but i will also use the PB1 once a while lor... :cheeky:

Works great for Dad...but...but..but not you lah please!...afterward my PB1 also got wing spoiler lah...boxes start growing lft and right and disco lightings all over :angel: ..plse..plse..that time I see my ex bike...I :faint: Liao!!!

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

Works great for Dad...but...but..but not you lah please!...afterward my PB1 also got wing spoiler lah...boxes start growing lft and right and disco lightings all over :angel: ..plse..plse..that time I see my ex bike...I :faint: Liao!!!

rest assured it wont happen... :lol:

Come to think of it..if there are two of yours...it look great mannn!..one red lited..one blue lighted...sieeew_leh! :cheeky:

haha... any other better idea??? :lol:

][/b]haha... any other better idea??? :lol:[/QUOTE]

Got!...plenty xtually...One wheelie and one stopee..:cheeky: ...Star_Lo_Mi_Lo mannn!..than change side and the other stopee and the other wheelie...and then suddenly speed off in tunnel vision..in streaks of blue and red! - :cheeky: Honda colours!

dayton brand..

That's right...made in Germany.

AMKS4 Kopi session

Day : Wednesday

Date : 19th March 2008

Time : 8.30pm

Location : Ang Mo Kio Avenue 10 Block 409 Market And Food Centre

Click here for map

Will go for a ride after kopi session. locations to be confirmed at kopi session.

Who's going?

==========

01. Thomas aka s4vtec :cool:

02. oOQiangOo (removed) bike send for repair :cry: but might come down on s4

03. Ah_Pek...be there likely..provided no rain lah.

04. inspire85

05. wengege

08. edition :angel:

==========

AMKS4 Kopi session

Day : Wednesday

Date : 19th March 2008

Time : 8.30pm

Location : Ang Mo Kio Avenue 10 Block 409 Market And Food Centre

Click here for map

Will go for a ride after kopi session. locations to be confirmed at kopi session.

more info here!

WOW, I didn't know coffee sessions can be posted at announcements. So can I just post any outings if any here?

GD MORNING AMKS4!!! :lol:

morning. going to mah to see if they've cheap visor for my givi helmet. i HatE scratches..

going to adventure wheels for the 1st time to look see... update u all if i find anything worthwhile...

waiting for jforce!!! to be sold by local shops!

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

Sorry guys, tonight i might be busy, not sure if i can join u guys.. Will give thomas a call if my work end earlier.. :cheeky:

Max

SpecIII Rider

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk53/u0605382/SNC00042-1.jpg

http://www.speedtest.net/result/333285646.png

after an hour or so yesterday afternoon at my mscp, i got this effect.. but a little less 'shiny' due to the fact that i spray on SC1 after polishing.. more work needed still.. =]

P3150001.jpg

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

after an hour or so yesterday afternoon at my mscp, i got this effect.. but a little less 'shiny' due to the fact that i spray on SC1 after polishing.. more work needed still.. =]

:cheeky: Not bad what...slowly lah...bit by bit..soon will shine sooner or later.:thumb:

gd liao lor .. nt every 1 is shine

:cheeky: Not bad what...slowly lah...bit by bit..soon will shine sooner or later.:thumb:

this sound like grooming an red arowana :angel: slowly slowly the ang leng will ang kong kong :cheeky:

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

good morning guys!

nice meeting all of you.. =] surprisingly we stayed on till so late considering its a weekend.. ha ha

+ the mini polishing session ! one up man

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

+ the mini polishing session ! one up man

Keep at those shine and when its time to show your harvest..take a photo of those pipes at noon sun and show it here! :)

the trick to get kilat shiny is to use brute strength and rub the hell outta pipe, but be careful when rubbing near the rainbow coloured part.. i almost rubbed it off:cheeky:

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

yeah nice meeting those who went for the kopi session last nite .. learn quite alot of things .. but there's more to learn ..

oh ya guyz .. i got 1 qns .. can the stock air filter be wash ? n where is the air filter exactly locate at? n how to wash the air filter if possible ?

n ystd kopi session ah pek mention abt the polish .. how to spell the brand again ar n how does it looks like ? i jus rmb magma duno how to spell it .. ty for reply

can the stock air filter be wash ? n where is the air filter exactly locate at? n how to wash the air filter if possible ?

No...and located under yur seat or between your bike frame...sori..you did not mentioned which model you are riding :)

The brnd name is "Meguairs".

No...and located under yur seat or between your bike frame...sori..you did not mentioned which model you are riding :)

he's riding vtec1 if i'm not wrong. =]

how's your day been?

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

yeah vtec 1 .. so vtec 1 too can;t be wash ? if i change it to K&N filter is it better ? cau heard from previous owner that K&N filter is like will do harm to s4 ..