hi guys and gals... :)

Malacca trip anyone? :confused:

i'm planning for a Malacca trip.

will be staying overnight at a hotel.

day and date to be confirmed.

i wana know who is interested.

pls make a post if u r keen. thanks... :smile:

those interested...

when are u going? july? aug?

hey malacca trip huh maybe going then where you now

yo buddy:) it not hold it gantong:)

as for the malacaa trip.i think i keen in it and this is the reason i get a S4 for touring:)

I'm also keen, but my bike still running in :slapforehead:

Maybe i will follow when there's a nxt trip ==''

While going for the trip you also can complete your running in. Quite interesting but got to see lah what date Thomas plan to go.

Interested in Malacca trip...But Xiao^Bai's bike piston cease...gonna change...so have to run in....

Me interested!!!

i'm interested... but need to know when u going 4 this trip?

ok, currently 8 bikes are interested for the forecasted Malacca trip...

more pls... more...!!! :bow:

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

those interested...

Only the bikes are interested? How bout the riders? :confused:

I'm interested... not so soon k>? Dam broke sia :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://img219.imageshack.us/img219/9092/transformeryc8.jpg

HAte My Gold Rims and Red shocks~!!!

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/4070/img0143cv.jpg

bro u still remember me, i riding kr the last time we meet few months ago

Only the bikes are interested? How bout the riders? :confused:

got bike sure got rider, right? or r u talking about Ghost Rider? LOL! :lol:

I'm interested... not so soon k>? Dam broke sia :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

u r already in the list... :cheers:

forecasted date and time...

depart SG on 23/08/08 @ 0800hrs

return to SG on 24/08/08 @ 2200hrs.

those interested...

as for the malacaa trip.i think i keen in it and this is the reason i get a S4 for touring:)

While going for the trip you also can complete your running in. Quite interesting but got to see lah what date Thomas plan to go.

Interested in Malacca trip...But Xiao^Bai's bike piston cease...gonna change...so have to run in....

Me interested!!!

Updates - forecasted date and time...

stay tuned for updates...

once i had confirmed the day and date of the Malacca trip, i'll set a deadline and collect $$$ for the hotel charges le.

and this trip is openly opened to all!!! :lol:

stay tuned guys! :D

once i had confirmed the day and date of the Malacca trip, i'll set a deadline and collect $$$ for the hotel charges le.

and this trip is openly opened to all!!! :lol:

stay tuned guys! :D

if other dates then i interested but not 23-24th aug... :weep:

http://forum.geizhals.at/files/2455/Vfr_logo.jpg

hmm...why not push the date till the later part of the month ? Pay day leh...lolx..if not very 'leong'....:D

as long as it a weekend then i good to go:)

go see some *chai*

guys and gals, i've decided to fix the date for the Malacca Trip to be on the 13th to 14th September 2008. extended postpone for you all to prepare fo leave approval and save up some cash in hand. :D

I will do more updates tomolo. in the mean time, those who are keen to go for the trip, pls make a post here... thanks and thanks and many thanks... :D

date changed to 13th to 14th September 2008 :D

forecasted date and time...

those interested...

Me interested!!!

ok, currently 9 bikes are interested for the forecasted Malacca trip...

Updates - forecasted date and time...

depart SG on 13/09/08 @ 0800hrs

return to SG on 14/09/08 @ 2200hrs.

stay tuned for updates...

date changed to 13th to 14th September 2008 :D

haha.. tio 4D oso not so zhun... 14th sept my fren's weddin dinner @ SG.. 20th he do another 1 @ kulai... :slapforehead: so will not b free to join u all liao.. :weep:

http://forum.geizhals.at/files/2455/Vfr_logo.jpg
haha.. tio 4D oso not so zhun... 14th sept my fren's weddin dinner @ SG.. 20th he do another 1 @ kulai... :slapforehead: so will not b free to join u all liao.. :weep:

:giddy: :slapforehead: :bow:

ok lor... bo bian le... :D

Hi AMKS4 riders and all guys and gals... :D

Malacca Trip Go Go Go !!! Opened to all bikers !!!

Will depart SG on 13/09/08 (Sat) and return to SG on 14/09/08 (Sun)

Will be staying overnight at a resort or hotel.

Expected to pay RM$120 to RM$160 per room.

(if u wana 2 or 3 man share 1 room also can. perferred will be 2 man to 1 room.)

Points to take note...

- Basic attire to be jeans, shoes, t-shirt.

- no singlets, slippers (racing type), half cap helmets

- bring enough RM$ for food and petrol and a little shopping

- i will bring along basic recovery tools, portable tyre pump and tyre repair kit

- you guys and gals might wana bring some first aid kits and so on...

- to be updated...

The forcasted timing but confirm will go plan!!! Cheers!!!

13/09/2008 (Saturday)

- 7.30am; Gather @ (TBC) location

- 8.00am; Move off to GP Esso Via 2nd Link

- 9.00am; Reach GP Esso with petrol top-ed up

- 9.30am; Move off to Machap R&R - Petronas (80km)

- 10.15am; Reach Machap R&R - Petronas

- 10.45am; Move off to Pagoh R&R - Shell (72km)

- 11.30am: Reach Pagoh R&R - Shell

- 11.45am; Move off towards Malacca (73km)

- 12.00pm; Reach Malacca and have lunch (Chicken Rice)

- 2.00pm; Move off to hotel and check-in, bath and rest

- 4.00pm; Gather at lobby and move out for...

~ Malacca Town Ride

~ Dinner

~ maybe shopping?

- OTOT...

14/09/2008 (Sunday)

- 9.00am; Gather at lobby

- 9.15am; Go for breakfast

- 10.30am; Go Go-cart ride

- 12.00pm; Return to hotel

- 1.00pm; Check-out hotel + perform final checks on bike

- 1.30pm; Move off for lunch.

- 2.30pm; Move off to Machap R&R

- 4.00pm; Reach Machap R&R

- 4.15pm; Move off to JB (location TBC) for dinner

- 5.00pm; Reach JB for dinner

- 6.00pm; Go for bike wash

- 7.00pm; Move off to top up petrol and buy ciggy and back to SG

pls stay tuned for updates as the above plan is not confirmed...

and now...

Who's going?

====================

01. Thomas aka s4vtec :cool:(Hyper VTEC) (+65 96911787)

====================

all bikers welcome.. pls help spread abt this malacca trip! :cheers:

(if u wana 2 or 3 man share 1 room also can. perferred will be 2 man to 1 room.)[/size]

Points to take note...

- i will bring along basic recovery tools, portable tyre pump and tyre repair kit

- to be updated...

13/09/2008 (Saturday)

~ Malacca Town Ride

~ Dinner

~ maybe shopping?

- OTOT...

14/09/2008 (Sunday)

and now...

Who's going?

====================

02. Xiao^Bai :D

====================[/b]

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

(if u wana 2 or 3 man share 1 room also can. perferred will be 2 man to 1 room.)

Points to take note...

- to be updated...

13/09/2008 (Saturday)

~ Malacca Town Ride

~ Dinner

~ maybe shopping?

- OTOT...

14/09/2008 (Sunday)

and now...

Who's going?

====================

01. Thomas aka s4vtec :cool: (Hyper VTEC) (+65 96911787)

02. Xiao^Bai :D (Spec 2) (+65 XXXX XXXX)

03. Fling (Hyper VTEC) (+65 XXXX XXXX)

====================

Thomas : help me add thanks:)

pls provide me ur contact number. thanks. :D

Points to take note...

- to be updated...

13/09/2008 (Saturday)

~ Malacca Town Ride

~ Dinner

~ maybe shopping?

- OTOT...

14/09/2008 (Sunday)

and now...

Who's going?

====================

04. Stardust83 + Pillion (Spec III) (+65 98375450)

====================

Points to take note...

- to be updated...

13/09/2008 (Saturday)

~ Malacca Town Ride

~ Dinner

~ maybe shopping?

- OTOT...

14/09/2008 (Sunday)

and now...

Who's going?

====================

04. Stardust83 + Pillion (Spec III) (+65 98375450)

====================

er.....:sian:

no ride S4 can?

i still wait for enrol 2A:weep:

Points to take note...

- to be updated...

13/09/2008 (Saturday)

~ Malacca Town Ride

~ Dinner

~ maybe shopping?

- OTOT...

14/09/2008 (Sunday)

and now...

Who's going?

====================

Look like will be veri fun....:cheer: i still miss tat church at malacca.... haha....:D

http://www.motorcycle.kuarto4.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/02/2011-yamaha-fz1-motorcycle1.jpg