the audi case taught us that if you want to test bike, do it on a private road such as a condominium as the law defines road as something accessible by the public

however, if tp were to charge you even u rode in private road, and the judge decides to use the mischief rule in interpreting the statue, that means gd luck also

nonetheless, do not do foolish thing.

Conclusion: if you are suay, everything also suay

人suay 什麼都suay

• Replies 70

prepare to die ba..hohoho!

let me guess, white sp, FU plate? Case already sent to traffic police. How do you feel now? Take it as a lesson learnt, do not ride without license, insurance or valid roadtax.

how come you know its that bike? o_0

A SMILES IN YOUR FACE IS ALL YOU NEED FOR THE DAY . :p

http://i42.tinypic.com/fcriu.jpg

I'm riding bike without licence.

If i get caught by QX, but i told him my lic and insurance at home.

Wad will be my penalty?

bro, not wise the risk taken..

i have also waiting to clear my class 2b.... and also have lay up a bike in my mscp...cos got a good deal recently...

but i never allow the bike to go out of the mscp.....

From Honda's Phantom to ..................

Clearing each stage at SSDC and BBDC for bike license was fun !!!

i think both the ex owner and u most likely kantong liao lor.............. hope for the best...........

Ex owner will kena anything meh?

http://i704.photobucket.com/albums/ww45/blackpiper/YNWA2.jpg

Ex owner will kena anything meh?

Hmmm....Wonder if the ex owner still hav his name under the bike anot...If hav then MAYBE will kena something ba...

If dun hav his name dun tink will kena.:?

ALL THINGS CAN BE DONE IF U HAVE CASH.

HOW TO CONTACT IF U HAVE NO CONTACT LEFT BEHIND

I'm riding bike without licence.

If i get caught by QX, but i told him my lic and insurance at home.

Wad will be my penalty?

scr3w u seriously.

It's either:

1) you're dumb

2) you're extremely dumb

3) you're just creating this thread to create some hype here and waste bandwidth hence always SERVER BUSY

i'm sick of reading cases like urs (if its really true). we bikers already have a terrible tarnished name. u just made it worse. thanks a lot.

Thx for all de comment.

yea. it my mistake.

i dun ride it frequently. i ride it just 3 times. de 3rd times den get caught.

cos when hornyver sold mi de bike. it petrol is less den 1/2.

and it was so suay..

Well. i learn my mistake. sorry to all bikers..

where got people sell you bike with full tank of petrol???

if you want to top up your petrol there is other alternative mah. go pump station and buy the petrol container and fill it up and follow the necessary steps of filling up ur details.bring petrol back home and then top up at your carpark lar. like this also need to teach you uh???

well being a daredevil and showing off to other road user tat you can ride without owning a license made you pay for the respect that you wanted to earn. remember not everyday is a lucky day brother.

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

Another self pwned thread.

next time tp come here investigate can liao, easier solved.

I believe many tps hiding in this website with their "speed cams" too.

lol good luck boy!

hope when u take ur tp u fail 10 times..11th time only can pass

Evil-ish thought.... But very appropriate.

TS, you're a prat.... It's a risk vs reward scenario. The "thrill" or "reward" of riding, is it worth risking you licence? 1 time riding without licence is already 1 time too many...

*sigh*

"Keep your friends close but your enemies closer"

i said i just pass my TP and have nt gotten my lic card,

my insurance was wet so left it at home.

den he see my bike, he saw a road tax. but tat road tax is from previous owner, i din took it down.

then did u pass him ur NIRC to check write down anot ? actually i have some experience here ar police come screening me when i'm young that time... then i saw them drive off, the paper throw out of the window.. which means he just take screen for fun ! lol and olso i have heard ppl saying police officer do screening for qouta only.. 1 day they go out jalan jalan must come back with a few no. of detail of screening ics.. if he just normal normal tok to u nv take ur particulars i think u safe la.. if got.. pray hard he just normal screening go back office throw the paper away..

Good Luck!

Yamaha 125z July 2008 - June 2012

Honda Wave 125r Sept 2012 - Nov 2015

Yamaha RXZ 135 Nov 2015 - present :thumb:

is it that hard to remind yourself not to ride the bike when you dun have the license?

update us on your sentence if your case is real and being sent up to TP. let it be a lesson learnt and sticky this thread so that pple will know the price to pay.

pls update us

I think its better to have a law that only a rider who pass their license are allow to buy a bike, be it second hand or from motorbike shop. There has been too many case like these.

1. Waiting for tp so go and buy the bike first once pass and ride already.

WHAT MAKES YOU THINK YOU SURE PASS???!!!! If fail, then cannot bear to leave the bike at the carpark. Start ride without license until you pass tp OR GET CAUGHT AND ALL YOUR EFFORT GO TO WASTE.

I think its better to have a law that only a rider who pass their license are allow to buy a bike, be it second hand or from motorbike shop. There has been too many case like these.

WHAT MAKES YOU THINK YOU SURE PASS???!!!! If fail, then cannot bear to leave the bike at the carpark. Start ride without license until you pass tp OR GET CAUGHT AND ALL YOUR EFFORT GO TO WASTE.

that'll be good for bikers. i support.

Yea! Gd idea :thumb:

But....

Every now and then after a TP date,bikeshop and forum will likely to be flooded wif ppl.:(

ALL THINGS CAN BE DONE IF U HAVE CASH.

HOW TO CONTACT IF U HAVE NO CONTACT LEFT BEHIND

Buying a bike before you pass your TP.

Is like giving you a million dollars at a casino and tell you not to gamble but leave you alone there.

The temptation........is a killer

moi ish tink it is a hoax scally ts has class 2 oreddy :D