http://ninjapura.blogspot.com/

Everything was smooth, only one lost soul missed the BIG BIG shell out of the custom and we all kinda stranded at many petrol station waiting for him... you know who you are hor hehehe... Captain...

Our bikes all pai pai zuo at the petrol station waiting for the lost soul... the white bike is mine... chio bor?

ahem...

who ar? LOL :cheeky:

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

go for long trips with buddies then fun ma! thailandthailandthailandthailandthailandthailandthailandthailandthailandthailandthailandthailandthailandthailandthailand

thailandthailandthailandthailandthailandthailandthailandthailandthailandthailandthailandthailandthailandthailandthailand

gerik highway is also long trip lor... its so called biker paradise...

har rly?

i scared my parents + gf combo and scold me like hell..

cos i gg thailand, then still got some other trips... omg.. i duno leh.. subjeted to approval lol..

anyway ninja. if gg we are gg by NShighway right?

i think need to change tyre soon...

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

2B BIKERS' COASTAL & GERIK HIGHWAY RIDE

4 Days & 3 Nights 10th Apr 2009 to 13th Apr 2009

PARTICIPANT’S & BIKE’s REQUIREMENTS.

2B Bikers only. As the trip is to relax & rest to enjoy the scenery slowly in peaceful pace. Max speed is 110kmh.

No further prerequisite, just to make sure u ready, bike ready, money ready. Everything will be decided on the spot as where to go and rest.

TRIP ITINERARY

10th Apr ’09 Good Friday (Public holiday)

6.30am Meet up at 2nd Link Esso Petrol Station

6.45am Dpt 2nd Link to Ipoh

11th Apr ’09 Saturday

Gerik Highway towards Kuala Terrenganu

12th Apr ’09 Sunday

To Kuantan

13th Apr '09 Monday

Back to SG

Cost - Go Dutch

BIKERS' LIST

1. Ninjapura - Daelim R125

2. Bay - Vara 125

har rly?

i scared my parents + gf combo and scold me like hell..

cos i gg thailand, then still got some other trips... omg.. i duno leh.. subjeted to approval lol..

anyway ninja. if gg we are gg by NShighway right?

yeah JB to Ipoh is NShighway all the way... then follow by gerik, then follow by east coast coastal road... sound fun right.... one trip cover 3 route...

Edited by ninjapura
go for long trips with buddies then fun ma! thailandthailandthailandthailandthailandthailandthailandthailandthailandthailandthailandthailandthailandthailandthailand

kor kun kap... invest a loud horn, a small investment with BIG return. i had an accident with a taxi many many yrs back, though i horn but the decibel is too soft, taxi cannot hear, filter out and carboonnnnnnn.......minor damage la and get compensate.

scare? lol

wah bay so fast on liao ar

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Hi guys if you are planning to go for the round the Malaysia trip during this period, why not wait abit longer and instead go to Thailand for Songkran.

http://singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=4989991#post4989991

This trip is organise by Simon, very experience guy, to Hatyai for the water festival. The speed is for 2B riders and newbie. Simon ride a ST11 but he keep to legal speed, so it for 2B riders.

hah... good friday also.... dont think can take leave......

good nite everyone~~

have a flinging sweet dream!

good nite ~~

Have a flinging dream.(OMG so many fling)

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Movie date on 21st Jan' 2009.

Venue: Cineleisure Orchard

Time: 21:25 (this is the latest timing it has for tml)

Price: Should be $7.50 + booking fees

Eden Lake

Rating: M18

Consumer Advice: Violence & Coarse Language

Genre: Horror

Language: English

Director: James Watkins

Cast: Kelly Reilly, Michael Fassbender, Jack O’Connell, Thomas Turgoose

Runtime: 91mins

Official Website: http://www.festivefilms.com/edenlake

As an engagement surprise, Steve (Michael Fassbender, “300”) takes his girlfriend Jenny (Kelly Reilly, “Pride & Prejudice”, “Mrs Henderson Presents”) on a camping trip to a secluded lake. When a gang of youths steals their car, Steve confronts them, leading to a chain of brutal acts and heart stopping violence.

Who's Interested??

All has to confirmed preferbly by 1pm on 21st Jan'09. I go book the tix..

Edited by M|rac|e

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

Movie date on 21st Jan' 2009.

Venue: Cineleisure Orchard

Time: 21:25 (this is the latest timing it has for tml)

Price: Should be $7.50 + booking fees

Eden Lake

Rating: M18

Consumer Advice: Violence & Coarse Language

Genre: Horror

Language: English

Director: James Watkins

Cast: Kelly Reilly, Michael Fassbender, Jack O’Connell, Thomas Turgoose

Runtime: 91mins

Official Website: http://www.festivefilms.com/edenlake

As an engagement surprise, Steve (Michael Fassbender, “300”) takes his girlfriend Jenny (Kelly Reilly, “Pride & Prejudice”, “Mrs Henderson Presents”) on a camping trip to a secluded lake. When a gang of youths steals their car, Steve confronts them, leading to a chain of brutal acts and heart stopping violence.

Who's Interested??

1. FLING

WOW i dunno i can act sia.:p

Edited by S♂undless

Think we should not FLING here and FLing there le. We should Flinging Mi here and there le.

Good nite, having a Fling-Mi dream.

Hi guys if you are planning to go for the round the Malaysia trip during this period, why not wait abit longer and instead go to Thailand for Songkran.

This trip is organise by Simon, very experience guy, to Hatyai for the water festival. The speed is for 2B riders and newbie. Simon ride a ST11 but he keep to legal speed, so it for 2B riders.

eh good idea. but the thing is hor, cl2a bike 90 = our 100-110 leh. thats why.

but thats a great idea to go...

Think we should not FLING here and FLing there le. We should Flinging Mi here and there le.

Good nite, having a Fling-Mi dream.

lol.. soundlessss cannot stop disturbing them hahahah

OMG....time to change nick liao....:)

eh good idea. but the thing is hor, cl2a bike 90 = our 100-110 leh. thats why.

but thats a great idea to go...

lol.. soundlessss cannot stop disturbing them hahahah

okok i stop fing disturbing mi them.

So who want to fling watch the movie? Now i can`t MI really confirm my presence.

OMG....time to change nick liao....:)

Haha. then i should change to Noisyness le. WAHAHAHAAHAHAHA

chiang mai ....... ai bo .. ??

they call me iron butt!

but i dunno my vara125 iron anot.

aiyah can lar... ksr can go... any bike also can go!

Set ah. I accompany you lo, then at least we die also die together :p

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Set ah. I accompany you lo, then at least we die also die together :p

WOW. Such a good brother...... You Die i die.......

This sound so familar sia. I am thinking too far le.

scare? lol

wah bay so fast on liao ar

Haha. Ya, ninja askED me last night. I thought since i should have graduated by then and waiting for NS. Might as well enjoy first before i suffer in NS mah. ;)

I'll consider it. Thanks for the suggestion lao uncle :)

Haha. then i should change to Noisyness le. WAHAHAHAAHAHAHA

LOL! YOu should change your nick to Fling Mi Away :D

Cpt ZR > No more shampoo commercial, i have officially got a haircut :(

Edited by Bay

wah.. ah bay how come u msn nvr online one?????

and hor i will confirm my attendance on the ipoh trip again.. cos 10th apr is my mother's birthday leh.

wah.. ah bay how come u msn nvr online one?????

and hor i will confirm my attendance on the ipoh trip again.. cos 10th apr is my mother's birthday leh.

Haha. Cos my home com spoil, always shut off by itself. So i don't go msn, wait talking to ppl halfway then DC. :(

Alright can can, it will be good if you come along. Then at least i'll not be the slowest bike when travelling upslopes :D

Haha. Cos my home com spoil, always shut off by itself. So i don't go msn, wait talking to ppl halfway then DC. :(

Alright can can, it will be good if you come along. Then at least i'll not be the slowest bike when travelling upslopes :D

signs of power supply not working

thus overheat therfore shut down

ithink