Suggestion for SBF Cub Anniversary  

24 members have voted

1. 1. Suggestion for SBF Cub Anniversary

• International Buffet
    • Dinner at Simpang Bedok
    • Dinner at Geylang Serai
    • Chalet @ Kukup

Hi guys, in need for your precious input for cub anniversary.

We are planning for a dinner and of cos a short ride to somewhere for some photo shoot and chill out.

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
  • Replies 100

simpang bedok!!!but if too many muz go somewhere lol..

dats my worry... no name no names den sudden turn out so many...

Long time no see yosbikey.

International buffet preferred.

1) can make reservation.

2) will have enough places to house 'unconfirmed number of people'.

International Buffet !!!!! Up up up

Long time no see yosbikey.

International buffet preferred.

1) can make reservation.

2) will have enough places to house 'unconfirmed number of people'.

i oso long time no see Refugee. haha do join us in the upcoming anniversary!

international buffet what ah? haha... well priority is a location that well fit ALOT of cubs

Thrash? Don't mind if i do.

http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/126/59442677.gif

nt to worry, i always put parking on top priority.

can make chalet if u wan..or a pit at ecp pasiris changi?..:thumb:

http://imageshack.us/scaled/modthumb/820/iqmq.jpghttp://imageshack.us/scaled/modthumb/440/wu8r.jpg

can make chalet if u wan..or a pit at ecp pasiris changi?..:thumb:

kallang mac...

ahaha..got alot of space for cubs

we did chalet bbq last year...

kallang mac is a place to gather... but to makan together abit... as seating is a prob...

i oso long time no see Refugee. haha do join us in the upcoming anniversary!

yeah. bery busy ah. run here run there at work.

petrol pump like siao. luckily its 1.5+ now. hoh hoh.

international buffet is good...

can do it at the sakura buffet at downtown east there...

parking wise oso quite good la...

provided we must know how many ppl attending..

den oso this ppl all must conferm wan...

and of cos anniversary means most of the cubs forumers must attend la..

i dont want an anniversary but oni a small group of ppl turning up..

so lets support this cubs anniversary...

lets make it happen...

don u ppl want most cubs goes out in an outing??

quick quick quick....

lets vote...

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

international buffet is good...

can do it at the sakura buffet at downtown east there...

parking wise oso quite good la...

provided we must know how many ppl attending..

den oso this ppl all must conferm wan...

and of cos anniversary means most of the cubs forumers must attend la..

i dont want an anniversary but oni a small group of ppl turning up..

so lets support this cubs anniversary...

lets make it happen...

don u ppl want most cubs goes out in an outing??

quick quick quick....

lets vote...

sakura would be gd.. hehehe :cheer: :cheer:

i support sakura too!!!

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

wahahahaha i vote for Simpang Bedok...

but saw u all recommend Sakura for international buffet... make me regret voting for Simpang Bedok sia~~~ lol~~~

MAR 2008 - JUN 2009 : Yamaha X1

JUN 2009 - DEC 2010 : Suzuki GSR 400

DEC 2010 - ????????? : Yamaha X1-R

Hw about sushi Buffet ??? Yuuummmy

sushi think for chinese is ok, but fellow malay cub forumers?

nt too sure if they are ok anot? pls give us more suggestions, so we can work out something to make everyone happy. thanks

Is sushi halal ??