AMKS4 Riders Mass Gathering Session

Date : 24/02/08

Day : Sunday

Time to gather : 1600hrs

Location to gather : Ang Mo Kio Garden MacDonalds

Organiser : Thomas aka s4vtec

Contact number : +65 969-11-787

Programs are as follows...

• 1600hrs - Gather at Ang Mo Kio Garden MacDonalds
  • (Coffee and chit chat session)
  • 1830hrs - Convoy to Yishun Dam
    (Chillout and Mass Gathering Photo Taking session of bikes and owners)

This Mass Gathering is meant for all AMKS4 Riders and all who wish to come and join in the fun!!!

Aim - To gather all AMKS4 Riders for a kopi and chit chat session.

Be it you are riding S4 or upgraded or downgraded or driving, you are welcome to this Mass Gathering...

So, please come for it!

Thomas aka s4vtec :cool:

Who's going... Please update the list...

==========

01. xiaostorm

02. Ah Pek..Mac Only lah..want to see Subday TV movie "The chronicle of... :)

==========

Who's pending... Please update the list...

==========

01. ZoRoM

02. hellsfury

03. sabbaha :thumb:

04. iride_abike (trytrytrytry k)

05. pufferfish_76 (maybe yishun dam only)

06. blur sotong

07. alvin_fat

08. alvinyoshicarbs

09. kenteo

10. michael-

11. wen gege(will try to attent)

12. ghost (will try bro)

13. mp3

==========

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

AMKS4 Riders Mass Gathering Session

Date : 24/02/08

Day : Sunday

Time to gather : 1600hrs

Location to gather : Ang Mo Kio Garden MacDonalds

Organiser : Thomas aka s4vtec

Contact number : +65 969-11-787

Programs are as follows...

• 1600hrs - Gather at Ang Mo Kio Garden MacDonalds
  • (Coffee and chit chat session)
  • 1830hrs - Convoy to Yishun Dam
    (Chillout and Mass Gathering Photo Taking session of bikes and owners)

This Mass Gathering is meant for all AMKS4 Riders and all who wish to come and join in the fun!!!

Aim - To gather all AMKS4 Riders for a kopi and chit chat session.

Be it you are riding S4 or upgraded or downgraded or driving, you are welcome to this Mass Gathering...

So, please come for it!

Thomas aka s4vtec :cool:

Who's going... Please update the list...

==========

01. xiaostorm

02. Ah Pek..Mac Only lah..want to see Subday TV movie "The chronicle of... :)

==========

Who's pending... Please update the list...

==========

01. ZoRoM

02. hellsfury

03. sabbaha :thumb:

04. iride_abike (trytrytrytry k)

05. pufferfish_76 (maybe yishun dam only)

06. blur sotong

07. alvin_fat

08. alvinyoshicarbs

09. kenteo

10. michael-

11. wen gege(will try to attent)

12. ghost (will try bro)

13. mp3

==========

those who last min can make it to come, pls sms me... :)

ah pek i know y u rush home to watch "paycheck". the bike scene was damn nice! was it a bmw?

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

ah pek i know y u rush home to watch "paycheck". the bike scene was damn nice! was it a bmw?

Yah lor...but wrong movie (but not bad also lah...LOL!)..was expecting that triple xxx guy but it's for next Sunday(The Chronicle of R..). Tomorrow evening got another of his movie.

Yes its a BMW..but movie action only lah. If we all asked to act..we can also all do that..Chio_Hee only lah..See_Peh_How_Soeo!...actual shooting don't know buang how many times...ha....x3!

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

Ah Pek, iride_abike, wen gege, mp3, ghost...

nice meeting you all.

Ah Pek, thanks for the treat to kopi... :cheers:

for those who never turn up or cant make it, we'll meet again in April yeah!?!

http://photos-765.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/70/15050765/1_657383089l.jpg

http://photos-765.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/70/15050765/1_354709359l.jpg

http://photos-765.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/70/15050765/1_873355716l.jpg

a happy gathering... and a xiaostorm da A380!!! :dot:

http://www.aircraft-info.net/aircraft/jet_aircraft/airbus/A380/a380_01.jpg

next projected trip, Touring to K.L. + Genting in March...

next AMKS4 Mass Gathering April.

Stay tuned guys and gals... :cheers:

ah pek!!! the meguair is GOOD ****!!!!

http://i134.photobucket.com/albums/q91/hellsfury31/Image0062.jpg

i got rid of most of the stains:angel:

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

Wu lala!!! :p

Alahmak!...now I got competitor mannn!

Great job mannn!..okay..do that once a week for the next three months. Once the 'chrome' effect is up..just once a month buleh liao!..don't have to rub so hard after that...just "rabar_rabar"..just to keep the yellowing layer off.

heh...do that to your clutch and brake level mannn!

s4vtec...when is your turn leh?...no time..carry your bike into office lah....lagi_kilat liao....:)

Alahmak!...now I got competitor mannn!

Great job mannn!..okay..do that once a week for the next three months. Once the 'chrome' effect is up..just once a month buleh liao!..don't have to rub so hard after that...just "rabar_rabar"..just to keep the yellowing layer off.

heh...do that to your clutch and brake level mannn!

s4vtec...when is your term leh?...no time..carry your bike into office lah....lagi_kilat liao....:)

i wish i could... maybe over the weekend... busy leh...

MP3 is free on wendesday and he wants to wash and polish and chat..see how..if got time, may be we convert void dect to polishing workshop....LOL!

No time mei?..got time to get sicjk leh...you..LOL!

MP3 is free on wendesday and he wants to wash and polish and chat..see how..if got time, may be we convert void dect to polishing workshop....LOL!

No time mei?..got time to get sicjk leh...you..LOL!

how can say like tat...? i now still throat inflamation leh... :giddy:

u use meguire's with sandpaper or just cloth?

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x74/FN98Z/SERVER.jpg

i used a cloth and applyed a lot of pressure when polishing.

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

i used a cloth and applyed a lot of pressure when polishing.

no need use force one... jus polish with normal strength will do good... :)

bo bian my headers was tarnished by the black spots.. its not grim.

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

same as my headers last time...

nice meeting u guys on e 24 Feb gathering at Amk Garden mac.

S4vtec, did ur engine oil leak when u attemp a vv low cornering?lol.

and to e grp hu go Dam da day, did u guys manage to chase e chio bu hu ride a Fazer? lol..

ah pek, i hope u njoy ur sunday nite movie at home. lol...

Tak care guys.

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT

hope u njoy ur sunday nite movie at home.

LOL!...thanks..not what I tot..but quite a good movie lah.."Paycheck".

nice meeting u guys on e 24 Feb gathering at Amk Garden mac.

S4vtec, did ur engine oil leak when u attemp a vv low cornering?lol.

and to e grp hu go Dam da day, did u guys manage to chase e chio bu hu ride a Fazer? lol..

ah pek, i hope u njoy ur sunday nite movie at home. lol...

Tak care guys.

drip drip drip... not eo, but its U, drooling at the pretty lady on the fazer... lol!

we never intend to catch up with her la... dun any old how say talk hor... :p

-= 2008 FEB S4mG =-

Date : 29 Feb 2008 (Last day of Feb, 4yrs 1 time)

Time : 2000hrs (8pm)

Meeting Point : Kallang KFC

Organiser : S4mG Organising Committee

=Programs=

2000hrs (8pm) Gather @ Kallang KFC (TCSS)

2030hrs (8.30pm) Move off for Ben & Jerry's Ice-cream @ Demsey Road

2200hrs (10pm) Move off to the SINGAPORE FLYER for photo taking & TCSS

????hrs (??pm) Home swt home / Msia Petrol top up

Short & swt gathering for the mth of FEB..Was busy due to CNY..Hope to c ppl attending :thumb:

Going:

1) Sh|nHwA-

-= 2008 FEB S4mG =-

Date : 29 Feb 2008 (Last day of Feb, 4yrs 1 time)

Time : 2000hrs (8pm)

Meeting Point : Kallang KFC

Organiser : S4mG Organising Committee

=Programs=

2000hrs (8pm) Gather @ Kallang KFC (TCSS)

2030hrs (8.30pm) Move off for Ben & Jerry's Ice-cream @ Demsey Road

2200hrs (10pm) Move off to the SINGAPORE FLYER for photo taking & TCSS

????hrs (??pm) Home swt home / Msia Petrol top up

Short & swt gathering for the mth of FEB..Was busy due to CNY..Hope to c ppl attending :thumb:

Going:

1) Sh|nHwA-

??? :confused: ???