very high revs...so play safe lah. take care of my baby.

Caught watching porn

i'm good bro!!! how out u???

and yeah...normally i change evry 3 track session. coz track riding involve very high revs...so play safe lah. take care of my baby.

im good..when can i join you at track again lol. than u go also change oil fillter together?